20% Off Clearance & Sale Styles + Free Standard Shipping w/ No Minimum Purchase | USE CODE: SAVE20   *Important COVID-19 Shipping Delays*

SKU
02598

Men's Matchplay Golf Hat UPF 50+

$39.00
Men's Matchplay Golf Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_02598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Lightweight foam brim
  • Internal sweatband
  • Elastic drawcord at back of crown for adjustable fit
  • Lite™ fabric: Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance
  • Approx. Circumference: 22 ½" (S/M); 23 ½" (L/XL); 24 ½" (XXL)
  • Brim: 4" (front), 3" (sides)
  • Hand wash, line dry
  • Imported
Light Bulb IconDue to unique properties of the material we use, you may notice a slight color shift in the Tan/Khaki under different lighting conditions.

Hit the links in protective style with our Matchplay Golf Hat. With a 4 inch brim, quick dry performance and an internal sweatband, you can stay comfortable and focused on the green.

Fabric Details
Lite™ FabricLite™ Fabric
Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance
Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Match play golf hat The crown of the hat is much bigger than I had expected. Looks a bit awkward. Does provide great coverage with the wide brim.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrifically cool and cool-looking sun hat A friend recommended this hat to me after I got some skin cancer on my face and was looking for more sun protection. It's just a wonderful hat. Keeps the sun off. Comfortable. And good-looking. Lots of compliments whenever I wear it. And it's washable!!!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable to wear while golfing. I have only played golf twice since receiving the hat but it looks nice on me and protects me from the sun
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Nice fit and feel, looking forward to playing golf in it.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat!! Wonderful hat for sun protection, adjusts in back if you need a more secure fit. I wish you had more hats in size large, rather than one size that “fits most”. What about those who isn’t most
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for Golf I'm lucky enough to live in MN where Coolibar has a small storefront located at their headquarters. I was able to try on several hats. They have the best selection! Even though I have an upcoming beach vacation, I chose this hat because I like the wide brim expecially in the back to protect my neck and upper back. It is adjustable so will stay secure on a boat ride or windy day. The brim is flexible which is a nice feature and it is cute on. The only negative I notice is the inside fabric of the brim is puckered. I doubt anyone else will notice when I'm wearing it .
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high quality product. Bought this article over the internet in Australia.Fast response to my purchase.Item is exactly what i purchased.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Finally got the chance to wear this hat yesterday; low 90s and humid here in SC and it worked! Kept the sun off my face and neck while providing some good shade. Very pleased. My only drawback is wish it was one size smaller. I had to cinch the draw strap as tight as possible so the hat stayed in place. Just seems a might too big. The hat wasn’t available in that size for the white one.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twice Brim Golf Hat My second purchase. Both met all expectations. I recommend Coolinar products.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hat ever I own this hat and have played golf in 40 knot winds. The hat is aerodynamic; never flying off, the brim never flopping against my face nor up against the hat. It's by far the best hat ever.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large brim covers face/neck well Great hat! Looks very nice to wear anywhere and fully covers face/neck from harmful UV rays!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectos Compré dos sombreros para jugar golf, son perfectos para protegerse del sol, lastima que no hayan más colores
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive: wide brim perfect Great for golf, beach, etc. Wish there was a size between Lxl and XXL.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color and just right for the size I bought this to use in summer at UK. The size was right and it is very nice.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Suoer to wear for sun and rain. Better than a military Boonie hat!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat Use it to play disc golf in due to the additional protection over a ball hat. How are they in the rain???
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 24" does not equal xxl My 24" head size does was swimming in an XL. I suggest smaller. I cannot say how much smaller since I will not be ordering another hat. They charge a 6.95 return fee.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat. Super coverage. I want to get another one, but am very disappointed that there isn't a white/red combo. Nobody wears that ugly green color.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and effective hat Great for golf during this hot summer. No sunburn on my face. The wide brim is amazing.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second pirchase After 4 years my first hat is still going, but is still being used for gardening and dog walks. The new purchase is now the golf hat, best shade available on the market and best in the wind!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything I expected. This hat is comfortable, good fit and does its job of protesting me from the sun.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Men's Match Play Golf Hat UPF 50+ # 02598 I bought the hat and like it all but the sweat band. The ban is too narrow . It has a wrinkle that pinches my for head. The sweat band needs to be 1 inch wide not 1/2 inch wide. Wayne in Va.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All-Around Hat Played a noon tee time so the sun was just beating down on my father and I.. he ended up stealing the hat from me because he loved it so much.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sun hat ever. Aerodynamic and protective Simply the best hat I've worn. It holds it's shape, is protective, it's worn every day on the golf course
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-purpose Hat Bought this hat for my brother after he had borrowed mine a few times. In sunny/rainy Central NY it is a must have accessory. He loves it.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from well made, sized wrong did not like the color or styling or fit so I returned the hat about 2 weeks ago. Have nor received confirm from Collibar for the returned item or notice my account had been credited.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Golf Tool Serves it's purpose, keeps sun off me while playing. Wears as a comfortable sun break.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect golf hat for sun Fits great. Perfect for sunny days. Not too bad in misting rains. 2 people saw it and ordered for themselves.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking hat Purchased several weeks ago ,using same to mow in.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True fit for large head I wasn't sure even after measuring my head a number of times if the xl would fit. It does and provides very good sun protection. There is a draw elastic string on the back side which allows one to tighten if a loose fit. Easy cross border shipping with prompt delivery.
Date published: 2018-07-01
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_02598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT