EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

01590

Men's Morada Everyday Short Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

$35.00
Men's Morada Everyday Short Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 201.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_01590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Save $3.00 each on 2+
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our Morada Everyday Short-Sleeve T-shirt features our ZnO™ fabric, with tiny particles of zinc oxide – the same ingredient that is used to block UVA & UVB in better sunscreens – in every fiber. These ZnO particles cannot wash or wear out.

  • UPF 50+
  • Crew neck
  • Straight hem
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 29" Body length (size Large)

Sun Fact

Melanoma is the leading cause of cancer death in women ages 25 to 30 and the second leading cause of cancer death in women ages 30–35.
- Melanoma Research Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Top Size Chart

Size Chest
in inches
Neck
in inches
Sleeves
in inches
S 34-36 14½ 33
M 38-40 15½ 34
L 42-44 16½ 35
XL 46-48 17½ 36
XXL 50-52 18½ 36½
XXXL 54-56 19½ 38
Tall - MT 38-40 15½ 35½
Tall - LT 42-44 16½ 36½
Tall - XLT 46-48 17½ 37½
Tall - XXLT 50-52 18½ 38
Size Chest
in cm
Neck
in cm
Sleeves
in cm
S 86-91 37 84
M 97-102 39 86
L 107-112 42 89
XL 117-122 44 91
XXL 127-132 47 93
XXXL 137-142 50 97
Tall - MT 97-102 39 90
Tall - LT 107-112 42 93
Tall - XLT 117-122 44 95
Tall - XXLT 127-132 47 97
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UPF 50 T-shirt I will replace all my other T-Shirts with this one. Just the correct weight and size (L) for me, fits and feels great.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too big I bought this for my dad as a present, in size large because that's what size he is with everything he buys. I thought it would be the same generic sizing here..however the shirt was HUGE. I don't know if I was shipped the wrong size or the sizes run that big...but I feel like even if I had ordered an x-large, this would still be big :(
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so soft Love the t shirt . It is so soft. I will buy more.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fabric, cool color Bought on clearance for my husband. Couldn't resist the price. We're a new Coolibar converts and added few item this summer season. My husband really likes the quality of the fabric of all the shirts we bought, how soft it feels against the skin and the material is very breathable. The fit is great as well. He wears medium in most brands, and Coolibar medium fits him just perfect. Will buy again.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from watch your size Too tight alter washing for the first time. Should have gotten large instead of medium.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric Love the feel of the fabric and the fit is adequate for swimming.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my husband's snorkeling gear! My husband does a lot of snorkeling and regular shirts cause him to get his back sun burnt. These shirts block the rays and allow him to spend more time doing what he loves to do.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts My husband has to watch his exposure to the sun but loves to be outside. These are light weight and give the UV protection he needs.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great shirt, but inconsistent sizing. I bought two white shirts (same style and color) for my husband. One fit nicely, and he loved the fabric. The other shirt was a half inch longer in the sleeves and neckline, so it didn't fit so nicely. We are keeping both shirts (we don't want to bother with a return, and it isn't certain what we would get in an exchange).
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased My wife and I both purchased Coolibar shirts for a recent beach vacation. We are very pleased with our purchased. The shirts are stylish and fit well.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from softness and sun protection Shirt is very soft and fits like a glove. I am 5' 7" and 160 LBS. I will be ordering more in different colors. 
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally I found THE SHIRT I'm a 54 yr old life time roofing contractor. I'm Caucasian. Been looking for years now for the perfect shirt to wear on the roof. I found it. It's a little loose with sleeves that cover the back of my arms. Can't take any more sun on my back. This shirt made my life comfortable. Bought 1 from 4 different company's including Duluth, Vaper & 2 others I can't recall. Coolibar is a little more money but is far more comfortable than the rest. Contractors in the sun buy Coolibar. I already did all the testing!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice-looking Shirts These are really good-looking shirts. They feel great and are light weight. I bought three for my husband and one for me. He has had melanoma and other skin cancers. We have a pool. In order to enjoy it we must wear protection at all times when lounging out there. With these shirts, we can do that and not get over heated.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For The Heat And Sun! I bought a few of these for a trip to Vieques, PR. The sun and heat was pretty intense but these shirts kept me cool and 100% protected from the sun. Didn't get sunburnt at all! I recommend these shirts 100% if you're sensitive to sunlight.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Love it but need to exchange for Med as I misjudged size
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth! A great fabric. Smooth, silky, and stretchy, it is a pleasure to wear. Easy to care for, too.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and lovely! My husband and I (especially my husband who is very picky about shirts!) are in love with all of Coolibars shirts! He wears it as a workout shirt, a hiking through the park for a long time shirt, or even a pajama shirt! Due to the usually high cost of their products, we only get stuff in the clearance section, but it's so worth it!!!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft Very comfortable, the size is slightly larger than the Short Sleeve Cool Fitness Shirt, it's perfect for the town.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Short These shirts were too short for my 6' 2" husband. We returned them at our cost.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best T-shirts for the hot weather/sun protection I would recommend these T-shirts for anyone who does a lot of outdoor activities and is out in the sun. Breathable, light weight and great sun protection. The best shirts I found for humid climates.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, comfortable, nice fit I got three to use with swimming trunks and have liked the soft feel of the fabric after washing. They absorb perspiration well and look good with shorts or khaki pants if you need to do a quick change.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not be more pleased with these Ts. I have not bought several different colors and then a batch of whites so they have become my everyday anyday T-shirt. Super confortable and always some protection.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked it! I bought this for our trip to Florida for my husband who has had melanoma on his chest. He really liked it and wore it all the time. Lightweight and soft.
Date published: 2015-04-04
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_01590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT