SKU
07008S

Men's Navagio Sun Sleeves UPF 50+

Men's Navagio Sun Sleeves UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 195.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_07008S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 85.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • UPF 50+
  • Snug fitting, yet moves with ease
  • Open cuffs
  • Sold as a pair
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex blend
  • Machine wash cold, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, around the patio, around town or just hanging around, walking the dog, gardening or light yardwork.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Ultimate comfort and convenience: pull on our Men's Navagio Sun Sleeves to protect forearms when wearing any short-sleeve shirt. Pull off to store in pocket, travel or golf bag when you head for shade. Our extraordinary ZnO™ fabric offers dependable comfort stretch and cool breathability, so these sleeves feel great and stay put with unrestricted flex for every motion.

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

MEN'S SUN SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE BICEP (circumference) WRIST (circumference) SLEEVE LENGTH
S/M 10 6 17¼
L/XL 11 7 17¾
XXL 12 8 18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need some Really works well when you need the protection but not extra layers. Sleeves don't fall down
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC definetly does the job of protecting from the sun and yet keeps you cool
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cooling effect Tried them out on my road bike and provided wonderful cooling effect and sun protection. A must have for anyone biking or running.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from UV sleeves Excellent sun uv protection and good moisture wicking but you can feel the heat temps on your arm versus other uv sleeves ( Nike) I use.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleeves to keep sun off. Great product. Love keeping the sun off my arms. I would have preferred the material to be a little lighter in weight. They get a bit warm when hiking. But they work well and I would buy them again.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product so far Wash by hand and air dry. Effective product. In the hot sun your sweat will build up then evaporate as you drive in the golf cart.. Sizing - L-XL fits a man who would wear a 17 inch shirt. 34” arms. When sizing is about bicep circumference not arm length.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend this product! Great fit and feel. Washes easily and stays in place.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great item from Coolibar! I really appreciate the way these sleeves fit and function. Stay in place and feel great.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fabric- Comfortable- my sleeves may be a touch too big, they start to slide after 3 hours golfing in 107 degrees :)
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Outstanding. Work as advertised. Keeps my arm cool.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Coolibar does not respond Company is unreachable and product is very small for size
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleeves I ordered the wrong size. I should have ordered S/M. But they cover my arms well and I had my daughter order 2 more pair for me for Father’s Day at the correct size.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Incorrect size guidelines size guidelines aren't correct. When I finally got the right size, they seem to stay up fine and provide the sun protection I wanted.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun protectors for arms. I would recommend these sun protection sleeves. They fit well, are a nice cool comfortable fit, easy to care for and a good length.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arm protection from the sun nice material, fit well, good length. easy to care for and not a hot material. I would recommend these arm protectors.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They Fall Down They fall down. Don’t buy them. I’m Constantly pulling them back into place.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and no more arms sun screen lotion Great idea, my husband hates and forgets to put sun screen on his arms, and this is the answer to my peace of mind when he is playing golf to make sure he is protected, skin cancer issues already. He mentioned they feel very conformable, light and that stays cool during golf.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product - well made Well made and comfortable - I’d recommend for sun protection
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the product All good thank you, product perfect, the colours were not true to site but suited us anyway.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Bought 2 pairs of these sun sleeves. Have worn a few times. Light and stay up on arm. Would buy again.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coolibar sleeves Bought two sleeves. Have used the olive sleeves for 4 days. Washed them twice. Feels a little looser after washing. However they work well for its intended purpose of protecting from UV rays while on extended walks. Overpriced since manufactured in India! Overall I give it a good grade. Check back in a month if you want a further review
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing a problem I ordered a S/M as it was the smallest size available. The sleeves kept sliding down to my elbows. There should be a smaller size available.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A quality fabric For golf a must. Forget the messy sun screens, wear these soft, cool arm sleeves. Sizing runs large!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will.not stay in place Purchased these according to size chart after careful measurements. Sleeves briefly stay in place and then slide to elbows. Now purchasing long sleeve t-shirts so I can have protection of arms. Concert is great but product needs to stay in place to be effective and useful.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing is a bit of an issue My bicep is 11 inches so I ordered the men's L/XL based on the sizing chart for driving, and I love them! However, the sleeves loosened up after a few days of wearing. Now it is a struggle to keep them up. I'll be adding elastic to the top edge around the bicep as soon as I can. My recommendation is that if you are close in sizes, order the smaller size. Four stars only due to the fit issue.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sun protection. I am a woman who is extremely sun sensitive & also have lupus. I bought these sleeves to cover the top of my foot & lower leg when I wear dresses. They work well for my needs, although the sizing is off! The top of my calf is 11 1/2" & I ordered men's size S/M & they fit great. (I bought sz L/XL previously, according to the chart sizing, but they were too loose to stay up, which is why I gave only 4 star rating.)
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizes not accurate I bought a pair of these sleeve. I carefully measured my arms and based on the data in the size chart determined that I needed the XXL size. This was surprising to me because I am not a big guy. When I wore the sleeves they were clearly too large. They would not stay up and kept slipping down below my elbow. ISince I needed to get some sleeves I ordered another pair in the L/XL sixe. These fit fine. The sleeves work pretty well. But be careful about getting the right size.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from overall good experience I bought two sets of arm sleeves. The product is durable and good quality. The lady on the phone was very helpful and pleasent. She helped me learn how to navigate the website ordering page.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit Dermatologist recommended the sleeves for golfing and yard work. Sleeves fit exactly as described size.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golfing Must I carry my sun sleeves in my golf bag so when I wear my short sleeve shirts golfing, I just slide them on, for added protection on my arms.
Date published: 2018-12-20
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_07008S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT