EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: DEC25

SKU

07068

Men's Backspin Performance Sleeves UPF 50+

$32.00
Men's Backspin Performance Sleeves UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_07068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Why be distracted by sticky lotions when you can count on the comfortable fit and feel of our performance sleeves to keep you sun protected, no matter how long the match or round lasts. Hidden finger loops ensure top of the hand coverage stays in place with continuous movement, free of distraction or restriction. Featuring our light, breathable fabric which wicks away moisture while you play, our UV sleeves are powered with endurance to match your game. Sold as a pair with “left” and “right” hidden markings on each sleeve for easy and intended wear.

  • UPF 50+
  • Form fitting pull-on sleeve
  • Curved flap covers back of hand
  • Elastic loops for fingers and thumb
  • One pair per pack
  • Perfect for layering
  • Flatlock stitching for comfort
  • Active Athlon™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cooler and more comfortable

Size & Fit

  • Sleeve Opening (at bicep): 4 ½" (S/M) 5" (L/XL) 5 ½" (XXL)
  • Sleeve Lengths: 17 ¼" (S/M), 17 ¾" (L/XL), 18" (XXL)

Fabric

Active Athlon™ Fabric

Our Active Athlon fabric is engineered for cutting-edge performance and comfort, including our exclusive Cooltect™ technology that accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout and an antimicrobial finish that helps keep the fabric fresh. It’s soft, lightweight, breathable, moisture wicking and quick dry to keep you active all day.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Adult Sleeve Size Chart

  Size Bicep
in inches
Length
in inches
Men S/M 17¼
L/XL 10½ 17¾
XXL 11½ 18
Women XS 15
S/M 15½
L/XL 16½
  Size Bicep
in cm
Length
in cm
Men S/M 24 44
L/XL 26¾ 45
XXL 29¼ 18
Women XS 22¼ 38
S/M 23½ 39¼
L/XL 24¾ 42
Size guide
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So so... I bought this as a gift to my husband so his arms can be protected from the sun when he's out golfing... He mentioned that they keep him too warm...
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well. Keeps me cool and helps wick moisture from my skin.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sun sleeves if to work outside! extremely light weight. I could tell the different of arm temperature when I'm wearing them it does not fee like the sun is beating down on your skin. Definitely pick up a couple pairs to rotate in the laundry if you sweat. Wash/rinse promptly in cool water in order to prevent salt ring setting in.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy this product! Great feel and fit. Sleeves stayed in place even when exercising.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great, comfortable, save on sunblock Bought performance sleeves to cut back on sunscreen purchases. Comfortable, easy to wear and it should pay for itself in the money I'll save from buying sunblock.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! A great purchase Great for golfing! This is my use of the sleeves and wasn't sure how comfortable they would be while golfing, and was thrilled at how well they worked. Super comfortable, the breathability is great, and my movements didn't feel impeded in any way. Played 18 holes in the desert and stopped thinking about the sleeves after the first tee.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal! My husband has used and is pleased with the Performance Sleeves. These were new to us and we consider them a good find! He normally wears a size L shirt so I ordered the L/XL size which was just right.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Fits well, bought the xl and was a bit tight, this was a a better fit. Very lightweight
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good protection I love the hand and arm protection. Seems a little warm as the temperature is already over 105 degrees. I use them when I drive.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definite skin savers I live where we see some very intense sun the majority of the year. I purchased these as I enjoy outdoor activities, but have a skin condition that requires medication that prohibits exposure to the sun. These and the other sleeves I purchased from Coolibar both work great! They keep me protected, fit well and are lightweight and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection I have bought 4 prs of sunsleeves and love how they fit and stay on at work for my 8hrs,easy to care for too
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality sun protection for outdoor workers While I still have my 2 pairs of last year's Coolibar sunsleeves, they were/are on their last legs (they're back-ups in case I forget my new ones). I ordered this green pair and a light blue pair as replacements. Very pleased with the consistent quality. If you're outside for most of the day, and if you dislike applying and reapplying sunblock, these are worth a test. The bright green color is also highly visible should visibility be a priority, and the fit at the top is snug without being too tight. They are mostly polyester (last year's pairs were cotton/bamboo viscose) but with no detectable loss of cooling or sunblock efficiency.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits just as well as the women's I recently purchased the "woman version" of this and saw that this was on sale so I decided to get it for our other car so I'm never without it. I can't really tell any difference in sizing between the two other than maybe the men's is a tad longer. Very happy I got it! It's been averaging 100° this week and the sun never stops. Other fun thing I noticed, the logo lines up perfectly with my watch lol
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance Sleeves INCREDIBLE!!!! Being a Tennis Professional during the summers months takes a toll on your skin. These sleeves really protect my arms and the backs of my hands, while having a comfortible cooling effect while wearing them!! I highly recommend these sleeves. Great colors, great material and Skin Protection at it BEST!!! TWO THUMBS UP!!!!! Tennis Mike Mpls, MN
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleeves!! I work for the post office in SoCal and this sleeves have been awesome! I no longer get a farmers tan and when I sweat they have a cooling feel to them. Greatest 32$ I have spent!
Date published: 2018-05-19
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_07068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT