In stock
SKU
01017

Men's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

$39.00
Save $4.00 each on 2+
Men's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 272.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_01017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Crew neckline
  • Full length sleeves
  • Straight hem
  • 30 ½” Body length (size large)
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, around the patio, around town or just hanging around, walking the dog, gardening or light yardwork.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Our Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt features our very own ZnO™ fabric. These versatile long sleeve sun screen shirts blend the comfort of natural cotton with the sensibility of viscose from bamboo and the therapeutic benefits of zinc oxide, making them perfect for every activity under the sun! ZnO embeds millions of tiny particles of zinc oxide -- the same ingredient that is used to block UVA & UVB in better sunscreens and to treat mild skin irritations and burns -- into every fiber. These ZnO particles cannot wash or wear out. Great range of colors - buy several for year round use!

More Information
Category Callout NEW COLORS
Quantity Price Break Message Save $4.00 each on 2+
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details
ZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe. 

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size. 

MEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE S M L XL XXL
CHEST (inches) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52
NECK (inches) 14 ½ 15 ½ 16 ½ 17 ½ 18 ½
SLEEVE (inches) 33 34 35 36 37
WAIST (inches) 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 42 44 - 46
HIPS (inches) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 45 - 47 48 - 50

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

GLOVE SIZE CHART

Measurements XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10
Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.
 

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

Measurements XS S/M L/XL XXL
BICEP (circumference) 7 ¼ 9 ¼ 11 ¼ 13 ¼
WRIST (circumference) 5 ¼ 5 ½ 6 6 ¼
SLEEVE LENGTH 18 20 22 ½ 22 ½


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging. 

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I'm very happy with my new long sleeve t-shirt, it feels very soft and comfy. Will definitely buy others. Also I received my order surprisingly quick. Kris W.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice fit and correct color Just what I needed and the red color is true. I love your shirts.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fourth long sleeve T-shirt Great product. Comfortable and well made. I have other items and am glad that my dermatologist recommended Coolibar.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well Very comfortable, my fifth one! Wash’s well. Will buy more.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! I got a long sleeve shirt as a gift for my dad because he needs sun protective clothing. I forgot to add the discount code at the time of purchase, and when I called they were extremely helpful and fast, they added the code during the call saving me $20. The shipping was faster than expected, and the quality is great! Super soft and feels like an athletic shirt.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and protective My husband amd I both love coolibar shirts and hats. We even purchase them for our grandchildren. I just wish there were more sales as the clothing is pretty expensive.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A man who has everything but need sun protection ! My husband is a hard man to buy for he has everything he wants or needs...he battles sun cancer check up’s every 6 months covers every part of his body possible but still it pops up and everything we love to do is in the sun and we live in Florida.....I have purchased their t-shirts and the face covering hat for Ridin his motorcycle or Mowing....they are cool in the summer and warm in the winter so it’s a win win and he loves them....in fact he has requested a 2nd hat.....I would highly recommend their products and they are not as expensive as other brands that don’t hold up...
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband likes it! I ordered this for my husband in "Pacific heather" without consulting him first. He was extremely skeptical when he saw the shirt online and told me I shouldn't have ordered it for him and that he would return it. But when it got here, he was like, "Hmm. This is actually really nice." Like most Coolibar products, it's clearly well made and actually looks better in person than it does on the screen. It seems to be true to size, and my husband likes the look and light, cotton feel. He wears it on bright sunny days at the beach or hiking.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased the hard to please My husband is hard to buy for but these shirts were a big hit. Thanks for making such a great product
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt! Love this shirt. I normally wear Lulu Lemon, but this is my new go to! It washes great and has more elasticity.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product but you need tall sizes great product. i purchased one to try them out... even though I typically wear tall sizes. The fit was not too bad but I really wished they had Tall sizes. I will buy more until I find that company that has tall sizes
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product Great service and shipping. Product is as stated. !
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves these shirts He likes them so much he wears them even as a sleep shirt! The cotton is soft and the workmanship is excellent.They are cool on a hot day and give ideal protection. No more short sleeve tee shirts leading to forearm sun damage for him. Definitely worth the money. We have them in many colors and have repurchased over and over
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Coolibar Bought (1) LONG SLEEVE T-SHIRT and (1) PULLOVER HOODIE. Love them both, very comfortable, fit is great and style is fantastic. Will definitely be a return customer.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shirt I've bought 3 of these shirts for my husband. He loves them as much for the softness as for their sun filtering ability. He's a pilot, so is in the sun, at altitude much of his day. He's found it much more comfortable to wear these soft shirts than sunscreen. I will definitely be back for more. They do run a little large, so I went down a size on my recent order.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Protection I bought 2 of these shirts for my husband for Christmas. He has owned Coolibar shirts since being diagnosed with melanoma several years ago. The shirts are worn year-round, even in the heat of our summers in DC suburbs. He sleeps in them, works out in them, works in the yard in them, wears them under other shirts in the winter months. They wash beautifully and wear very well; he has 12 of them, so I knew that he'd love his Christmas gift, to replace some of the older, more worn shirts. I feel good when he wears them, knowing that he is protected from the sun, too. Great shirts; highly recommend! Please add more colors and we'd be golden!
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Sleeve T-Shirt Great quality and super comfortable. Lightweight enough to wear in 90 degree 100% humidity in Mexico to keep the sun off without sunscreen. Planning on stocking up on these.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable and cool! I recently bought 2 Coolibar Long Sleeve T-Shirts. The quality of the fabric is amazing making the garments really comfortable and cool to wear. They wash really well and are highly recommended for anyone who suffers in the sun like I do and require sun protection.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Long Sleeve T My husband has had skin cancer. he spends alot of time outside, these shirts have worked beautifully for him. He is covered for sun protection, but the light weight shirts don't overheat him. In the winter he can layer them under warmer clothes. The fabric is soft and stretchable for easy movement, unlike a typical 100% cotton shirt There are large variety of colors to choose from, and the prices are very reasonable.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for health I have purchased several Coolibar long sleeved tee shirts for my husband over the last 3 years. He must always wear sun protection including long sleeves. This is his favorite brand.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, comfortable and perfect for running My husband was looking for new shirts for running - that are lightweight, protect from sun exposure and still feel (in his words) "substantial." When he tried it on his first words were, "this is perfect!"
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! This long-sleeve tee shirt is very comfortable. I use it when working in the yard as it can get hot in Florida! It handles the heat and sweat very well. I would recommend this shirt.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchasing More! I bought three of these for my bf since he works outdoors in Hawaii. No matter how much sunscreen he puts on, he is always getting burned. These shirts keep him cool and dry AND provide great sun protection as well. He loves them! I just purchased 4 more so he can wear them everyday.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Field Tested In Africa I bought this to use while I was on vacation in Kenya...so happy I did. I'm the guy that lubes up on sunblock and this shirt cut the routine down to face (had a hat too), hands and in some cases, feet. It's light; doesn't feel like you're wearing much at all; which was nice; especially in Zanzibar. (crazy hot there) I'll be buying more of these for sure.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt - Luxurious Feeling Fabric! Since being diagnosed with a Melanoma Lesion on his back - (which has been addressed) -my husband has been a faithful fan of these Coolibar shirts; he now owns one in every color now! We live in Arizona - and these shirts help keep him safe in the harsh AZ sun on a daily basis!
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent material Lightweight, breathable fabric. Excellent skin coverage for sun protection.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New colors for Fall I have over a dozen of these shirts now, and they are the only shirts I wear every day. They are comfortable, look great, and I need the UV block they provide.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blocks sun and is very comfortable I have 7 of these t-shirts and wear them almost every day. I'm retired and spend a good deal of time outside in the warm Hawaiian sun. Unfortunately I now need sun protection. These t-shirts provide excellent protection and are very comfortable. My only complaint is that I'd really like to see this t-shirt with a pocket.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my new favorite shirt Great for heat - keeps you cool; and fits great! buy one
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable I really enjoy riding my motorcycle in these long sleeve shirts. They feel great on the skin and just love how soft they feel. I actually got my wife to order some for herself. I actually just got back from a 3300 mile bike ride to Texas and back. They wash up very nicely as well.
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_01017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT