Endless Summer Sale! Take an EXTRA 30% Off Sale & Clearance Prices + Free Shipping | USE CODE: IC30 *click here for details

In stock
SKU
01614

Men's Long Sleeve Weekend Polo Shirt UPF 50+

Men's Long Sleeve Weekend Polo Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 140.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_01614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$69.50 - $79.50
Save $10.00 each on 2+
  • UPF 50+
  • Straight hem
  • Side slits at hem for ease of movement
  • Hidden mesh collar for ventilation
  • 3 Button placket
  • ZnO SUNTECT®: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/viscose from bamboo/spandex blend
  • 30½" Body length (size large)
  • Easy care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, gathering with friends, strolling the city and enjoying an al fresco lunch.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Made from our most comfortable and ultra soft lightweight fabric, this Long Sleeve Polo Shirt is the perfect sun protection clothing choice for casual days. Available in sleek stripes or rich solid colors, our long sleeve polo shirts for men may be worn with a blazer for brunch or paired with your favorite pair of casual shorts or swim trunks. Stylish hassle free sunscreen never looked or felt so good.

More Information
Category Callout NEW COLORS
Quantity Price Break Message Save $10.00 each on 2+
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details
ZnO SUNTECT®
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe. 

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size. 

MEN'S TOPS & BOTTOMS SIZE CHART

MeasurementsSMLXLXXL
CHEST (inches) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52
NECK (inches) 14 ½ 15 ½ 16 ½ 17 ½ 18 ½
SLEEVE (inches) 33 34 35 36 37
WAIST (inches) 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 42 44 - 46
HIPS (inches) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 45 - 47 48 - 50

HAT SIZE CHART

MeasurementsS/ML/XLXXLONE SIZE
HEAD (inches) 21 ⅛ - 23 ¼ 23 ¼ - 24 24 ⅜ - 25 ⅛ 22 - 24 ¾
HEAD (cm) 54 - 59 56 - 61 62 - 64 56 - 63
HAT SIZE 6 ¾ - 7 ⅜ 7 ⅜ - 7 ⅝ 7 ¾ - 8 7 - 7 ⅞
Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat sizing ranges on their product pages. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.
 

GLOVE SIZE CHART

MeasurementsXSS/ML/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10
Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.
 

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

MeasurementsXSS/ML/XLXXL
BICEP (circumference) 7 ¼ 9 ¼ 11 ¼ 13 ¼
WRIST (circumference) 5 ¼ 5 ½ 6 6 ¼
SLEEVE LENGTH 18 20 22 ½ 22 ½

The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging. 

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you. 

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE
Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure. 

Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor. 

Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length. 

Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor. 

Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part. 

Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size. 

Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length. 

Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise. 

Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants. 

Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shirt for outside. I bought the shirts as the sun does not like me, I like the sun. And they are great.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts I now own three of these shirts and love wearing them, I have had many treatments for precancerous growths on my arms (California born and raised), so I was very concerned about being out in the hot Florida sun while playing golf. These shirts gave me piece of mind and keep me cool and comfortable even in the heat and humidity of Florida summers...will definitely buy more and definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and cool. Fits well and isn't hot. SPF 50+ is a great bonus!
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Man, Cool ! This shirt, and the ones like it, are really nice. Look great, laundry great and are soo . soo comfortable. I will most likely wind up with one of every color. I already have yellow (my favorite), blue and white.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts Great protection and good fit with nice colors that look nice
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from perspiration shows Bought this shirt for my husband to golf in and to provide a cool light fabric that protects his skin in the sun. He came home and the shirt was very wet. Disappointed in that fact. The shirt looked terrible just because it was so damp. The name Coolibar made me think the shirt would be cool and dry and skin protected.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in hot weather. Excellent when golfing in hot weather. I am hoping that Coolibar will make a mock turtleneck using this fabric.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I like the long sleeves with sun protection as I play golf 2-3 times per week in Arizona. I have recommended this company to many of my friends.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrinkles Shirts looked somewhat wrinkled after washing. Nothing serious but not the same look as previous shirts. Not really up to Coolibar standards.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shirt I was hoping the fabric is rougher. In your catalogs the fabric should be described better more details, elasticity and heaviness. Better jet get a sample of the fabric of each shirts. Can we get a smal sample in a letter?? Thanks for your consideration
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shirt that works for me I love Coolibar products. Initially I bought three long sleeve t shirts but wished they had long sleeved polos with pockets. This shirt meet's all of my expectations sans the pocket. It is very comfortable and after buying one I am definitely buying others. As a retired guy who loves to to be outdoors running, fishing, and enjoying the lake, but has had about 15 basal cells and squamous cell skin tumors removed, I need this product and it is great that it is so comfortable. It also is neat enough for me to wear on those occasions when I need to upgrade to "business casual".
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality Bought previous shirt as a give for me; liked it so much purchased this one as a gift. Material is high quality and seems to hold up very well. This allows a person to spend time outdoors while eliminating the risk of damage to the skin through excessive uv ray exposure
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Big fan...except I've purchased two Zno Tropical Weight long sleeved polo shirts in the past, one green & blue (although I noticed they're only offering white now). Love the shirts, but my one complaint, that will keep me from purchasing again, is that after 3-4 washings (in cold water, no bleach), the collar starts to fade dramatically in comparison to the rest of the shirt. (See attached pic.) Really a bummer since it's pretty crummy looking while the rest of the shirt continues to look fine and totally wearable. If Coolibar can fix this problem I would consider becoming a buyer again.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light-Weight Protection This is the way to wear long sleeves in the summer -- great balance between coverage and comfort. No, that doesn't sound right: the shirt is completely comfortable under bright sun. I wear it (and others) all the time, now.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good comfortable shirt! Nice light weight material. Feels good on.Fits well.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful shirt I have been buying Coolibar shirts for golfing. Recently I bought this product and thoroughly impressed with the color and the quality of material. It's well made. I would have rated five stars if this shirt has a smoother stitches around shoulder area.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Trap too much heat I like the quality of the shirts, they are well constructed with good material and look good. The problem I found is that, although they do block the sun rays, they do not wick sweat very well because they appear to trap too much heat.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool shirt with long enough sleeves I am not a fan of hot weather or suntan lotion. The fine cloth in this shirt is great for keeping me cool. Usually I need to buy a extra large shirt rather than my normal size, large, because the sleeves are not along enough. Because the material in the arms is so light, I can easily stretch the sleeves down and hold on with my fingers to keep the sun off my hands. When I let go the sleeves pull back up exposing my hands again. I have been looking for something like this for a long time. Thank you Coolibar.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Golf shirts With the sun in Florida long sleeve shirts are a must They look good feel goog
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool in the heat This tropical ZnO shirt is great playing golf in the 100 degree dry utah heat. It's counter intuitive to imagine that a full length shirt is cooler than a short sleeve but it is. Feel your arm in a short sleeve after the sun has been beating down on it and compare this to your arm covered by this shirt and you will be amazed. The covered arm is cool while the exposed arm is very hot. Also you do not have to put sunscreen on your arm all the time. A bonus. Try long sleeves for a cooler round of golf but the shirt needs to be made of a material such as this tropical weight coolbar.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar -ZnO Tropical Weight Polo Bought this for my Dad and he's extremely happy with it! Light weight and extreme sun protection! Very happy!
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Product I bought and returned this shirt. Given the price tag, it looked and felt cheap. The styling was poor. Though it was fairly light weight, the weave of the fabric was such that it would prevent airflow, making it hot to wear and probably slow to dry. Wouldn't recommend it and it makes me hesitant to purchase other Coolibar products.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products We purchased several long-sleeved tropical weight polo shirts recently hoping to prevent further sun damage to my husband's arms. The ordering process was easy and the product arrived within the expected time. The shirts fit well and he is most pleased with them with one exception. He finds that the buttonholes are far too big for the buttons and the shirts will not stay buttoned. This factor could be easily remedied, in my opinion.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very nicely made but a bit warm This is too warm for me once the temps reach 80. Great up to that point. The tee shirt on the other hand is fabulous even at 90 degrees or higher.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and feel Love the Polo long sleeves ZnO shirts. Just wish the same type of Polo was made in short sleeves as well.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coolbar-ZnO Tropical Weight Polo I purchased 5 of these shirts because I golf and I live in Florida. I have no doubt that UV protectant in the fabric is beneficial but yesterday when I finished 18 holes my gray shirt was soaking wet. Now it was oppressively hot and humid but I thought the moisture would not stick like a cotton shirt would. It seems to hold moisture as opposed to wick it away like some fabrics do. Nevertheless it is a good quality shirt and I have no regrets.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed. Looks good. Light. Very protective from the sun. Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunny Freedom These long sleeved polos allow me to enjoy golf even on sunny days. The sleeves are just right to cover my glove. Colors stay bright through many washings. My oldest one is three years old.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light weight feels good and light when outside. no issues whatsoever,
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, Comfortable Sun Protection I was excited at the opportunity to test my polos out on the golf course. I bought a grey and blue shirt and both outperformed my expectations. Cool, lightweight, very breathable comfortable material and knowing I'm being protected from harmful sun rays makes it even better. The sleeves are long and cover all the way down without stretching the material or "trying" to cover you...it just does.
Date published: 2015-04-08
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_01614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT