In stock
SKU
01017

Men's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

Men's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 270.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_01017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$39.00
Save $4.00 each on 2+
  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Crew neckline
  • Full length sleeves
  • Straight hem
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • 30 ½” Body length (size large)
  • Easy care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, around the patio, around town or just hanging around, walking the dog, gardening or light yardwork.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Our Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt features our very own ZnO™ fabric. These versatile long sleeve sun screen shirts blend the comfort of natural cotton with the sensibility of viscose from bamboo and the therapeutic benefits of zinc oxide, making them perfect for every activity under the sun! ZnO embeds millions of tiny particles of zinc oxide -- the same ingredient that is used to block UVA & UVB in better sunscreens and to treat mild skin irritations and burns -- into every fiber. These ZnO particles cannot wash or wear out. Great range of colors - buy several for year round use!

More Information
Category Callout NEW COLORS
Quantity Price Break Message Save $4.00 each on 2+
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details
ZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe. 

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size. 

MEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE S M L XL XXL
CHEST (inches) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52
NECK (inches) 14 ½ 15 ½ 16 ½ 17 ½ 18 ½
SLEEVE (inches) 33 34 35 36 37
WAIST (inches) 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 42 44 - 46
HIPS (inches) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 45 - 47 48 - 50

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

GLOVE SIZE CHART

Measurements XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10
Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.
 

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

Measurements XS S/M L/XL XXL
BICEP (circumference) 7 ¼ 9 ¼ 11 ¼ 13 ¼
WRIST (circumference) 5 ¼ 5 ½ 6 6 ¼
SLEEVE LENGTH 18 20 22 ½ 22 ½


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging. 

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protection, style & comfort Great buy. Shirts are soft, comfortable and breathable.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted. I've had my shirts about three weeks now. I bought them to wear while working around the yard to keep the sun off me. They are made of the same material as the sun sleeves, which I absolutely love. The shirts are well made, fit as stated, and very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caribbean Sun Due to past sun exposure sins and spots of skin cancer I bought these shirt to protect me from sun exposure. These shirts are remarkable. Spent some time down in the Caribbean and had no relative exposure to sun. Not only do they protect but they feel and breath great. I have and do recommend these shirts.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for all My boyfriend has these tees in almost every color. We offshore fish in Florida, the fabric and SPF protection is THE BEST.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and light! Such a great lightweight material, my dad loved it
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well Beautiful color. I get compliments every time I wear it. And it protects!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality shirt in every way. I ordered two of these shirts early in the summer. I have since ordered a third one. They are a true to size fit, retain their color after washing, keep the body cooler in the sun.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality & Fits very well I can’t get too much sun because I have had skin cancer. My dermotoligst said to cover up while I’m exposed to the sun. This long sleeve jersey offers great protection from the sun. I ordered XL and fits perfectly
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My 5th LS T Shirt. I’ve purchased other Coolibar items and am satisfied with all of them.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pullover! I bought it for a gift, and the person was enchanted. I love the price in the summer sale!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the long sleeve T-shirt I originally bought a couple of these shirts for my brother. He is dealing with skin cancer from the sun. With treatments skin is tender so the shirts add the protection. We ride motorcycles and the extra long sleeves come in handy. I burn really easy and this shirt works really well. Can't get enough of these
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performs Perfectly I purchased this shirt specifically to provide UV protection on a school trip to Israel I took in June. I wanted something to put on over a tee shirt when we were hiking, etc, so as eliminate the need to apply/reapply sunscreen constantly. This shirt was phenomenal. It performed just as advertised in full Mediterranean/desert sun exposure (no sunburns) and yet was also plenty lightweight enough to not be suffocating in the 90+ degree heat. I was worried that the dust/sweat stains wouldn't wash out after reading another review (especially since I ordered it in white), but I'm very satisfied with how it cleaned up and I look forward to using it again whenever I may need to.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for... Perfect for San Diego lifestyle. I can wear it playing softball, walking around the neighborhood or at the beach. It keeps the sun off me - yet it breathes. A good buy.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texas heat - no problem I get the protection in a long sleeve shirt and still remain comfortable in the heat.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sensational the shirt is all i ever wanted. would buy again, but I don't need to now, because this is the one that is all I ever wanted.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I bought this for my husband who is taking mega doses of antibiotics and on chemo. Both things cause sensitivity to sun. He hates sun screen so I thought I'd give this shirt a try. He wears it outside in the sun and heat and it has worked beautifully. I'm glad I bought 3 because he wears them religiously.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protects very well during intense New Mexico sun I purchased this shirt to use while I bike ride. Although I purchased a white shirt I would absolutely love to see the safety yellow being offered so I do not have to wear a bright short sleeve shirt over this shirt. The large fits my 6'4" frame just fine. Too bad the white is already out of stock.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Shirt This is my first Coolibar purchase. The shirt is a very soft material, comfortable to wear, covers well. I plan to purchase more Coolibar products in the future.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! I bought this for my husband since he works outdoors now. He was getting way too much sun on his arms by the end of the day. I bought a couple of these shirts and they completely block the sun. He loves them.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from STAIIN PRONE Love these shirts, fit, sun protection, but stains are hard to impossible to remove.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Qualty Products I’ve bought many clothes from Coolibar and have never been disappointed. I live in South Florida and need clothes that will provide dependable sun protection. Coolibar clothes provide sun protection and look great.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very nice long sleeve tee. Re sizing: I am tall and wear a 16-37 shirt. While this tee is not as good as a tall size, sleeves run long and fits fine. I'd say sleeve is more like a 36" than 35". Hey Coolibar - how about making tall sizes!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs I really needed some extra protection for my chronic skin cancer. I wear this under regular short sleeve clothing and it works for me as it gives me the coverage I need. Will order several more in near future.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sun protection T on the market Great colors and wonderful soft fabric make these long sleeve Ts a most have option for those seeking quality sun protection and with style and comfort. They are comfortable to wear and true to size. They wash up well and great are for layering. Very pleased with the purchase and highly recommend it for others.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I really like the light material. I have been out on some warm sunny days and have been very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfort too! This last purchase wasn't my first experience with the long sleeve shirts. I have worn this style for many years. I wear them all winter inside my home because they are so darn comfortable. Soft, soft, soft. My dermatologist is happy to hear that I also wear them while fishing throughout the year. Kudos to Coolibar!!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and feel This is my “go to” shirt for all outdoor activities with temperatures under 75 degrees. I love to pull up the long sleeves when doing work or needing a cooling effect. This is one of many colors I have with this extremely well constructed and comfy shirt.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt for the sun Keeps the sun at bay and allows you to stay out longer. I use it for flying in my open cockpit auto-gyro with the sun blazing.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I'm very happy with my new long sleeve t-shirt, it feels very soft and comfy. Will definitely buy others. Also I received my order surprisingly quick. Kris W.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice fit and correct color Just what I needed and the red color is true. I love your shirts.
Date published: 2018-02-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_01017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT