SKU
01017

Men's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

$39.00
Save $4.00 each on 2+
Men's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 478.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_01017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Crew neckline
  • Full length sleeves
  • Straight hem
  • Body length: 30 ½” (size Large) 32” (size Large Tall)
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, around the patio, around town or just hanging around, walking the dog, gardening or light yardwork.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Our Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt features our very own ZnO™ fabric. These versatile long sleeve sun screen shirts blend the comfort of natural cotton with the sensibility of viscose from bamboo and the therapeutic benefits of zinc oxide, making them perfect for every activity under the sun! ZnO embeds millions of tiny particles of zinc oxide -- the same ingredient that is used to block UVA & UVB in better sunscreens and to treat mild skin irritations and burns -- into every fiber. These ZnO particles cannot wash or wear out. Great range of colors - buy several for year round use!

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

MEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE
(inches)
S M MT L LT
CHEST 34-36 38-40 38-40 42-44 42-44
NECK 14½ 15½ 15½ 16½ 16½
SLEEVE 33 34 35½ 35 36½
WAIST 28-30 32-34 32-34 36-38 36-38
HIPS 34-36 38-40 38-40 42-44 42-44
SIZE
(inches)
XL XLT XXL XXLT XXXL
CHEST 46-48 46-48 50-52 50-52 54-56
NECK 17½ 17½ 18½ 18½ 19½
SLEEVE 36 37½ 36½ 38 38
WAIST 40-42 40-42 44-46 44-46 48-50
HIPS 45-47 45-47 48-50 48-50 52-54

*Additionally Tall sizes have 1½" more in the body length

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

GLOVE SIZE CHART

Measurements XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

Measurements XS S/M L/XL XXL
BICEP (circumference) 7 ¼ 9 ¼ 11 ¼ 13 ¼
WRIST (circumference) 5 ¼ 5 ½ 6 6 ¼
SLEEVE LENGTH 18 20 22 ½ 22 ½

PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performs Perfectly I purchased this shirt specifically to provide UV protection on a school trip to Israel I took in June. I wanted something to put on over a tee shirt when we were hiking, etc, so as eliminate the need to apply/reapply sunscreen constantly. This shirt was phenomenal. It performed just as advertised in full Mediterranean/desert sun exposure (no sunburns) and yet was also plenty lightweight enough to not be suffocating in the 90+ degree heat. I was worried that the dust/sweat stains wouldn't wash out after reading another review (especially since I ordered it in white), but I'm very satisfied with how it cleaned up and I look forward to using it again whenever I may need to.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for... Perfect for San Diego lifestyle. I can wear it playing softball, walking around the neighborhood or at the beach. It keeps the sun off me - yet it breathes. A good buy.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texas heat - no problem I get the protection in a long sleeve shirt and still remain comfortable in the heat.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sensational the shirt is all i ever wanted. would buy again, but I don't need to now, because this is the one that is all I ever wanted.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I bought this for my husband who is taking mega doses of antibiotics and on chemo. Both things cause sensitivity to sun. He hates sun screen so I thought I'd give this shirt a try. He wears it outside in the sun and heat and it has worked beautifully. I'm glad I bought 3 because he wears them religiously.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protects very well during intense New Mexico sun I purchased this shirt to use while I bike ride. Although I purchased a white shirt I would absolutely love to see the safety yellow being offered so I do not have to wear a bright short sleeve shirt over this shirt. The large fits my 6'4" frame just fine. Too bad the white is already out of stock.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Shirt This is my first Coolibar purchase. The shirt is a very soft material, comfortable to wear, covers well. I plan to purchase more Coolibar products in the future.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! I bought this for my husband since he works outdoors now. He was getting way too much sun on his arms by the end of the day. I bought a couple of these shirts and they completely block the sun. He loves them.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from STAIIN PRONE Love these shirts, fit, sun protection, but stains are hard to impossible to remove.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Qualty Products I’ve bought many clothes from Coolibar and have never been disappointed. I live in South Florida and need clothes that will provide dependable sun protection. Coolibar clothes provide sun protection and look great.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very nice long sleeve tee. Re sizing: I am tall and wear a 16-37 shirt. While this tee is not as good as a tall size, sleeves run long and fits fine. I'd say sleeve is more like a 36" than 35". Hey Coolibar - how about making tall sizes!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs I really needed some extra protection for my chronic skin cancer. I wear this under regular short sleeve clothing and it works for me as it gives me the coverage I need. Will order several more in near future.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sun protection T on the market Great colors and wonderful soft fabric make these long sleeve Ts a most have option for those seeking quality sun protection and with style and comfort. They are comfortable to wear and true to size. They wash up well and great are for layering. Very pleased with the purchase and highly recommend it for others.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I really like the light material. I have been out on some warm sunny days and have been very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfort too! This last purchase wasn't my first experience with the long sleeve shirts. I have worn this style for many years. I wear them all winter inside my home because they are so darn comfortable. Soft, soft, soft. My dermatologist is happy to hear that I also wear them while fishing throughout the year. Kudos to Coolibar!!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and feel This is my “go to” shirt for all outdoor activities with temperatures under 75 degrees. I love to pull up the long sleeves when doing work or needing a cooling effect. This is one of many colors I have with this extremely well constructed and comfy shirt.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt for the sun Keeps the sun at bay and allows you to stay out longer. I use it for flying in my open cockpit auto-gyro with the sun blazing.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I'm very happy with my new long sleeve t-shirt, it feels very soft and comfy. Will definitely buy others. Also I received my order surprisingly quick. Kris W.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice fit and correct color Just what I needed and the red color is true. I love your shirts.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fourth long sleeve T-shirt Great product. Comfortable and well made. I have other items and am glad that my dermatologist recommended Coolibar.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well Very comfortable, my fifth one! Wash’s well. Will buy more.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! I got a long sleeve shirt as a gift for my dad because he needs sun protective clothing. I forgot to add the discount code at the time of purchase, and when I called they were extremely helpful and fast, they added the code during the call saving me $20. The shipping was faster than expected, and the quality is great! Super soft and feels like an athletic shirt.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and protective My husband amd I both love coolibar shirts and hats. We even purchase them for our grandchildren. I just wish there were more sales as the clothing is pretty expensive.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A man who has everything but need sun protection ! My husband is a hard man to buy for he has everything he wants or needs...he battles sun cancer check up’s every 6 months covers every part of his body possible but still it pops up and everything we love to do is in the sun and we live in Florida.....I have purchased their t-shirts and the face covering hat for Ridin his motorcycle or Mowing....they are cool in the summer and warm in the winter so it’s a win win and he loves them....in fact he has requested a 2nd hat.....I would highly recommend their products and they are not as expensive as other brands that don’t hold up...
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband likes it! I ordered this for my husband in "Pacific heather" without consulting him first. He was extremely skeptical when he saw the shirt online and told me I shouldn't have ordered it for him and that he would return it. But when it got here, he was like, "Hmm. This is actually really nice." Like most Coolibar products, it's clearly well made and actually looks better in person than it does on the screen. It seems to be true to size, and my husband likes the look and light, cotton feel. He wears it on bright sunny days at the beach or hiking.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased the hard to please My husband is hard to buy for but these shirts were a big hit. Thanks for making such a great product
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt! Love this shirt. I normally wear Lulu Lemon, but this is my new go to! It washes great and has more elasticity.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product but you need tall sizes great product. i purchased one to try them out... even though I typically wear tall sizes. The fit was not too bad but I really wished they had Tall sizes. I will buy more until I find that company that has tall sizes
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product Great service and shipping. Product is as stated. !
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves these shirts He likes them so much he wears them even as a sleep shirt! The cotton is soft and the workmanship is excellent.They are cool on a hot day and give ideal protection. No more short sleeve tee shirts leading to forearm sun damage for him. Definitely worth the money. We have them in many colors and have repurchased over and over
Date published: 2017-03-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_01017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT