EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10135

Men's Safari Camp Shirt UPF 50+

$89.00
Men's Safari Camp Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 167.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_10135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Stay comfortable in a button-down shirt that relaxes the way you do, with a collar that opens restaurant doors when you are ready to leave the beach. Lightweight, highly breathable and moisture wicking to keep you cool when the temperature heats up, we’ve even included a convenient front pocket for your shades when the sun sets. Forget the sunscreen, at least where this camp shirt covers your skin, we have you UV protected!

  • UPF 50+
  • One piece collar
  • Elbow length short sleeve
  • Straight hem
  • Side seam vents
  • Button down front
  • Front chest pocket
  • Sunglass pocket
  • Coconut buttons
  • Microfiber patch on bottom of placket for cleaning glasses
  • Logos on pocket and right back yoke
  • 3Ddri™ fabric: Moisture wicking in small 3D grid pattern, lightweight and breathable

Size & Fit

  • 31” Body length (size large)
  • Relaxed fit

Fabric

3Ddri™ Fabric

Our ultra-lightweight, woven 3Ddri fabric has a small 3D grid pattern that accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cool and dry. Engineered to withstand the rigors of travel, it’s stain resistant, water repellent and packs easily.

100% polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Top Size Chart

Size Chest
in inches
Neck
in inches
Sleeves
in inches
S 34-36 14½ 33
M 38-40 15½ 34
L 42-44 16½ 35
XL 46-48 17½ 36
XXL 50-52 18½ 36½
XXXL 54-56 19½ 38
Tall - MT 38-40 15½ 35½
Tall - LT 42-44 16½ 36½
Tall - XLT 46-48 17½ 37½
Tall - XXLT 50-52 18½ 38
Size Chest
in cm
Neck
in cm
Sleeves
in cm
S 86-91 37 84
M 97-102 39 86
L 107-112 42 89
XL 117-122 44 91
XXL 127-132 47 93
XXXL 137-142 50 97
Tall - MT 97-102 39 90
Tall - LT 107-112 42 93
Tall - XLT 117-122 44 95
Tall - XXLT 127-132 47 97
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for casual and an evening out Great fit, fabric is very light and feels great against the skin.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Shirt My husband loved the shirt. I have purchased 3 safari shirts so far for him because he loves how comfortable they are.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safari White Camp Shirt My husband loves it so much that he wore it two days in a row. The eyeglass cleaner is very handy. He loves the feel of the fabric and the cut.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight shirt This was a gift for my father. He only loses track of time when he’s gardening and I thought this shirt would be great for him out in the backyard. He loved it and wore it right away. Lightweight, great fit, cool and soft on his skin and loves the pocket for his glasses. Will definitely order more apparel and highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabric and fit The fabric and color are superb. However, the large was too boxy and the sleeves were too full for a standard large. The fit was not as shown on the model.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upscale shirt for summer fun Terrific style and color that works well with grays and blue-gray. Great fit, cool and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt Shirt is a perfect fit which feels light and looks great
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous short Gorgeous shirt!! Fine quality perfect fit! Bright colors.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! This shirt is attractive and definitely keeps the wearer cool.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun-protection, Aloha! Very happy with my shirt. The glass cleaning cloth is a very handy feature. Provided good protection under intense UV.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect SPF 50 shirt Great light weight and length to wear shirt without tucking it in.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safari shirt That the color pattern is great and pairs well with many shorts .
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It It was a birthday present for my husband. I had bought one previously that was on sale and he absolutely loved it so I bought him on in another color (coral). He said the fabric is wonderful and light so it is wonderful for the hot weather in Florida.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! My husband loves these shirts! They look nice and fit perfect. The fabric is soft and cool, it washes well with no wrinkles.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy.... Good looking shirt...husband thrilled with purchase!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved My husband loved it and I loved the color. The fabric is nice and soft.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safari Camp Shirt Midnight Sky Lagoon It’s soft, silky to touch, light weight , breezy and beautiful. My husband LOVES it‼️
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort, safety, and style Super comfortable in extreme desert heat and sun. Soft as silk combination with UPF 50 protection is my dermatologist's highest recommendation. Fashion smart with above average fit and finsh detailing make this shirt a winner.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing This shirt is not true to size. The large is not a real large and the extra large is much Larger than a true extra large.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite shirt My husband loves this shirt. He wears it all of the time, except when it needs a wash.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Karen One of three camp shirts that I bought my husband. Look great and fit great. He says very cool and comfortable to wear
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Karen This is one of three camp shirts that I bought my husband. Looks great on him. Very elegant and beachy at the same time. Beautiful fabric drape. He loves them too
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shirt Beautiful drape and fit. Lightweight. My husband loves this shirt and has it in two colors.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doctor recommended. Love these shirts. Comfortable and they look sharp. Expensive but good value.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect travel, summer shirt! Very comfortable and classy. Doesn’t wrinkle! Hubby looks quite handsome in it.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt ! Classic and comfortable !!! Nice color , quality fabric and SPF to top it all off !
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy. Very comfy. I like the two different sized pockets on the left side. doesn't seem to wrinkle at all. The large size was a little small through the midriff, had to return it and get an XL.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safari Camp Shirt I now own ten different patterns of this style shirt. I live in AZ so the coolness and sun protection are outstanding. I wear these on the golf course mostly and add solar sleeves for maximum UV protection. Loose fitting and I get a lot of complements.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I had hoped for! The color was great - but the shirt left a lot to be desired!!! It was basically a bowling shirt in design, with a weird and very unflattering collar. Sent it back immediately.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit My husband loves these shirts! He has two of them and has asked for more for summer wear. His middle has broadened with age and these shirts give him plenty of room and he can button all the buttons! I appreciate a company who realizes not all men are slim and trim. The material is soft and cool and washes nicely...no wrinkles! The shirt looks very nice and can be worn for casual dress up. A very versatile shirt.
Date published: 2020-05-04
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_10135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT