EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

02523

Men's Fairway Golf Hat UPF 50+

$69.00

SKU

02523

Men's Fairway Golf Hat UPF 50+

$69.00
Men's Fairway Golf Hat UPF 50+ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 182.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_02523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Not all mens golf hats offer style and UV protection rolled into one. Our Fairway Golf Hat is a classic choice for shading the sensitive skin on your face and neck. And like all our sun protective golf hats, this SPF hat is lightweight and built for comfort.

  • UPF 50+
  • Fedora styling with beautiful finishing details, including leather trim
  • Interior moisture wicking sweatband
  • Mesh grommets for superior air flow
  • Breathable natural Toyo straw
  • Spot clean with a damp cloth
  • Imported

Size & Fit

  • Approximate Circumference: 22 ⅝" (S/M) 24 ¼" (L/XL) 24 ⅝" (XXL)
  • Broad 3" brim for maximum facial coverage

Adult Hats Size Chart

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Features section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

How to determine your hat size:

Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

Size guide
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fairway Hat I like the look of the hat. I ordered a large and it seems a little loose even with the elastic head band. I am concerned that it might be problematic if it's a windy day. Probably should have ordered medium - as you can't try them on in advance it is difficult to know.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort It has an elastic band on the inside that helps fit different head shapes without any extra pressure on your head , very comfortable
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Golf Hat ! This is probably the 3rd one I've purchased. I love'em, fits great, very light and comfortable and looks good. Did I say it does a great job of blocking Sun, sweet brim.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so good when it's warm outside... It's a nice looking and well made hat. Unfortunately, it fails in one important area: after wearing it for a few minutes in the sun, the sweatband quickly became saturated and the beads of sweat would roll down the front of the brim. I've never had a hat that dealt with moisture management so poorly.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hat but it's not adjustable It is one size so it is loose on my head and I worry a wind will take it off! Some hats come with an adjustable band that can be tightened.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Miss sized I returned the hat because even though it had the correct size tag, it was way too large. I have received any information about my return.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hat and protective Good looking, light weight and comfortable is an apt description of this hat.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for golfing Nice style and very light on the head. It fits snug to your head as you're looking down at your golf shot which was my biggest priority. It couldnt interfere with my shot or i wouldn't use it.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wonky brim My husband likes this hat, but the brim is a bit misshapen. I have tried to reshape it, and will keep on. Customer service has been responsive, but i still feel the hat should have been perfect out of the box.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked to make right Hat was shipped in a big box with a good amount of packing. But the hat was creased and the brim was wavy. Wearable but not the classy look in the picture.Customer service after a short delay worked out an acceptable solution.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed... wore the hat this past Monday...purchased new...fit was okay...the front brim would flap and move in the wind, also while riding in cart, with windshield down the brim would fully fold against my forehead...had to take hat off while driving cart...while putting the brim would move from the wind....the hat is very flimsy for golf wear unless on a perfect calm day, be prepared to remove while riding in cart...
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, feels great. The customer service is great. Could not believe how great they are.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great golf hat I bought this hat last month and it was a little tight. I steamed the rim and gave it a little tug and it now fits like like a glove.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hat band bleeds I bought this hat 60 days ago and it arrived in good condition in South Carolina. I've worn it to play 18 holes a couple of times in the heat or our summer weather. The external leather hat band is a dark brown color and with the sweat coming off my head for several hours in the sun, the dye in the band bled into the straw of the hat. Not a huge amount, but worth noting if you are looking to buy one.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For small head still too big I bought this hat for my husband who has a small head. This was the only hat I found online with sizes other than "one size fits all." The size small/medium is still too big for him so I'll have to do my usual of making him an insert to fit under the inside band to tighten up the fit. I do like the sunscreen protection feature of the hat.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy looking Like the snug fit so won't blow off while golfing.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor fit, poor shape I bought this hat about four years ago and loved it. The new hat was tight with less room in the crown. My olde hat was a S/M and the new one is L/XL. I think that Coolibar may be downsizing their hats. Disappointing.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! This is my 2nd one and I love the way it keeps the sun off my face while playing golf. It is also very cooling when it's hot on the course. Great fit too. I recommend this product to anyone looking for a great looking hat a an affordable price.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hat I was looking for a hat to wear while playing golf, since my baseball caps weren't shielding me from the sun very effectively. But I didn't want to look goofy either. This hat fit the bill perfectly. I've had compliments on the hat and it's very light and comfortable. I'll definitely get another one.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hat Bought this hat to replace same hat purchased 2 years ago which I lost..it is light weight, great coverage from sun and stylish ( so the ladies say)
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made I bought the hat due to doctors orders to stay out of the sun. The front brim was wrinkled upon receipt. I watched a video for how to steam a parabolic curve into a straw hat. Looks much better now.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice weave keeps your head cool. Bought the white Coolibar Fariway golf hat several weeks ago. Great product.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Great I bought the small/medium for my husband and he likes the coverage, especially over his ears and forehead. Perfect
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! I bought this hat for my boyfriend. He LOVES it. And he gets a lot of compliments on it! The fit is perfect!
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fairway Golf Hat Good sun protection, but not constructed very well. I have had to glue a few areas on the hat so it would not fall apart.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat Was wearing my hat at my local hdepot, when a guy stated he really liked my hat. Well, after a short conversation-I had given him my hat-on the spot! Another satisfied customer. I've got to get me another one,quick.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits perfect . Fits perfect. Like the feel on the head . Hope it lasts !!
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent hat for the price As stated above however I would recommend they increase the crown size by an inch. Hat when pulled down to fit bottom's out
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Arrival Dispite a few reviews to the contrary the Fairway Hat arrived in perfect condition, fits perfectly, and I expect it will fulfill my expectations as a comfortable UV protection hat which I need playing golf in our 100 degree summers.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks better on line The hat looks great on line but when I opens the box the front brim was flat and the side has numerous bumps/wrinkles. I will be returning the hat.
Date published: 2016-01-02
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_02523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT