15% Off Sale Styles & Free Shipping w/ No Minimum purchase | USE CODE: JUN15

In stock
SKU
02523

Men's Fairway Golf Hat UPF 50+

Men's Fairway Golf Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_02523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$69.50
  • UPF 50+
  • Fedora styling with beautiful finishing details, including leather trim
  • Interior moisture wicking sweatband
  • Mesh grommets for superior air flow
  • Breathable natural Toyo straw
  • Approx. Circumference: 22⅝ (S/M) 24¼ (L/XL) 24⅝ (XXL)
  • Broad 3" brim for maximum facial coverage
  • Spot clean with a damp cloth
  • Imported

Not all mens golf hats offer style and UV protection rolled into one. Our Fairway Golf Hat is a classic choice for shading the sensitive skin on your face and neck. And like all our sun protective golf hats, this SPF hat is lightweight and built for comfort.

More Information
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hat I was looking for a hat to wear while playing golf, since my baseball caps weren't shielding me from the sun very effectively. But I didn't want to look goofy either. This hat fit the bill perfectly. I've had compliments on the hat and it's very light and comfortable. I'll definitely get another one.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hat Bought this hat to replace same hat purchased 2 years ago which I lost..it is light weight, great coverage from sun and stylish ( so the ladies say)
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made I bought the hat due to doctors orders to stay out of the sun. The front brim was wrinkled upon receipt. I watched a video for how to steam a parabolic curve into a straw hat. Looks much better now.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice weave keeps your head cool. Bought the white Coolibar Fariway golf hat several weeks ago. Great product.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Great I bought the small/medium for my husband and he likes the coverage, especially over his ears and forehead. Perfect
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! I bought this hat for my boyfriend. He LOVES it. And he gets a lot of compliments on it! The fit is perfect!
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fairway Golf Hat Good sun protection, but not constructed very well. I have had to glue a few areas on the hat so it would not fall apart.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat Was wearing my hat at my local hdepot, when a guy stated he really liked my hat. Well, after a short conversation-I had given him my hat-on the spot! Another satisfied customer. I've got to get me another one,quick.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits perfect . Fits perfect. Like the feel on the head . Hope it lasts !!
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent hat for the price As stated above however I would recommend they increase the crown size by an inch. Hat when pulled down to fit bottom's out
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Arrival Dispite a few reviews to the contrary the Fairway Hat arrived in perfect condition, fits perfectly, and I expect it will fulfill my expectations as a comfortable UV protection hat which I need playing golf in our 100 degree summers.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks better on line The hat looks great on line but when I opens the box the front brim was flat and the side has numerous bumps/wrinkles. I will be returning the hat.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fairway golf Hat Somewhat disappointed in the quality and condition. I don't typically order items on line for this very reason. When I received the hat the quality didn't match the price tag and the hat rim was bent beyond repair. Debating on returning the item.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy hat I purchasedmine about 5-6 years ago, it is still going great. Ihave kind of killed with my sweat! My Dermatologist almost flipped out when he saw I was wearing a Coolibar hat. He strongly suggests that his veterans at the VA wear hats! Mine are Coolibar!
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat Had this hat a few years now......Has been abused,battered,washed....And still does its job........
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I hate hats I am 66 have never worn a hat, have recently had some melanoma surgery and am told I now need to. I buy hat after hat and hate em all. Wear them an hour and my head starts to itch. This one seems to breath better than most, so I wear it the most, and I hate it less than most others Bill
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fairway golf hat Nice hat; fits well, looks good, gives good sun protection, and it is much cooler than vented or even mesh hats I have been wearing. I wear it three times a week when I play golf. Arrived slightly bent. It's pretty fragile compared to other hats I own, but it's my first straw hat and I imagine they all require a little more caution not to throw things on them etc. Pretty expensive though.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what the doctor ordered Just received and wore for first time, playing golf. Looks great, fit well, liked the sweat band inside. Hoping it holds up after several rounds as seems a bit flimsy. Very stylish!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks good in the picture Got the delivery. Opened the box. Looked at the hat. Put it back in the box. Sent it back
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fairway Golf Hat Antique Tea The shape of the hat is nothing like in the picture, the front rolls up not down, very dissatisfied!!
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hat was bent I received the hat and the original shape seen on the Internet was not the shape I receive that in.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great UV Protection I bought this hat a month ago primarily for the golf course and it is a beauty! Wide brim, terrific UV protection AND it stays on in a stiff wind. My buddies want to know where I got it.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Golf hat Light weight, looks great, very comfortable. Not sure how well it is going to hold its shape especially if it gets wet.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I bought this hat about a month ago. I wore the hat twice while golfing. It was in the 90's both times and it has effected the hat in a adverse way. The weaving seems to be loosening under the brim and the top of the brim is bubbling up. I feel the hat will not last much longer.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Wide brim covers the neck and face from the sun and pretty light. Stylish looking as well. Reasonable price.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from straw of value my fairway straw is a great value on price but even more value on wear,looks and protection.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product My husband received this hat about 4 years ago from his mom. We have a ranch and he has worn it everyday working outside. It became his favorite hat! He plum wore it out! I bought him another one to replace that one with. He still wears the old one when he works outside, but wears the new one when we go places. He loves it!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Perfectly!! I bought this for my dad and he loves it! He wears it mostly for golfing. He has a large head and found it hard to find a hat that actually fits his head. I bought him an XXL and it fits him perfectly. It covers him where he needs it and looks stylish. He has received numerous compliments. He plans on buying another one in the near future.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Straw hat I like the hat but I would like it better if my head did not touch the top it. It is not quite tall enough. I like the weight and the coverage is good. Overall I would buy it again. Very pleased.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool HAT, as in both definitions of the word cool. My wife bought this hat for me for fathers day. Fits perfect their sizing guide helped. Prompt delivery protects well from sun while maintaining style.
Date published: 2015-07-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_02523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT