EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

01623

Men's Mojave Long Sleeve Henley UPF 50+

$55.00
Men's Mojave Long Sleeve Henley UPF 50+ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_01623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

With a soft to the touch broken in feel, you will forget this Mojave Long Sleeve Henley is packed with UV sun protective coverage at the fiber level. Effortlessly sporty, this Henley shirt keeps you comfortably cool, but features like the button down placket and raglan sleeves cannot help but keep your style on-point with a crisp appearance.

  • UPF 50+
  • Raglan Sleeves
  • 3-Button down placket
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 30" Body length (size large)

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Top Size Chart

Size Chest
in inches
Neck
in inches
Sleeves
in inches
S 34-36 14½ 33
M 38-40 15½ 34
L 42-44 16½ 35
XL 46-48 17½ 36
XXL 50-52 18½ 36½
XXXL 54-56 19½ 38
Tall - MT 38-40 15½ 35½
Tall - LT 42-44 16½ 36½
Tall - XLT 46-48 17½ 37½
Tall - XXLT 50-52 18½ 38
Size Chest
in cm
Neck
in cm
Sleeves
in cm
S 86-91 37 84
M 97-102 39 86
L 107-112 42 89
XL 117-122 44 91
XXL 127-132 47 93
XXXL 137-142 50 97
Tall - MT 97-102 39 90
Tall - LT 107-112 42 93
Tall - XLT 117-122 44 95
Tall - XXLT 127-132 47 97
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Great casual shirt ... good fit and easy to care for and sun protective.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Very good fit and comforting to wear thru the day. This is my forth top I purchased from Coolibar.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shirt! my husband absolutely loves it and wants to wear it everyday!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth fabric breathable and Fabulous I ordered the long-sleeve white and they are fantastic I wear them in the car when I'm driving to prevent my arms from frying. I plan to cut it up the middle and turn it into my own snap velcro or other style of sun protection Style.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and good fit My wife bought this shirt for me. It was perfect for our recent trip to Cape Cod.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves it I bought this for my husband as he needs sun protection for medical reasons. He loves it! It is soft and free moving. The best thing? It has a chest pocket for him to keep his pen and phone in! He would love to have more knit shirts with the button placket with pockets and a collar too. Hope you have those available soon!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight It's hard to find a long sleeve shirt to wear in the heat of summer... but this one definitely hits the mark! The lightweight material and fit makes it really comfortable, sleeves easily pull up and out of the way when not needed. I purchased mine in white which is definitely cooler in the hot sun... lots of positive comments while wearing.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Casual Shirt Prior to buying the long sleeve henley shirt, I already owned a dozen or so other Coolibar shirts (mostly performance (athletic) shirts and t-shirts), but I needed something a little more formal. I chose the henley because it is casual enough to wear everyday, and smart enough to wear to places with a slightly more formal dress code. When the shirt arrived, I was pleasantly surprised to find that the material of which it is made is much lighter than I was expecting (I thought it would have a stiffer, cotton or linen feel), so the shirt looks smart but feels very comfortable, especially in hotter weather where a heavier shirt might quickly attain a starchy feel. For me, its the perfect smart casual shirt for times when I expect to be outdoors in bright sunlight for any amount of time; in fact, I like the shirt so much, I've already bought a second one.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great I've only had this for a few weeks but am very pleased. The size was as I ordered and the material is great. I was so pleased, I immediately made a second order.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and feel Coolibar has excellent variety of styles for sun protection clothing.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sunny hot climate shirt I bought this shirt in Navy and White for a 3 day hiking trip in the MOAB region of Utah. It totally blocked the suns rays and kept me sunburn free the whole day. I was impressed by how comfortable it was to wear for 8-10 hours a day, and the fit was dead on.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Henley! I received this Henley a few weeks back and while I haven't necessarily been able to use it for it's intended purpose (the sun hasn't shined in NY just yet), I can say it's an incredibly stylish and great fitting piece of clothing. Great customer service from Coolibar as well!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool! I bought this a month ago for my husband and I can't get him out of it which makes me happy as he isn't as aware of sunscreen as he should be! When he's working in the yard, or even biking - he says he loves the way it fits and the fact that its so light! Have the blue but am ready to re-order in a couple of other colors!
Date published: 2017-03-29
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_01623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT