FREE STANDARD SHIPPING, NO MINIMUM PURCHASE | CODE: FSH22

SKU

02584

Men's Holden Packable Travel Fedora UPF 50+

$65.00
Men's Holden Packable Travel Fedora UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_02584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

A hat that packs and looks this good? Yes, please! Our Holden Packable Travel Fedora with side eyelets on crown for additional airflow is the perfect, protective travel companion.

  • UPF 50+
  • Moisture wicking internal sweatband
  • Woven crown band
  • Eyelets on sides of crown for additional air flow
  • Packable
  • Polyester
  • Spot Clean
  • Imported

Recommended for when you want to pack light and travel in style - technical sun protection to take you from sightseeing to a café lunch.

Not recommended for swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent.

Size & Fit

  • Approximate Circumference: 22 ½" (M), 23" (L), 24" (XL), 25" (XXL)
  • Brim: 2 ⅝"

Adult Hats Size Chart

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Features section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

How to determine your hat size:

Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweetie is a looker! Finally a hat that looks great and is protecting my guy’s head! Sweetie is so handsome and confident of style with protection!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holden Hat Comfortable, looks great, packs well, protective, and lightweight. Purchased for husband and he loves it. Only con is wish it were cooler or had a bit more ventilation because it’s 114 F here on the Gulf Coast right now.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice hat I ordered this for my husband and he likes it for wearing in very sunny conditions to protect his ears and neck from sunburn. It stays on fairly well even in the wind.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holden Fedora Casual, functional, packable, looks great and good value.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holden Packable Travel Fedora Khaki M Solid Fast shipping. Quality is great. Looks great. My wife helped me measure my head before choosing what size to order. Fit is perfect. Stays on in the boat and on the golf course. Easy 5 stars.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! Great hat for men at the beach and lake...stylish too
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great golfing hat I bought this hat for my husbands golf trip. He loves it and got many compliments on it. Kept his head from getting burned and he said it was very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat you will Love! Excellent hat - looks gret, fits great, and is geat in the sun. Also it holds up well in windy conditions ...
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar fedora Light weight and cool. Fits perfectly. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Excellent fit; love the style; brim is wide enough to provide sun protection.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generous in size Arrived a little bent and out of shape. I ordered Large but I think the size is a little generous and will probably blow off in the wind.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sturdy hat Hat looks good and seem quite sturdy. The fit was excellent. It does appear to be packable although I haven't done that yet. It can get a little warm when worn on a hot day (meaning that there isn't alot of venting).
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packable hat This hat fits great and is so breathable. Very nice quality.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for Hat is nice and light, but excellent quality. Having multiple sizes for a good fit was important and the size large fits well - not too tight or too loose. Holds it shape even on hot sunny active days or after getting tossed in the back of the car.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great hat if you can wear a medium or large. Very nice hat but had to put foam inside the hat band so that it would fit my small head with no hair. If you can wear a medium or large hat, then I can highly recommend this one. Just wish they made a small version.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and well made hat For a packable hat it's a great fedora for the Summer. My wife thinks it's really good looking -- which is everything!!!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps its shape This is the way to go for head protection when traveling. I bought this one for my husband, who always jams his hats in a case or throws it in the back of the car where is invariable ends up crushed by something. This fedora is truly packable, keeps it shape and looks great after pulling it out from the depths of day packs and suitcases. The gray version is especially attractive.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great complients Many people commented on this good looking hat. Guys this is a must have!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice!!! This is the first hat I have purchased that is like this. Fairly comfortable. Light weight. What more can be said... Satisfied... Is this water proof or repellant? Can it be worn in the rain?
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described I bought this hat in both gray and tan for golf and an upcoming African safari. It is good looking and comfortable, and while protecting me from the sun and new skin cancers, it is very stylish.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Somewhat disappointed. Not a great looking hat, considering the price. I own much better looking hats of better quality that cost much less. If I can figure out Amazon Prime's return policy, I will probably return it. If not, I'll probably use it for mowing the grass and taking my dog for walks on the trail. I'm somewhat disappointed and unlikely to try Coolibar again.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking and blocks the sun. It’s a well made had that looks good. I do wish you offered 3X-Large hats.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Changed Quality Hat nowhere near as nice as packable hat purchased and used for last 5 years. Also, size runs small, so had to pay for shipping twice, as well as return shipping. Will not be buying again unless Coolibar goes to free shipping!
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow Delivery and Overpriced I ordered this a month ago on the recommendation of my dermotologist. After several weeks, out arrived in a box that had been ripped open in transit. The hat was undamaged and fit well. It is lighter color than I hoped and is made out of rather strange material but sewms to be packable as advertised. It seems overpriced but I'm sure I'll get use out of it.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun in the sun hat Very nice and comfortable great hat for the hot sunny days, order XL way to big exchange it for Large. I would say hat runs big Large is still not tight and I wear XL ball style caps.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Functional This hat has been the perfect addition to my husband's wardrobe. It looks as great with his three-piece suit as it does on the golf course! And his head, face, and ears are protected from UV rays.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't fit Hat was too big. Returned. Had to pay to return. Not happy. Hat looked nice and would have been fine if it fit.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Hat Very pleased with this hat. Light weight, cool and the air circulates. No complaints.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute My husband wasn't sure about this hat but I bought it for him and he loves it now. The brim is not as big as other Coolibar hats he has so it's a nice option.
Date published: 2016-04-18
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_02584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT