EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

01601S

Men's Baraco Fishing Shirt UPF 50+

Was $95.00
Now $74.99 - $84.99

SKU

01601S

Men's Baraco Fishing Shirt UPF 50+

Was $95.00
Now $74.99 - $84.99
Men's Baraco Fishing Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 170.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_01601S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

For convenience and style everywhere you go. Our Baraco Fishing Shirt is full of unexpected features: a hidden button down collar, zippered front pockets and ventilation panels at the shoulder seams, back yoke, under the arms. Our 3Ddri™ fabric keeps you cool and protected from the sun.

  • UPF 50+ *
  • Zipper closure chest pockets and vertical chest zipper pocket
  • Zippered front pockets
  • Hidden ring snap front closure with top button opening
  • Sleeve roll up tabs with snaps
  • Shirt tail hem
  • Ventilation at shoulder seams, back yoke and under arms for breathability
  • Hook and loop fastener pole tip holder - secures your pole while you bait your hook
  • Sunglasses holder loop on chest
  • Triple fold collar for added neck coverage
  • Asymmetrical cuff shape with curved front hand shield for added hand protection
  • Hidden button down collar
  • 3Ddri™ fabric: Moisture wicking in small 3D grid pattern, lightweight and breathable

*The mesh ventilation panels featured on this garment provide increased air circulation to promote cooling and help the wearer stay dry. The ventilation panel areas of this product may be subject to lower levels of UPF protection when exposed to direct sunlight depending on use. We recommend the use of SPF and UPF protections for all exposed skin areas and areas that may require additional protection depending on your use.

Size & Fit

  • Body length 30 ½" (size Large)

Fabric

3Ddri™ Fabric

Our ultra-lightweight, woven 3Ddri fabric has a small 3D grid pattern that accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cool and dry. Engineered to withstand the rigors of travel, it’s stain resistant, water repellent and packs easily.

100% polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Top Size Chart

Size Chest
in inches
Neck
in inches
Sleeves
in inches
S 34-36 14½ 33
M 38-40 15½ 34
L 42-44 16½ 35
XL 46-48 17½ 36
XXL 50-52 18½ 36½
XXXL 54-56 19½ 38
Tall - MT 38-40 15½ 35½
Tall - LT 42-44 16½ 36½
Tall - XLT 46-48 17½ 37½
Tall - XXLT 50-52 18½ 38
Size Chest
in cm
Neck
in cm
Sleeves
in cm
S 86-91 37 84
M 97-102 39 86
L 107-112 42 89
XL 117-122 44 91
XXL 127-132 47 93
XXXL 137-142 50 97
Tall - MT 97-102 39 90
Tall - LT 107-112 42 93
Tall - XLT 117-122 44 95
Tall - XXLT 127-132 47 97
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shirt Great shirt!! This is the best shirt Coolibar was ever put out. Perfect for outdoors and indoors as well. Very breathable. The sleevs button and the glasses holder is a really smart touch. Whoever made this shirt was smart to make all of these features.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrinkly polyester? great cut on this shirt, but am puzzled why the wrinkles won't come out--have tried everything short of steaming, fearing the heat would damage the fabric.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest Sun Protection anywhere. May I please get a copy of the order and receipt for my purchase, and thank you? Ken Love the entire line of clothes ☺️.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy!!! Perfect for beach living...good looking...husband lives ir!!!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shirt Very comfortable good quality like the material wash easy with minimal ironing
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from right shirt good service Great service - great shirt; light, generous fit and good sun protection.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baraco Fishing Shirt Excellent, roomy fit. Very comfortable, good looking. stylish.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Good fit, looks sharp, looks more upscale than competitors versions imo
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor sizing Shirt didn't fit like a mediium. The sleeves are too long. I bought it on clearance so I couldn't return it and it will need altering.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fishing Shirt An amazing fishing shirt for men, absolutely the best! It does run a little big.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Zippered pocket covers are not an improvement For years I've been purchasing your long-sleeved shirts with two front pockets. Previously these shirts had pocket flaps with velcro fasteners. Now you've replaced the velcro with zippers which pretty much makes these shirts useless for my purposes. I'm a recreational sailor and often do not have both hands free to open the pockets. I note that at least one of your competitors offers similar shirts with velcro flaps.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shirt The royal blue shirt is beautiful, and well made. We love these shirts and have several colors.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding shirt! Very impressive! Comfortable functional - slightly short sleeves.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Barack fishing shirt Not as nice as my first purchase. You changed the fabric. Not as soft. I bought on sale and got a decent value.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stylist Shirt This is a well designed and comfortable shirt. My husband loves it!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Post as well sleeves length will return it, Sleeves too short for the size , even compared with purchases from previous years, same size! Information on sleeves length not available neither on line nor by phone!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant, comfortable fit! Great vibrant color, dries fast. Wash, and then line dry.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barack fishing shirt My son had many compliments while wearing this shirt. It is lightweight and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt It feels very lightweight. The material has a slightly slippery feel. My husband enjoyed it.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stylish but Soaked Pros: Style & color are nice; blocks sun well. Con: Shirt is made of synthetic fabric that doesn't "breathe" well, so I was hot & sweaty walking around New York in July (shirt became completely soaked, actually).
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baraco shirt Buy two! My husband wears it more than any other shirt! Looks great and feels great in Texas heat!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It keeps you cooler! My husband hadn’t tried a sunscreen product as he tans easily. But he recently got his dream convertible and we live in California where the sun can be very hott all year long. I suggested he try it because I love how my coolibar jacket makes bring in the sun more comfortable. You just don’t get as hot. He tried it and loves it.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tailored This shirt looks great and FITS! I am lean, and most UV shirts are much too baggy. On the high side price-wise.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe fishing! Cool and useful! Fits perfectly and keeps the sun out
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Shirt Great shirt for walking or playing golf on really hot days. Protects and keeps cooler than a short sleeved shirt (really).
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protection Good fit and well made. At my age it is all about the protection.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cool, Very Functional I am female but wear the men's shirt because I wanted to make sure the arms were long enough to protect my wrists. I wear this shirt in white, with a Coolibar hat and white gloves, while mowing for hours and hours in the hot summer sun. I suppose it is not a work shirt, but it totally makes this hot outside work bearable. I can't use sun block lotions so these products are a godsend.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cool the material is so nice that keeps you super cool, nice shirt
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I bought this shirt for my husband. I love the fit and it looks great on him!! Will buy more.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shirt Only had it a short time, but I like to wear it when it is slightly cool and in bright sunshine. It does prevent sunburn.
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_01601S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT