EXTRA 25% Off Sale & Clearance + Free Shipping | USE CODE: SLE25 *click here for details

In stock
SKU
07008

Men's Navagio Sun Sleeves UPF 50+

Men's Navagio Sun Sleeves UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_07008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.00

Ultimate CoverageThe Coolibar Ultimate Coverage shield indicates styles used to cover the majority of your skin with UPF 50+ protection. Combine items flagged with this shield to create outfits that effectively cover 90% of your exposed skin while blocking 98% of UVA/UVB radiation.

  • UPF 50+
  • Highly breathable ZnO SUNTECT® cotton/viscose from bamboo/spandex blend
  • Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable
  • Snug fitting, yet moves with ease
  • Open cuffs
  • Sold as a pair
  • Machine wash cold, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, around the patio, around town or just hanging around, walking the dog, gardening or light yardwork.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Ultimate comfort and convenience: pull on our Men's Sun Sleeves to protect forearms when wearing any short-sleeve shirt. Pull off to store in pocket, travel or golf bag when you head for shade. Our extraordinary ZnO SUNTECT® fabric offers dependable comfort stretch and cool breathability, so these sleeves feel great and stay put with unrestricted flex for every motion.

More Information
Below Price Promo Override (Block ID) uc-promo
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details
ZnO SUNTECT®
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

MEN'S SUN SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE BICEP (circumference) WRIST (circumference) SLEEVE LENGTH
S/M 10 6 17¼
L/XL 11 7 17¾
XXL 12 8 18
0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golfing Must I carry my sun sleeves in my golf bag so when I wear my short sleeve shirts golfing, I just slide them on, for added protection on my arms.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for golf I wear these on the golf course or during yard work. They and my coolibar hat give me great protection.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, useful for driving/riding in car Glad I measured. I am a woman, and my arms measured too big for the women's cotton/viscose sleeves. No I am not a huge person!! I ordered a L/XL in men's and they are fine, are not too tight, but enough that they stay up. Might not stay up during hard work but I plan to use them driving and maybe for walking, summer kayaking, sitting outside.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Addition I take these with me when I'm wearing a short sleeve shirt and find I want to add some protection to my arms, but also know that I will want to take off later. White looks great -- like I'm wearing a long sleeve shirt under my short sleeve shirt, without the added layer / heat.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product I wore these for the first time today. I am impressed. Thx.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit kinda small I think they fit kinda tight. I ordered the larger size. They fit kinda snug and my arm gets kinda cold.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from they are soft love the material of my coolibar mens sun sleeves...very soft but a bit snug. don't they make these for bigger arms?
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Arm Protectors I am an RN, and I am so happy that I purchased this item to protect my 92 year old father's arms from skin tears and bruises during transfers in and out of his wheel chair! Nursing home care anywhere is less than adequate. Unskilled, careless transfers are inevitable. These arm protectors are of light weight, durable fabric; they are easy to put on and take off. They do not shrink when washed in hot water and dried in a hot drier. Moreover, they are classically styled and easily blend with all clothing.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My partner is a lawn mowing man and has found them excellent.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits the big guy I am 6'5" and 300 pounds and was happily surprised to find that the XXL sleeves fit perfectly, will be purchasing another pair.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Nice-looking, and more comfortable (cooler) than I expected. I am pleased with them, and my wife is delighted. Until I found these I had rigged up some portable sleeves myself by cutting away most parts of a long-sleeved shirt (just leaving the sleeves and the back of the collar and shoulders, to hold them up) and they worked fine, but they are remarkably peculiar looking. She saw these and said "Ooh! they look so normal--like you're wearing a long-sleeved t-shirt under your t-shirt." The fit is just as I expected given the reviews I read. I wish they were a touch longer, with a thumb hole (as others have suggested), and they could be a touch tighter at the top, but they're fine. I would order the same size again (and likely will). I am a woman, 5'7", 190 lbs. and I bought L/XL men's sleeves. I would say the fit is good. Yes, I do have to tug them up every 5 minutes or so as I walk, but I wouldn't want them much tighter or they might be uncomfortable. I may take them in a tiny bit near the top (one easy seam on the sewing machine--no big deal) to see if that solves the problem, but overall I'm very happy with them.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeves The sun sleeves do exactly what they're supposed to do.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Sleeves I bought these over a month ago. They are really nice. My only negative is that the elastic at the top could be stronger. They do tend to slip at the top when you are active. I would buy them again.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great driving aid I live in the desert and it seems that regardless which direction you drive, the sun is always hitting my arms. I keep my sleeves in the car so I can protect my arms against sun blisters.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working well for tennis! Tried these sleeves for tennis and I love them. Bought the L/XL size - I am 5'10" - and they are perfect, covering my arms up to my shoulders. They do not slide down on me and I perspire profusing on the court. Not only am I getting sun protection but in the Florida humidity I find these allow my hands to stay drier and provide some coolness as their wetness evaporates. I will be buying more.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality If you have to have cotton these are good-otherwise opt for polyester. These slide down on my arms (5'11", 185lbs)-so not too impressed with that. Also they are not long enough-I'm a melanoma survivor and would like more coverage
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Sun Sleeves I bought my first pair of these excellent sleeves two years ago and have when them so frequently I need another pair. My dermatologist is very happy with me, as my arms are really well protected.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newer Style I have previously purchased these sleeves, twice. The quality keeps getting better. The first gen was good, but fit was somewhat loose. The second gen was better, and the third is by far the best.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FITS GREAT AND FEELS GOOD I was very surprised that the size I ordered was perfect. This doesn't happen often. I'm an overweight older woman and I just guessed.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great UPF After going through Chemo treatment on both arms for 2 months in terrible pain, I WILL NOT leave home without them! I like the fact they have forever UPF 50
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay I bought these for vacation. They worked ok. I ordered the Extra large, they fit well at the wrist and forearm but didn't quite make it up the arm. When it did go up my arm, they would continually roll down. Not the greatest for all day use, but ok for a few hours.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! The sun sleeves protected my arms for over 300 cycling miles in June on BRAG (Bike Ride Across GA) from North Atlanta to Savannah.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for golf in 100 plus heat! I have used the sleeves 6 rounds of golf now and wish I had been wearing these all along. 5 years ago (after my skin doctor burned off a bunch of pre cancers) I started wearing long sleeve golf shirts and they were great in the winter. But wearing them in summer when temps were over 100 killed me. These Coolibar sleeves will allow me to stay cool all summer. I will be purchasing more for sure.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea My husband likes the sleeve but they do not hold well in the upper arm area. It slips down. I did stitch them up so they wouldn't fall down anymore. The quality is great and comfortable just a little loose.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sleeves are loose I sent order according to your recommended measurements. Unfortunately selves are too large and tend to slip down my arm.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not a perfect fit I bought this during the end of summer sale, so it was great value for the money. Pros: lightweight and not hot at all; good price. Cons: sizing is problematic. I had trouble finding the right size - they were listed as unisex and seemed to be the same product sold for women. I am a 5'4" female, about 130 lbs, So I tried the XS - too short in the arm length, but the tightness of the sleeve was fine; so I got a S. Length on Small was great, and you could cover your wrists with it, but the top of the sleeve (around bicep) keeps sliding down. So I would be slightly dissatisfied if I had paid more. I am going to try to figure out how to keep them up on my arm.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from repurposing Living in florida I found the most sun damage was caused while driving. I bought the mens size and both my husband & I don them when driving. They are so lightweight and comfortable that it's easy to get into the routine of wearing them. Showed it to my dermatologist last visit and he was amazed, he is going to recommend them to his patients
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps sun off I work outdoors and this really makes a difference. My skin feels cooler and I'm protected from the sun. I don't have to put sunscreen on my arms. I wear them every day and throw them in the wash and line dry.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent - Would definately recommend!! My husband's arms were burned and he has to keep his arms covered for the next year. These sleeves work great. They are easy to put on and remove and stay put! He also has long arms and we normally order talls but these fit perfectly and cover his arms completely.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probably the best sun sleeve I have tried Definitely the most durable, washes up well and offers fantastic protection. Just a bit loose around the biceps, may have to start doing more bicep curls.
Date published: 2015-07-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_07008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT