EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

01601

Men's Baraco Fishing Shirt UPF 50+

$95.00
Men's Baraco Fishing Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 199.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_01601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MEDIA CHOICE: Proudly featured by Better Homes & Gardens
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

For convenience and style everywhere you go. Our Baraco Fishing Shirt is full of unexpected features: a hidden button down collar, zippered front pockets and ventilation panels at the shoulder seams, back yoke, under the arms. Our 3Ddri™ fabric keeps you cool and protected from the sun.

  • UPF 50+ *
  • Zipper closure chest pockets and vertical chest zipper pocket
  • Zippered front pockets
  • Hidden ring snap front closure with top button opening
  • Sleeve roll up tabs with snaps
  • Shirt tail hem
  • Ventilation at shoulder seams, back yoke and under arms for breathability
  • Hook and loop fastener pole tip holder - secures your pole while you bait your hook
  • Sunglasses holder loop on chest
  • Triple fold collar for added neck coverage
  • Asymmetrical cuff shape with curved front hand shield for added hand protection
  • Hidden button down collar
  • 3Ddri™ fabric: Moisture wicking in small 3D grid pattern, lightweight and breathable

*The mesh ventilation panels featured on this garment provide increased air circulation to promote cooling and help the wearer stay dry. The ventilation panel areas of this product may be subject to lower levels of UPF protection when exposed to direct sunlight depending on use. We recommend the use of SPF and UPF protections for all exposed skin areas and areas that may require additional protection depending on your use.

Size & Fit

  • Body length 30 ½" (size Large)

Fabric

3Ddri™ Fabric

Our ultra-lightweight, woven 3Ddri fabric has a small 3D grid pattern that accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cool and dry. Engineered to withstand the rigors of travel, it’s stain resistant, water repellent and packs easily.

100% polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Top Size Chart

Size Chest
in inches
Neck
in inches
Sleeves
in inches
S 34-36 14½ 33
M 38-40 15½ 34
L 42-44 16½ 35
XL 46-48 17½ 36
XXL 50-52 18½ 36½
XXXL 54-56 19½ 38
Tall - MT 38-40 15½ 35½
Tall - LT 42-44 16½ 36½
Tall - XLT 46-48 17½ 37½
Tall - XXLT 50-52 18½ 38
Size Chest
in cm
Neck
in cm
Sleeves
in cm
S 86-91 37 84
M 97-102 39 86
L 107-112 42 89
XL 117-122 44 91
XXL 127-132 47 93
XXXL 137-142 50 97
Tall - MT 97-102 39 90
Tall - LT 107-112 42 93
Tall - XLT 117-122 44 95
Tall - XXLT 127-132 47 97
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loop above pocket actually works for fishing! Love the feel. Love the look. Like the fold-up collar for extra nape sun protection. The Velcro loop above the right pocket is actually usable for my fly fishing.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UPF protected and tested in Cancun The material is relaxing, and held up in the summer sun in Cancun. I did not get sunburned on arms or back.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch materials. Classy looking too. Bought it for Dad.. he absolutely loves it. Light and effective.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awaiting refund I returned it and I am awaiting a refund for several weeks I ordered and paid for a 1X and I like it very much but look forward to my return payment made on my American Express
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fishing Shirt This is a great shirt. Bought one for my grandson and my son liked it so much I bought him one and several others as gifts. They fish, spend time on the water and need sun protection. This fit the bill in all ways.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool and comfortable! This shirt is great in the Texas summer! Have had others but this one is amazingly cool! Only wish it was 2-3” longer in the body. Keep bright colors coming!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shirt you sold me. The product (shirt) you sold me absolutely wonderful; getting customer service to honor the up-marketing promises is worse than a foot canal. Mike Peck
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfy!! This shirt is so comfortable, I know it’s a mans but it works for what I need. VERY comfy and great for gardening and working outside. LOVE IT
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt - Happy With It Great Shirt. The fit is good, the shirt is exactly what I wanted. The transaction was flawless. The shipping was prompt.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shirt Great shirt!! This is the best shirt Coolibar was ever put out. Perfect for outdoors and indoors as well. Very breathable. The sleevs button and the glasses holder is a really smart touch. Whoever made this shirt was smart to make all of these features.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrinkly polyester? great cut on this shirt, but am puzzled why the wrinkles won't come out--have tried everything short of steaming, fearing the heat would damage the fabric.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest Sun Protection anywhere. May I please get a copy of the order and receipt for my purchase, and thank you? Ken Love the entire line of clothes ☺️.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy!!! Perfect for beach living...good looking...husband lives ir!!!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shirt Very comfortable good quality like the material wash easy with minimal ironing
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from right shirt good service Great service - great shirt; light, generous fit and good sun protection.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baraco Fishing Shirt Excellent, roomy fit. Very comfortable, good looking. stylish.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Good fit, looks sharp, looks more upscale than competitors versions imo
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor sizing Shirt didn't fit like a mediium. The sleeves are too long. I bought it on clearance so I couldn't return it and it will need altering.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fishing Shirt An amazing fishing shirt for men, absolutely the best! It does run a little big.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Zippered pocket covers are not an improvement For years I've been purchasing your long-sleeved shirts with two front pockets. Previously these shirts had pocket flaps with velcro fasteners. Now you've replaced the velcro with zippers which pretty much makes these shirts useless for my purposes. I'm a recreational sailor and often do not have both hands free to open the pockets. I note that at least one of your competitors offers similar shirts with velcro flaps.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shirt The royal blue shirt is beautiful, and well made. We love these shirts and have several colors.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding shirt! Very impressive! Comfortable functional - slightly short sleeves.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Barack fishing shirt Not as nice as my first purchase. You changed the fabric. Not as soft. I bought on sale and got a decent value.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stylist Shirt This is a well designed and comfortable shirt. My husband loves it!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Post as well sleeves length will return it, Sleeves too short for the size , even compared with purchases from previous years, same size! Information on sleeves length not available neither on line nor by phone!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant, comfortable fit! Great vibrant color, dries fast. Wash, and then line dry.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barack fishing shirt My son had many compliments while wearing this shirt. It is lightweight and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt It feels very lightweight. The material has a slightly slippery feel. My husband enjoyed it.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stylish but Soaked Pros: Style & color are nice; blocks sun well. Con: Shirt is made of synthetic fabric that doesn't "breathe" well, so I was hot & sweaty walking around New York in July (shirt became completely soaked, actually).
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baraco shirt Buy two! My husband wears it more than any other shirt! Looks great and feels great in Texas heat!
Date published: 2020-07-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_01601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT