EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

03533S

Men's Kahuna Swimming Shorts UPF 50+

Men's Kahuna Swimming Shorts UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_03533S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 76.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Durable and comfortable make these Men's Kahuna Swimming Shorts a warm weather winner! Featuring a built in compression knit short liner for extra support and coverage, front angled pockets and a back zipper pocket for valuables. Like all of our swimming pants, these are designed with our Aqua Plus Lite fabric which is quick drying, saltwater, and chlorine resistant and of course UPF 50+ sun protection.

  • UPF 50+
  • Side hip pockets
  • Back zipper pocket
  • Dual 2-in-1 shorts
  • Lightweight stretch outer short
  • Built in knit compression short liner for extra support
  • Elastic waistband with drawcord
  • Aqua Plus Lite™ fabric: Water repelling with 4-way stretch and quick dry performance. Chlorine and saltwater resistant.

Size & Fit

  • 7 ½" Inseam

Fabric

Aqua Plus Lite™ Fabric

Our Aqua Plus Lite fabric is a lightweight woven treated with a Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish so that water beads-up and rolls off the surface. Intelligent features like subtle 4-way stretch and quick-dry make this UPF 50+ fabric ideal for swim trunks and activities on and in the water.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
S 28-30 34-36
M 32-34 38-40
L 36-38 42-44
XL 40-42 45-47
XXL 44-46 48-50
XXXL 48-50 52-54
Tall - MT 32-34 38-40
Tall - LT 36-38 42-44
Tall - XLT 40-42 45-47
Tall - XXLT 44-46 48-50
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
S 71-76 86-91
M 81-86 97-102
L 91-97 107-112
XL 102-107 114-119
XXL 112-117 122-127
XXXL 122-127 132-137
Tall - MT 81-86 97-102
Tall - LT 91-97 107-112
Tall - XLT 102-107 114-119
Tall - XXLT 112-117 122-127
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable swim suit ever. The most comfortable swim suit ever. Got two colors and would get more if offered.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort with a great fit! Love the lining and the zip pocket! The length of these trunks is just right - can't wait to try them in the water!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swim suit Shorts fit great, and feel good. Would recommend for anyone
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are real winners. I love the fit of these especially the liner. I ordered my size according to the chart and the fit is perfect. The liner is far superior to the typical net type liner found in most trunks making them far more comfortable especially if sitting on a hard surface like a picnic bench.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great fit and beautiful look. Materials are great as well. I loved it and it is my favorite now.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kahuna swim shorts Excellent quality holds up to pool chemicals no fading
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My husband loves these swimming trunks. They have an actual short underneath. As a skin cancer survivor, he is always looking for products that protect him from the sun.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bottom Ever The fit is fantastic with the liner being much more comfortable than the net type found in most swimming suits for me, Buy your waist size because they are not undersized at all and the liner will fit properly. I love the pattern and that it has three pockets with one that zips for security.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too short in the legs and lining did not feel good Too short in the legs and lining did not feel good
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always looks “put together.” Great suit. Bought this new one to replace the same one my dear husband finally wore out. The inner shorts stay in place, the waist doesn’t sag, so he always looks well put together.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the suit Extremely comfortable and love the tight suit within a suit. Great for swimming laps
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite shorts Received these as a gift, and they they have become my new favorite shorts.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but big Shorts are great but run very large. Returned and got a size down
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Coolibar as always another great product from Coolibar! Great fit, with top of the line fabric and liner make it quality swim wear.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trunks for old heavy guys These swim trunks work very well for me. I'm full bodied and had no problems with them in the pool
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, no more mesh I am 5'9" and 160lbs, the medium fits perfectly! I love the internal shorts as an alternative to the traditional mesh I've been used to from all my previous trunks, I'll never go back.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made The swim shirts were well made, excellent quality. Colors were vibrant and the material was soft to the touch.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s bathing suit Great gift for my son-in-law who has had skin problems. I have bought tops for myself because I tend to burn. They really block the sun and feel cool.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made Excellent shorts made of very good fabrics. They fit perfectly on me (slim body).
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from swim shorts..not to long these are a great fit, not to long and very comfortable. I especially the liner.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great trunks super comfortable, wore all day along in hot sun. perfect fit and performance
Date published: 2016-07-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_03533S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT