EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

01614C

Men's Coppitt Long Sleeve Weekend Polo UPF 50+

Men's Coppitt Long Sleeve Weekend Polo UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 356.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_01614C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Made from our most comfortable and ultra soft lightweight fabric, this Coppitt Long Sleeve Weekend Polo is the perfect sun protection clothing choice for casual days. Available in sleek stripes or rich solid colors, our long sleeve polo shirts for men may be worn with a blazer for brunch or paired with your favorite pair of casual shorts or swim trunks. Stylish hassle free sunscreen never looked or felt so good.

  • UPF 50+
  • Straight hem
  • Side slits at hem for ease of movement
  • Hidden mesh collar for ventilation
  • 3 Button placket
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • Body length: 30 ½” (size Large) 32” (size Large Tall)

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Top Size Chart

Size Chest
in inches
Neck
in inches
Sleeves
in inches
S 34-36 14½ 33
M 38-40 15½ 34
L 42-44 16½ 35
XL 46-48 17½ 36
XXL 50-52 18½ 36½
XXXL 54-56 19½ 38
Tall - MT 38-40 15½ 35½
Tall - LT 42-44 16½ 36½
Tall - XLT 46-48 17½ 37½
Tall - XXLT 50-52 18½ 38
Size Chest
in cm
Neck
in cm
Sleeves
in cm
S 86-91 37 84
M 97-102 39 86
L 107-112 42 89
XL 117-122 44 91
XXL 127-132 47 93
XXXL 137-142 50 97
Tall - MT 97-102 39 90
Tall - LT 107-112 42 93
Tall - XLT 117-122 44 95
Tall - XXLT 127-132 47 97
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great lightweight shirt, extremely comfortable. The sizing was correct, including the sleeve length. I will be ordering other shirts in the future.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SHIRTS ARE NOT MADE TO PROPER SIZE I bought 5 shirts except for one they are all undersized (using your size chart). I only asked for an exchange but, based on your terms I don’t qualify.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve polo Fits great, comfortable and love the color. Better than expected!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite go to shirt!!! I wear this often, so comfortable and attractive ,5 star to recommend to friends.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and functional. This Coppitt® long-sleeve polo is a fantastic shirt. The cut and colors (I bought several all in various shades dark and lighter of blue) look good for dressy or casual, and I like the longer bottom. The sleeves are just the right length for me and the collar is a fraction smaller than most polos which I like, and IMO adds to the stylish look. You can flip the collar up just fine to block some rays, and it stays in place because it's the right thickness and weave. It's good to have a benchmark in a review that mentions sizing: I'm an over-60 guy with an average build, standing 5'10" tall and 164 lbs.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Love the color and style. Wish the fabric breathed better.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When you need something a bit more dressy I have a few of the Sonora Quarter-Zips in my rotation. I've been very happy with those, but sometimes they feel a bit too sporty. The Coppitt uses the same material, but is more at home for travel (remember that?) or going to a resto. I will be ordering more of these. Depending on how sweaty you are, they can be reworn for several days, as long as you hang them up to dry out. They're not at the level of merino, but not bad. I took one star off due to the length. They do look long in the product pics, but I was surprised at how long these really were. I was hoping they'd be closer to the Sonora. I had mine hemmed.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sun Shirt Great sun protection. Perfect for the beach or golf. I bought 5 shirts in multiple colors.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why Coolibar? Great color, super fit Will use to reduce Arizona sun exposure while playing golf
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality This is my third coolibar shirt. It wrinkles upon washing and need light ironing ..others dont
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPF Golf Shirt Wonderful SP Shirt for golf that provides great protection from the sun and is very good looking!!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coppitt L/S Polo Very nice quality, color and happy to see Tall sizes!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay for Tall sizes and Sun Protection! Very nice quality. Size was accurate. Very happy to see Tall sizes!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coppitt Weekend Polo Review Our family loves your shirts. They are great for golfing.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aussie Summer It’s exactly what I wanted in a long sleeve UV shirt, a light fabric to wear and does not generate heat. Perfect for the Australian Summer
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and sun protection! Great color, was very pleased when it arrived, a soft turquoise color. Of course it gives great sun protection. Purchased as a gift for my husband.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shirt Such a comfortable shirt. I will get more of these. Love coolibar.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall Size Thanks for having tall sizes (that are not Big and Tall) for my skinny 6'5" husband!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice gift... Lightweight, well made - classy looking - not a product you find in regular stores!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt. Shirts worked well comfortable in the hot weather.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rugby stripe style shirt Need more of these rugby style stripe Shirts. Looks great and can wear it anywhere.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The change in size of shirt It is A tighter fit in the same exact shirts I have purchased from you before. I’ve requested a refund of my money. How is it coming?
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long sleeve polo Nice shirt , sizing was good but fabric a little heavy for summer wear.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coppitt Weekend Polo. Nice but not their best. This is a nice shirt that after washing feels a lot like cotton but wicks better. I wear it for golf and have had positive comments on the appearance. But for hot sticky weather it is not as comfortable as their Erodym Long Sleeve Golf Polo. The Erodym feels like you have nothing on except you look presentable for the snootiest club and have the 50+ UV protection. The slightest breeze passes right through it and it wicks moisture instantly.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need collar stay pockets Need collar stay pockets. Collar flips up constantly and it looks ridiculous.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need collar stay pockets Need collar stay pockets. Collars flip up throughout the day. Ending Up looking ridiculous.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and fit Well made. stylish, and fits well. I have several other Coolibar shirts from an earlier time and this one fits best.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moves with Golf Swing My husband loves this shirt. It is soft, cool, and moves with his golf swing. I do give it a light press but if you are careful taking it out of the dryer as soon as it stops, it should be good to wear.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort, ease for traveling Comfortable soft shirt. Carried on recent trip and wore it several evenings to dinner after cleaning up from the day's adventures. Washes well, packs small. Received compliment from my daughter on wearing 'cool Coolibar' out to dinner!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weekend Polos Bought for my husband in solid black and navy blue
Date published: 2020-07-11
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_01614C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT