Endless Summer Sale! Take an EXTRA 30% Off Sale & Clearance Prices + Free Shipping | USE CODE: IC30 *click here for details

In stock
SKU
01614

Men's Long Sleeve Weekend Polo Shirt UPF 50+

Men's Long Sleeve Weekend Polo Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 140.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_01614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$69.50 - $79.50
Save $10.00 each on 2+
  • UPF 50+
  • Straight hem
  • Side slits at hem for ease of movement
  • Hidden mesh collar for ventilation
  • 3 Button placket
  • ZnO SUNTECT®: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/viscose from bamboo/spandex blend
  • 30½" Body length (size large)
  • Easy care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, gathering with friends, strolling the city and enjoying an al fresco lunch.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Made from our most comfortable and ultra soft lightweight fabric, this Long Sleeve Polo Shirt is the perfect sun protection clothing choice for casual days. Available in sleek stripes or rich solid colors, our long sleeve polo shirts for men may be worn with a blazer for brunch or paired with your favorite pair of casual shorts or swim trunks. Stylish hassle free sunscreen never looked or felt so good.

More Information
Category Callout NEW COLORS
Quantity Price Break Message Save $10.00 each on 2+
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details
ZnO SUNTECT®
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe. 

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size. 

MEN'S TOPS & BOTTOMS SIZE CHART

MeasurementsSMLXLXXL
CHEST (inches) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52
NECK (inches) 14 ½ 15 ½ 16 ½ 17 ½ 18 ½
SLEEVE (inches) 33 34 35 36 37
WAIST (inches) 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 42 44 - 46
HIPS (inches) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 45 - 47 48 - 50

HAT SIZE CHART

MeasurementsS/ML/XLXXLONE SIZE
HEAD (inches) 21 ⅛ - 23 ¼ 23 ¼ - 24 24 ⅜ - 25 ⅛ 22 - 24 ¾
HEAD (cm) 54 - 59 56 - 61 62 - 64 56 - 63
HAT SIZE 6 ¾ - 7 ⅜ 7 ⅜ - 7 ⅝ 7 ¾ - 8 7 - 7 ⅞
Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat sizing ranges on their product pages. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.
 

GLOVE SIZE CHART

MeasurementsXSS/ML/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10
Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.
 

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

MeasurementsXSS/ML/XLXXL
BICEP (circumference) 7 ¼ 9 ¼ 11 ¼ 13 ¼
WRIST (circumference) 5 ¼ 5 ½ 6 6 ¼
SLEEVE LENGTH 18 20 22 ½ 22 ½

The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging. 

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you. 

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE
Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure. 

Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor. 

Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length. 

Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor. 

Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part. 

Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size. 

Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length. 

Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise. 

Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants. 

Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

0
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colour Bought this for my husband to protect his skin in the sun
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shirt Very fine tailoring, fits perfectly, and made out of the most comfortable sun protective material.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort! I bought 3 jerseys. Very pleased with the fit and the light weight material.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit The size fits and wears as labeled. Wears well in the sun on a warm day outside. Looks smart as a long sleeve polo for a day at the office.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent decision Bought a couple to use them when I go to the beach (not for swim). Excellent protection.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Bought one a few months ago. My husband really liked it so we bought more...same shirt, different colors. Great fit. Great quality.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortsble Birthday gift for hubby & loves the fit & SPF factor
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashionable & practical. Ordered & shipped on the same day. Arrived in Australia within 2 weeks. I think I will have to buy something else! Very pleased with the product.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have bought many of these Great product and excellent sun protection for my golf days
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice and cool, fits well but not suitable for outd I bought several shirts for my son who works in construction when he was diagnosed with melanoma. He loved the coolness and fit of shirts but they did not stand up when working in woody area cutting shrubbery etc.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need more colors and subtle patterns. I love these shirts and want to replace my entire long sleeve collection with these excellent shirts. I am at a lose to understand your conservative approach in fielding new colors. I am not into the other brands of golf shirts and really want to buy yours exclusively. A wider variety of basic color groups would be greatly appreciated by myself and other discerning men who like style , durability and enjoy the benefits of your sun blocking technology. It is the only shirt with long sleeves that I can tolerate wearing as I walk 9 holes in the sweltering heat of a dusty triple digit Oklahoma summer. My hats off( Love my Coolibar Golf hat as well) to my Australian brothers and allies for building an innovative and exciting product line!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and feel Bought this as a surprise for my husband as his job requires him to be out in the sun most of the day. He was and still is very happy with the shirt. It was exactly what he was looking for to protect himself from the sun. Fits great even after washing. Hoping shirt helps to prevent his skin cancer (on forearm) from returning. Will be buying more now that I know he likes the shirt.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products Very nice, functional and well made. Great value at half the price
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt I purchased two of these shirts. They were exactly as advertised and I was completely satisfied. I purchased the blue and the red. Totally love the blue color. The red is more of a burnt orange, but acceptable. Sizing and fabric perfect.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Poor manufacturing quality. Loose threads. One button came off and a second became loose the first time I washed it.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as other Coolibar Husband always wears size L, and I would say this fit like other L shirts, but this fabric is clingy and he liked it better in XL. Wish they still sold the heavier cottony shirts from a few years ago. Coolibar really needs more variety in their men's shirts.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for tall/slim men. Too bad. My husband is 6'6" with long arms. Can you please make tall sizes/long arms? Please? My husband had melanoma and my uncle is now battling it as well. Thanks. We purchased two shirts for him before and he sleeves both shrank.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleeves shrink Love your products, but the sleeves shrink so they no longer reach the wrist, leaving skin exposed!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice material. Fit, feel and style are what I expected. Washed easily and am looking forward the golf season.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what we need My husband is in the sun a lot. He has very sensitive skin and needs all the protection he can get. Coolibar shirts are comfortable and look great, so he is happy to wear them. Hats also.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very Nice! Comfortable and true to size. Washed well. I like these for casual business or hiking. You can dress them up or down. Very nice shirt.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style and quality I bought two of these shirts for my Dad for Christmas. He absolutely loves them. He has almost every color in solid. I bought him a striped and solid this time.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light & Cool I have only worn my long sleeve polo once since it arrived. I can say that it is very well made and is lighter in weight than what I had expected. This is a good thing, as I am a long time "short sleeves only" but after a few visits to the skin specialist, I realised that it was time to get a good UV protection, long sleeved shirt. I have washed it once and only spun it lightly and then put it on coat hanger (I hate ironing !) and it looks perfect.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection for the Australian sun. I have now purchased 4 of these long sleeve polo shirts in order to protect my arms and hands from any further sun damage. The fit is comfortable, and the fabric has a beautiful 'silky' feel to it. These tops wash really well and keep their shape.I recommend these polos thoroughly.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feeling It feels good and I feel protected against the sun
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long sleeve polo shirt I brought the long sleeve polo shirt for my husband for gold. It looks so nice and hangs well
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! My husband bought this for our trip to Hawaii due to his sensitivity to the sun and it looks great on him. It fits true to size but a little long in length for a 5"7. We bought the blue one and it looks terrific!
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, not perfect I bought these in three different colors and like them all. My one complaint is that the shirt, when tucked in, rides up in back as soon as I start swinging my golf club, which requires that I tuck it back in. They seem to be long enough, but the fabric is slick. Even so, I would buy them again.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! Wore it when I golfed at Sugarloaf Golf club in Maine.Was fantastic!!
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Cool to golf in I bought this to play golf in. I live in Florida and yes it is hot here now but with a history of skin cancers I have to cover up. The fabric was comfortable, cool and the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because of the color I picked. As I sweated, it showed much more on the dark color and a white line formed around my stomach. If you are buying it to play golf in or any heavy sweat activity, choose a different color. If you are buying it just to wear for comfort and sun protection that the blue would be great.
Date published: 2016-08-14
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_01614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT