20% Off Clearance & Sale Styles + Free Standard Shipping w/ No Minimum Purchase | USE CODE: SAVE20   *Important COVID-19 Shipping Delays*

SKU
07008

Men's Navagio Sun Sleeves UPF 50+

$24.00
Men's Navagio Sun Sleeves UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 120.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_07008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ultimate CoverageThe Coolibar Ultimate Coverage shield indicates styles used to cover the majority of your skin with UPF 50+ protection. Combine items flagged with this shield to create outfits that effectively cover 90% of your exposed skin while blocking 98% of UVA/UVB radiation.

In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Snug fitting, yet moves with ease
  • Open cuffs
  • Sold as a pair
  • Sleeve length: 17 1/4" (S/M) 17 3/4" (L/XL) 18" (XXL)
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex blend
  • Machine wash cold, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, around the patio, around town or just hanging around, walking the dog, gardening or light yardwork.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Ultimate comfort and convenience: pull on our Men's Navagio Sun Sleeves to protect forearms when wearing any short-sleeve shirt. Pull off to store in pocket, travel or golf bag when you head for shade. Our extraordinary ZnO™ fabric offers dependable comfort stretch and cool breathability, so these sleeves feel great and stay put with unrestricted flex for every motion.

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

MEN'S SUN SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE BICEP (circumference) WRIST (circumference) SLEEVE LENGTH
S/M 10 6 17¼
L/XL 11 7 17¾
XXL 12 8 18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coolibar sleeves Bought two sleeves. Have used the olive sleeves for 4 days. Washed them twice. Feels a little looser after washing. However they work well for its intended purpose of protecting from UV rays while on extended walks. Overpriced since manufactured in India! Overall I give it a good grade. Check back in a month if you want a further review
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing a problem I ordered a S/M as it was the smallest size available. The sleeves kept sliding down to my elbows. There should be a smaller size available.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A quality fabric For golf a must. Forget the messy sun screens, wear these soft, cool arm sleeves. Sizing runs large!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will.not stay in place Purchased these according to size chart after careful measurements. Sleeves briefly stay in place and then slide to elbows. Now purchasing long sleeve t-shirts so I can have protection of arms. Concert is great but product needs to stay in place to be effective and useful.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing is a bit of an issue My bicep is 11 inches so I ordered the men's L/XL based on the sizing chart for driving, and I love them! However, the sleeves loosened up after a few days of wearing. Now it is a struggle to keep them up. I'll be adding elastic to the top edge around the bicep as soon as I can. My recommendation is that if you are close in sizes, order the smaller size. Four stars only due to the fit issue.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sun protection. I am a woman who is extremely sun sensitive & also have lupus. I bought these sleeves to cover the top of my foot & lower leg when I wear dresses. They work well for my needs, although the sizing is off! The top of my calf is 11 1/2" & I ordered men's size S/M & they fit great. (I bought sz L/XL previously, according to the chart sizing, but they were too loose to stay up, which is why I gave only 4 star rating.)
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizes not accurate I bought a pair of these sleeve. I carefully measured my arms and based on the data in the size chart determined that I needed the XXL size. This was surprising to me because I am not a big guy. When I wore the sleeves they were clearly too large. They would not stay up and kept slipping down below my elbow. ISince I needed to get some sleeves I ordered another pair in the L/XL sixe. These fit fine. The sleeves work pretty well. But be careful about getting the right size.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from overall good experience I bought two sets of arm sleeves. The product is durable and good quality. The lady on the phone was very helpful and pleasent. She helped me learn how to navigate the website ordering page.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit Dermatologist recommended the sleeves for golfing and yard work. Sleeves fit exactly as described size.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golfing Must I carry my sun sleeves in my golf bag so when I wear my short sleeve shirts golfing, I just slide them on, for added protection on my arms.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for golf I wear these on the golf course or during yard work. They and my coolibar hat give me great protection.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, useful for driving/riding in car Glad I measured. I am a woman, and my arms measured too big for the women's cotton/viscose sleeves. No I am not a huge person!! I ordered a L/XL in men's and they are fine, are not too tight, but enough that they stay up. Might not stay up during hard work but I plan to use them driving and maybe for walking, summer kayaking, sitting outside.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Addition I take these with me when I'm wearing a short sleeve shirt and find I want to add some protection to my arms, but also know that I will want to take off later. White looks great -- like I'm wearing a long sleeve shirt under my short sleeve shirt, without the added layer / heat.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product I wore these for the first time today. I am impressed. Thx.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit kinda small I think they fit kinda tight. I ordered the larger size. They fit kinda snug and my arm gets kinda cold.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from they are soft love the material of my coolibar mens sun sleeves...very soft but a bit snug. don't they make these for bigger arms?
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Arm Protectors I am an RN, and I am so happy that I purchased this item to protect my 92 year old father's arms from skin tears and bruises during transfers in and out of his wheel chair! Nursing home care anywhere is less than adequate. Unskilled, careless transfers are inevitable. These arm protectors are of light weight, durable fabric; they are easy to put on and take off. They do not shrink when washed in hot water and dried in a hot drier. Moreover, they are classically styled and easily blend with all clothing.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My partner is a lawn mowing man and has found them excellent.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits the big guy I am 6'5" and 300 pounds and was happily surprised to find that the XXL sleeves fit perfectly, will be purchasing another pair.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Nice-looking, and more comfortable (cooler) than I expected. I am pleased with them, and my wife is delighted. Until I found these I had rigged up some portable sleeves myself by cutting away most parts of a long-sleeved shirt (just leaving the sleeves and the back of the collar and shoulders, to hold them up) and they worked fine, but they are remarkably peculiar looking. She saw these and said "Ooh! they look so normal--like you're wearing a long-sleeved t-shirt under your t-shirt." The fit is just as I expected given the reviews I read. I wish they were a touch longer, with a thumb hole (as others have suggested), and they could be a touch tighter at the top, but they're fine. I would order the same size again (and likely will). I am a woman, 5'7", 190 lbs. and I bought L/XL men's sleeves. I would say the fit is good. Yes, I do have to tug them up every 5 minutes or so as I walk, but I wouldn't want them much tighter or they might be uncomfortable. I may take them in a tiny bit near the top (one easy seam on the sewing machine--no big deal) to see if that solves the problem, but overall I'm very happy with them.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeves The sun sleeves do exactly what they're supposed to do.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Sleeves I bought these over a month ago. They are really nice. My only negative is that the elastic at the top could be stronger. They do tend to slip at the top when you are active. I would buy them again.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great driving aid I live in the desert and it seems that regardless which direction you drive, the sun is always hitting my arms. I keep my sleeves in the car so I can protect my arms against sun blisters.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working well for tennis! Tried these sleeves for tennis and I love them. Bought the L/XL size - I am 5'10" - and they are perfect, covering my arms up to my shoulders. They do not slide down on me and I perspire profusing on the court. Not only am I getting sun protection but in the Florida humidity I find these allow my hands to stay drier and provide some coolness as their wetness evaporates. I will be buying more.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality If you have to have cotton these are good-otherwise opt for polyester. These slide down on my arms (5'11", 185lbs)-so not too impressed with that. Also they are not long enough-I'm a melanoma survivor and would like more coverage
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Sun Sleeves I bought my first pair of these excellent sleeves two years ago and have when them so frequently I need another pair. My dermatologist is very happy with me, as my arms are really well protected.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newer Style I have previously purchased these sleeves, twice. The quality keeps getting better. The first gen was good, but fit was somewhat loose. The second gen was better, and the third is by far the best.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FITS GREAT AND FEELS GOOD I was very surprised that the size I ordered was perfect. This doesn't happen often. I'm an overweight older woman and I just guessed.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great UPF After going through Chemo treatment on both arms for 2 months in terrible pain, I WILL NOT leave home without them! I like the fact they have forever UPF 50
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay I bought these for vacation. They worked ok. I ordered the Extra large, they fit well at the wrist and forearm but didn't quite make it up the arm. When it did go up my arm, they would continually roll down. Not the greatest for all day use, but ok for a few hours.
Date published: 2016-06-19
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_07008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT