15% Off Sale & Clearance Styles + Free Shipping w/ No Minimum purchase | USE CODE: JUN15 - click for details   *IMPORTANT Notice About Shipping Delays*

SKU

03531C

Men's Calasa Tech Swim Trunks UPF 50+

SKU

03531C

Men's Calasa Tech Swim Trunks UPF 50+

Men's Calasa Tech Swim Trunks UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_03531C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Double-layered, double the value! The Men's Calasa Tech Swim Trunks feature a versatile, double-short design, with a detachable inner liner and lightweight, quick-dry, water-repellent woven outer short. Get the look of a board short with a secure inner liner. Detach the inside liner and use the outer Tech Trunks as a great pair of everyday shorts. Made in our top-of-the-line Aqua Plus Lite™ UPF 50+ fabric, you just might declare these our best mens trunks yet!

  • UPF 50+
  • Snap front closure with zip fly and back elastic waistband with hook and loop fastener adjustment on sides for custom fit
  • Sunglasses loop at waistband
  • Front pockets and invisible zipper leg pockets
  • Back yoke panel for added mobility
  • Detachable knit liner shorts
  • Aqua Plus Lite™ fabric: Water repelling with 4-way stretch and quick dry performance. Chlorine and saltwater resistant

Size & Fit

  • 9" inseam

Fabric

Aqua Plus Lite™ Fabric

Our Aqua Plus Lite fabric is a lightweight woven treated with a Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish so that water beads-up and rolls off the surface. Intelligent features like subtle 4-way stretch and quick-dry make this UPF 50+ fabric ideal for swim trunks and activities on and in the water.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating.

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
S 28-30 34-36
M 32-34 38-40
L 36-38 42-44
XL 40-42 45-47
XXL 44-46 48-50
XXXL 48-50 52-54
Tall - MT 32-34 38-40
Tall - LT 36-38 42-44
Tall - XLT 40-42 45-47
Tall - XXLT 44-46 48-50
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
S 71-76 86-91
M 81-86 97-102
L 91-97 107-112
XL 102-107 114-119
XXL 112-117 122-127
XXXL 122-127 132-137
Tall - MT 81-86 97-102
Tall - LT 91-97 107-112
Tall - XLT 102-107 114-119
Tall - XXLT 112-117 122-127
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trunks Great trunks and very comfy for the beach! Will get another pair.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome swim trunks I bought these for my husband for our trip to Costa Rica. He was a little reluctant initially because of the attached liner/brief but after wearing them, he thought they were great and would purchase another pair.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Well-made, beautiful color, good quality of fabric
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detachable underware grest concept This is the most comfortable bets fitting swimwear I have ever owned.it can be worn with or without the underware makes no difference for the look and feel. Added flexibility when enjoying water sports.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable These shorts are very stylish and comfortable. They run a little small so order a size bigger than you normally wear. I knew this about Collibar shorts and did so. These shorts fit and are comfortable.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swim suit Good fit - elastic will allow them to fit well even with some weight loss or gain. The separate liner is nice, providing more support the the built-in liner in many swim trunks. It dries quickly. My only complaint is that the waste band on the liner is a little wider than I would prefer. The pockets are nice, but located a little high and they are a little small, but still okay. Overall good purchase.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting/wearing swim suit I have ever owned Found Coolibar in the Abacos this summer liked the look and fit, bought them, liked them so much I bought 2 other pairs threw out all my other swim wear.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality clothing I am well pleased with Coolibar products. I now own several shirts and shorts, and they are of uniformly good quality, fit as expected, wear well, are attractive, and provide the added (and necessary) benefit of sun protection.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and quality I bought these for travels to SE Asia where sun protection is a must for the beaches. The elastic waistband and side adjustment tabs allow for a perfect fit. I especially like the removable inner liner with the three loops with snaps which will keep this in place. Overall quality and styling is excellent as is with other Coolibar clothing I now own. I am of a certain age on which a 'slingshot" type of bathing suit would look ridiculous. This style is perfect for me and I would even feel comfortable wearing this to a resort restaurant for lunch. Yeah, they're a bit pricy but well worth it.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice fit Seem to do the job as a short, haven't tried them in the water. Very expensive!
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Design These trunks strike a perfect balance of form and function. I like that they are not overly adorned like a lot of trunks can be. The liner feels great and provides nice support. The trunks also have a good amount of stretch, so they feel very comfortable to wear all day long. Really nice product.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Snapped these up for my husband for an upcoming trip to Texas. He is picky but tried them on and loved how comfortable they are. He cannot wait to try them in one of the many pools at the resort we will be at. Great product.
Date published: 2016-02-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_03531C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT