EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

01017

Men's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

$39.00

Save $4.00 each on 2+

SKU

01017

Men's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

$39.00
Men's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 766.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_383, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_01017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Save $4.00 each on 2+
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt features our very own ZnO™ fabric. These versatile long sleeve sun screen shirts blend the comfort of natural cotton with the sensibility of viscose from bamboo and the therapeutic benefits of zinc oxide, making them perfect for every activity under the sun! ZnO embeds millions of tiny particles of zinc oxide -- the same ingredient that is used to block UVA & UVB in better sunscreens and to treat mild skin irritations and burns -- into every fiber. These ZnO particles cannot wash or wear out. Great range of colors - buy several for year round use!

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Crew neckline
  • Full length sleeves
  • Straight hem
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • Body length: 30 ½” (size Large) 32” (size Large/Tall)

Sun Fact

It takes only one blistering sunburn, especially at a young age, to more than double a person's chance of developing melanoma later in life.
- Melanoma Research Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Top Size Chart

Size Chest
in inches
Neck
in inches
Sleeves
in inches
S 34-36 14½ 33
M 38-40 15½ 34
L 42-44 16½ 35
XL 46-48 17½ 36
XXL 50-52 18½ 36½
XXXL 54-56 19½ 38
Tall - MT 38-40 15½ 35½
Tall - LT 42-44 16½ 36½
Tall - XLT 46-48 17½ 37½
Tall - XXLT 50-52 18½ 38
Size Chest
in cm
Neck
in cm
Sleeves
in cm
S 86-91 37 84
M 97-102 39 86
L 107-112 42 89
XL 117-122 44 91
XXL 127-132 47 93
XXXL 137-142 50 97
Tall - MT 97-102 39 90
Tall - LT 107-112 42 93
Tall - XLT 117-122 44 95
Tall - XXLT 127-132 47 97
Size guide
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Order one size down. Very Big The items arrived on time, and in good condition, but the shirts are sized one size up from what I usually wear. I had to return this item.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Order one size down The items arrived on time, and in good condition, but the shirts are sized one size up from what I usually wear. I had to return this item.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs Big The items arrived on time, and in good condition, but the shirts are sized one size up from what I usually wear. I had to return this item.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are fantastic shirts.. These shirts are fantastic... add on the health benefit of the spf 50 rating..no contest .. I simply need every color available. And I never rate a purchase ,usually too much of a hassle for a computer illiterate like me . But coolibar ..........I’ll make an exception.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection Material is soft and cool to wear. Washes nicely and improves over time.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada shirt is comfy A bit heavier and warmer, this shirt is true to size and truly comfy. A great everyday shirt during the winter months.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Stuff Coolibar product is newly found treasure. Their product makes you want to wear. Outstanding fit and material with awesome sun protection Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T The Morada long sleeve t-shirt is great. It’s a nice weight, washes well and I can wear it year round.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Perfect soft, cotton, long sleeve shirt. Runs true to size. Very breathable. Can even wear in summer. Runs true to size.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Morada T shirt Unfortunately after two times wearing it it’s starting to unravel in one of the sleeves
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking casual shirt Great looking lightweight shirt. Nice feel to fabric and good fit, slightly relaxed, but overall true to size. Appreciate the built in sun protection.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunblock Plus a Good Looking Shirt Great fit, material feels good, neckline retains shape after multiple washings, no fade on color. Great for gardening, walking, or just running errands once they let us back out of our houses.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No protection for the neck This is supposed to protect from the sun, then why do they make the neck so low ? leaves a lot of unprotected skin around the neck. It wasn't like this a few years ago, they have ruined what once was an excellent product.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great shirt for its comfort and sun protection! The most comfortable long sleeve shirt I have owned. An added bonus: its sun protection.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thee Most Comfortable Shirt! A super comfortable and excellent fitting shirt for exercising or just casual wear.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun protection Going through photo therapy for psoriasis and have to stay out of the sun after a session. I like to work in the yard and have been able to do this without having to use sunscreen. It’s light and cool against my skin and it looks good.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I like it a lot on my husband, purchased L. He is 6’4” 185 lbs and it fits him great
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat buyer - love these shirts! The shirt is light weight with a nice fit and washes nicely.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and quality The fit is excellent and a medium is a medium and not a small. Thanks for including the return label but you're not getting them back.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo soft Fits well- true to size. Very soft! I will be buying more of these for my husband.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable. Light and comfortable. Very cooling in sticky, hot weather. Nice fit and retains its shape after washing.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPF, plus soft- highly recommended I was looking for SPF shirts, that were soft and washed well, for my husband. Found this brand, it’s perfect. Fits well- true to size- highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite shirt My son wears this shirt when working outside since he burns easily. Comfortable and great protection.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the sun or anywhere else for that matter Comfortable and good looking. I am typically a size large, but the Coolible large swallowed me. Fortunately I was able to return and reorder a size medium that fits me perfectly. The sleeves are too long as is the case with everything I try on these days!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Nice shirt but fit wasnt good. I have 3 Morada Everyday that fit perfectly and I love them Returned it.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice everyday shirt available in medium tall This is a lightweight shirt that can be worn everyday and has been worn this summer, although not on the hottest days. It fits like a true medium tall, so the sleeves were long enough for my 6’2” husband.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt My most comfortable shirt .. went to buy again and they were gone ... this ones a keeper !!!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Morada striped shirt I love everything about it except it is much longer than all of the other Coolibar medium size shirts I have. Not sure why that would be. It hangs down to my thighs, like it was meant for an extra tall person.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs long We ordered two shirts for my husband from Coolibar, this was one of them. This as well as the other style ran really long. The arms were a little long and the torso was very long, past my husband's butt. He is a true medium but we have to reorder this and the other in a small. This is his first time trying Coolibar so we ordered his normal size. Material and style is great though, and like I said, we'll be reordering to get the correct fit.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look stylish....feel protected ! Great shirt. Beautiful color and wonderful quality. Have laundered and shirt has remained true to size and color. Great comfortable material and fit. The fact that it blocks the sun's rays is awesome, as my husband takes medication that doesn't allow him to get sun on his arms. We've ordered a total of four shirts as we love them so much. I also ordered nad love the blue beach dress which I wear when in the sun. I live at the beach so the sun is quite strong and we can still go out on our balcony and feel the warmth of the sun, without worrying about sun damage or sun poisoning. Great company. Expensive..but worth it.
Date published: 2020-09-01
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_383, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_01017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT