EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: DEC25

SKU

01598

Men's Outpace Sport Pants UPF 50+

$59.00
Men's Outpace Sport Pants UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 156.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_01598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our Outpace Sport Pants are designed with your comfort in mind. Our 3Ddri fabric is lightweight, quick-dry, and breathable to help keep moisture away from your body, so the fabric doesn’t stick to you when you sweat. These athleisure pants feature zippers at the bottom leg for easy on and off, reflective details for added visibility, and hole punch ventilation from the calf down to provide airflow when you’re working out.

  • UPF 50+ *
  • Straight leg, relaxed fit
  • Zippers at ankles for custom ventilation and easy on/off
  • Hole punch panels for breathability from mid-calf to hem of pant
  • Side seam pockets and back zipper pocket
  • Reflective detail for enhanced visibility
  • Elastic waistband with internal drawcord for adjustability
  • 3Ddri™ fabric: Moisture wicking in small 3D grid pattern, lightweight and breathable

*The mesh ventilation panels featured on this garment provide increased air circulation to promote cooling and help the wearer stay dry. The ventilation panel areas of this product may be subject to lower levels of UPF protection when exposed to direct sunlight depending on use. We recommend the use of SPF and UPF protections for all exposed skin areas and areas that may require additional protection depending on your use.

Size & Fit

  • 31" inseam

Fabric

3Ddri™ Fabric

Our ultra-lightweight, woven 3Ddri fabric has a small 3D grid pattern that accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cool and dry. Engineered to withstand the rigors of travel, it’s stain resistant, water repellent and packs easily.

100% polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
S 28-30 34-36
M 32-34 38-40
L 36-38 42-44
XL 40-42 45-47
XXL 44-46 48-50
XXXL 48-50 52-54
Tall - MT 32-34 38-40
Tall - LT 36-38 42-44
Tall - XLT 40-42 45-47
Tall - XXLT 44-46 48-50
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
S 71-76 86-91
M 81-86 97-102
L 91-97 107-112
XL 102-107 114-119
XXL 112-117 122-127
XXXL 122-127 132-137
Tall - MT 81-86 97-102
Tall - LT 91-97 107-112
Tall - XLT 102-107 114-119
Tall - XXLT 112-117 122-127
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UPF pants Perfect for being in the sun. Nice and white and protects the lakes.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Minor for issues but tolerable Waist is a tad bit tighter than the Coolibar shorts of the same size and length is an inch or so longer than other similar brands.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size chart does not indicate inseam lengths. Fabric is great during hot sunny days, but the size chart needs to be updated to include inseam lengths on their men’s outpace sport pants.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants can not get more comfortable I’ve had a black and a grey for 3 years. They are a little long, but when the ankle area is zipped, they do not drag the ground. I am 6’1”. 1 hip pocket and two in front. They are amazingly comfortable and the fabric wears great. Due to a severe sun allergy, I wear them constantly in the summer instead of shorts and after 3 years they are still in great condition.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend this item Good fit, very comfortable. I really like this item.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Outpace Grey pants with UPF 50+ Pants are much too long as stated in many reviews, so ended up being very expensive pants.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sun protection, but to long In my opinion these pants run long! There is no inseam selection, so if you go only by waist size you may find them to be too long. Great at sun protection, but to long for me.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizes are to long Their is no choice for inseam. I selected a large based on waistline but the pants are several inches to long. Great sun protection and comfortable, just to long.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size Problem I have tried to purchase Outpace Sport Pants twice now but can't get the sizing right. I am 5'11'. The first time I tried a large and the length was several inched too long. I next went down to medium but they were too long by almost 10"! I have given up and will perhaps try next spring/summer.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These are the best! I walk my dog every morning in the Florida humidity and heat. I am not kidding when I say I cannot even tell they are on because they are so light and breezy. I have three now for rotation and would wear these even if not working out.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been wearing these for years! Have been buying these pants for several years...& keep coming back for more!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sun Blocking Pants! Quality material and construction. Definitely blocks sun from legs while using riding lawn mower!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pants material Material is a little delicate. My husband’s new pants have started pilling with only one wash. He loves them and wears them everyday.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Buy Very pleased with the fit and feel of these pants. Had to have them shortened. It was a very easy fix.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The web site did not have a measurement cooridinat I bought this two weeks ago and size was to large.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants are great basics for casual wardrobe These pants are lightweight and super comfortable. Husband has several pairs.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants The pants are very comfortable to wear in warm weather. I wear them to run. I'm very happy with them.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Breathable Pants Great pants. Comfortable, breathable and a good size fit.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants for both men or women Love these pants, lightweight and great coverage. 4-star because it feels like they are running a little bit smaller this year than last year when I try them on side by side. I'm female and love them for women too.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girls love them too! Wear these as a 5'9'' 128lb woman in small and they are perfect. Dream fabric is so light weight and cool. Well made and feminine enough to get compliments. Waist hits perfectly, just at the naval.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I now have 3 pairs! They are wonderful. Fit well and lightweight. I feel safe in them.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and comfortable!! These will be perfect for kayak fishing! They are cool, light weight and comfy!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! This is my 3rd pair of these pants and I just love them! Light weight and much cooler than regular sweat pants.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants I bought these pants for my husband in the beginning of the summer. He loves them because they are lightweight and protects his legs from the sun. I had to order him another two pairs to keep in my summer home.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lightweight pants I've been wearing these for 6-7 years. This specific style is new but the extreme lightweight of the pants are the same. I like the look and love the feel. These are must-have chothing for me in Texas summers. Wish the inseam was shorter and the price were lower, but despite many attempts, I have not found an equal to these to date.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Good But So Long I'm 5' 11", slightly taller than an average American guy, and to wear these pants for a run with the bottom of the pants at a normal distance from the ground—not enveloping my feet—I have to hike them up four inches (I measured) above my waistline. And four inches too long makes for a four inch ring around my body where my pants and shirt overlap, and while I'm running that area gets hot. And I have a size small—the smallest size that Coolibar offers. So why are these pants so long? Is the shortest person who is supposed to wear them 6" 3' with ultra long legs? I still gave these pants four stars because I love the material and the looseness around my legs: overall, these pants are GREAT for running in the heat (at least in the light grey color). But please Coolibar, let me buy a shorter pair.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and style . This was my 3rd pair purchased and love them all very comfortable, stylish and cool even on hot days . Very happy with the all .
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Attention Men ! No Zipper , no Button up , no fly ! ??? Heck of a way to Ureninate.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice pants, long inseam normally I am a 30" inseam, these are listed at 31". Problem is that you must hike the waist 4" above your naval to achieve this. I think if you are tall these pants would fit just fine. Other than that, the pants look good, I wish they would have fit.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband loves these Great pants for comfort, walking. BUT you need a white or light stone option for summer! He has the gray but needs another alternative for summer. It would also be good if you could have 2 length options- these are a little long for him and drag when he walks and with the zipper at the ankle, not the best. Please offer another light color option!
Date published: 2018-06-23
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_01598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT