EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

01630

Men's Agility Short Sleeve Performance T-Shirt UPF 50+

$55.00

Save $5.00 each on 2+

SKU

01630

Men's Agility Short Sleeve Performance T-Shirt UPF 50+

$55.00
Men's Agility Short Sleeve Performance T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_01630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Save $5.00 each on 2+
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Isn’t it time to wear a performance tee that’s built to last and ready to work as hard as you do? This sun-smart athleisure shirt is designed with flatlock seams to reduced chafing and cut from a lightweight breathable fabric that is always UPF 50+ protection, we’ve even included a strategically placed back zipped pocket to store necessities.

  • UPF 50+ *
  • Athletic fit
  • Crew neck
  • Raglan sleeves
  • Back zipper pocket at right side seam
  • Flatlock seams to reduce chafing
  • Bonded eyelet for headphone cord inside pocket
  • Mesh underarm panels for breathability
  • Antimicrobial protection infused at the fiber level prevents the growth of 99.9% of bacteria to help eliminate odor
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout
  • Active Athlon™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance

*The mesh ventilation panels featured on this garment provide increased air circulation to promote cooling and help the wearer stay dry. The ventilation panel areas of this product may be subject to lower levels of UPF protection when exposed to direct sunlight depending on use. We recommend the use of SPF and UPF protections for all exposed skin areas and areas that may require additional protection depending on your use.

Size & Fit

  • 30" Body length (size large)

Fabric

Active Athlon™ Fabric

Our Active Athlon fabric is engineered for cutting-edge performance and comfort, including our exclusive Cooltect™ technology that accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout and an antimicrobial finish that helps keep the fabric fresh. It’s soft, lightweight, breathable, moisture wicking and quick dry to keep you active all day.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Top Size Chart

Size Chest
in inches
Neck
in inches
Sleeves
in inches
S 34-36 14½ 33
M 38-40 15½ 34
L 42-44 16½ 35
XL 46-48 17½ 36
XXL 50-52 18½ 36½
XXXL 54-56 19½ 38
Tall - MT 38-40 15½ 35½
Tall - LT 42-44 16½ 36½
Tall - XLT 46-48 17½ 37½
Tall - XXLT 50-52 18½ 38
Size Chest
in cm
Neck
in cm
Sleeves
in cm
S 86-91 37 84
M 97-102 39 86
L 107-112 42 89
XL 117-122 44 91
XXL 127-132 47 93
XXXL 137-142 50 97
Tall - MT 97-102 39 90
Tall - LT 107-112 42 93
Tall - XLT 117-122 44 95
Tall - XXLT 127-132 47 97
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt I’m am 5’4” and 120 pounds. Got a size small and it’s perfect. Like the extra long sleeves that I can pull down over my hands for sun protection and the fitted neck that keeps the sun off my chest. Even in the heat of Georgia, I can wear it for a walk without a significant increase in heat.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Comfortable Tee Like many retirees, I do a lot of gardening and lawn care. This tee is the perfect attire for such activity. It's light, comfortable, drys quickly, doesn't stick to moist skin, and protects from UV. Besides that, it fits and looks great!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s Agility Short Sleeve Performance Shirts I bought shirts similar to these from Coolibar eight years ago. They still look good, but showing a little wear. I wore those shirts almost every day of years. I do workouts in them all year. These shirts are light and very cool during hot weather. So I am confident the new shirts will perform just as well.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, style and price I bought this for my husband and he loves it! Fits great and looks awesome on him!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Well made and very comfortable. It breathes and dries quickly. It doesn’t stick to your skin as it doesn’t accumulate moisture. I’ll get more.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves the Coolibar tee shirts! My husband loves to wear his Coolibar tee shirts! Great for every day wear but especially great for when he plays tennis! Fits true to size and helps to keep him cool! He doesn't want any other sports material type shirts, only Coolibar now! Perfect for golfing and fishing too! 5 stars!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right... I've been putting this shirt through a twice-a-week workout for the last month and it is living up to my expectations! When I workout I sweat heavily, so I look for lightweight breathable fabric that won't restrict my movements and something that dries quickly. Great product! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly? I love these shirts We were heading out on a cruise and I wanted some better sun shirts. I have some of the long sleeve Coolibar shirts and to be honest, they are so heavy they make me miserable. Plus I am 6'7" so the sleeves were too short. I wear them because I have lupus and a sunburn could be deadly to me. But I really wanted something more lightweight that I could wear with "sun sleeves". So I took a chance on these. I bought a white one and it was so thin you could see my tattoo's under it. I called Coolibar to make SURE these were UPF50. They assured me these were tested by a third party. So I quickly ordered a light blue one. Honestly - I spent most of the cruise in the light blue shirt and sometimes the white one. I didnt wear any other sun shirt during the day (I took several). Light weight, good fit, and I loved the pocket for carrying my ID and money. And I am happy to report that it is UPV50 because I was outside for hours in the sun with zero "color". I can't comment on how long it will last, but I have washed the blue one five times and it still looks like new. All in all I highly recommend the shirt if you want something that doesn't cook you in the sun, looks good, has a nice place for stuff (board shorts dont usually have pockets) and protects you. I am 6'7" and 285lbs and the XXL fit pretty well as you can see in the photo and me and my buddy Stitch.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great fiting Like the way the shirt fit. Like the colors that I bought Only thing I don’t like is the zipper on the side. If I had know that there was zipper would not bought them.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I bought alot of Coolibar items about 3 years ago. They were very nicely made. I recently bought several performance Tee shirts (short sleeve and long sleeve), and the material felt very thin and poor quality. Additionally, the shirt looked like a typical sun shirt, and had no style to it. So I returned my shirts. You may have a different opinion.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Needed Took this out on a biking ride with the kids and it helped me stay cool, yet kept my sensitive upper arms from getting burnt. Excited to see how it does playing basketball outside this weekend.
Date published: 2018-02-20
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_01630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT