EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

07008

Men's Navagio Sun Sleeves UPF 50+

$24.00
Men's Navagio Sun Sleeves UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 267.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_07008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Ultimate comfort and convenience: pull on our Men's Navagio Sun Sleeves to protect forearms when wearing any short-sleeve shirt. Pull off to store in pocket, travel or golf bag when you head for shade. Our extraordinary ZnO™ fabric offers dependable comfort stretch and cool breathability, so these sleeves feel great and stay put with unrestricted flex for every motion.

  • UPF 50+
  • Snug fitting, yet moves with ease
  • Open cuffs
  • Sold as a pair
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • Sleeve length: 17 ¼" (S/M) 17 ¾" (L/XL) 18" (XXL)

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Adult Sleeve Size Chart

  Size Bicep
in inches
Length
in inches
Men S/M 17¼
L/XL 10½ 17¾
XXL 11½ 18
Women XS 15
S/M 15½
L/XL 16½
  Size Bicep
in cm
Length
in cm
Men S/M 24 44
L/XL 26¾ 45
XXL 29¼ 18
Women XS 22¼ 38
S/M 23½ 39¼
L/XL 24¾ 42
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Comfy Worried that the sleeves would be too hot and cumbersome. I was totally wrong and couldn’t be happier with these sun sleeves.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sun Protection Husband loves these for Golf and Gliding, he says you don’t even realize you have them on.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeves for blocking sunlight Sleeves with sunblock for protecting my arms. My arms are getting burnt up!
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan Like all other products but have tried two different sizes of this and while tight on biceps, fall down with activity like swinging golf club. Sadly, just doesn't work for me
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Check Size Ran a little big.zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navagio Sun Sleeves These sleeves effectively protect my arms from the sun. I take medicine that makes me sensitive to the sun and these sleeves keeps my from burning!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Top end losing elasticity upper arm end is not retaining elasticity after only 2-3 uses. Otherwise pleased
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sun Sleeves that don’t work These are terrible, how they think these are ready for sale. Did they even try them on? There is no elastic on the upper arm. The upper arm falls down to your elbow first time you put them on. I can’t imagine this being ready to sell.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pow wow Fits well!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than a topical sunscreen I prefer to cover my arms for Sun protection, rather than use a topical sunscreen, and these sleeves are much more comfortable than a long sleeve shirt or sweater in South Georgia.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product - sizing challenges I am 5'10" male, 150 lbs. S/M works for me but I thought it was too small at first. (M/L was too large so I returned this.) I think selecting correct size is unintuitive. I can't tell how long the upper elastic will hold the sleeves in place but they work well for now.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! Sleeves are perfect! They are a light material that is not too tight. The length on the XXL was perfect for my 6'5" husband with long arms. Very protective during golf and very cool and comfortable!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Order them now people:)) Absolutely perfect for my husband, so glad I found your site. Lightweight and so simple to use. My husband does not like to hassle with anything!! 2 thumbs up!!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally and great fit Excellent fit and function. At last I found sleeves that are effective and so easy to put on and off.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good for cycling Bought these to use for cycling. Have looked everywhere for navy blue and you're the only source I've located. Love the look but the problem is they won't stay up. With the first bend on my arm they are already slipping down. They need some type of non-slip elastic at the top of the sleeve.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool sleeves in the summer heat Material feels great and cool -- comfortable even in hot weather and glaring sun. Secure fit all the way up the arm.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from XL was a little too small; should have ordered XXL Should have ordered the XXL instead of XL which was a bit too small. Otherwise, good.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun sleeves Very good fit and cool when wearing, even in southern USA summers.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Navagio Sun Sleeves Grey L/XL Heather I purchased these sleeves for my son who's a postal carrier and they are PERFECT!! They provide great sun protection without him having to wear sunscreen and they indeed have a cooling element! HE LOVES THEM!! I will continue to buy these over and over again. Would like to see Coolibar provide more accurate info regarding size/fit. To help others, I ordered the L/XL for my son who is 6'2" and 220 lbs. They are not too tight and stay up on his arm very well. He wears them every day at work. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protection While Driving We keep them in the car. Perfect solution for protecting arms on a sunny day!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sleeves They get loose when you wear them. If there had been an option to purchase M/L perhaps they would wear better.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Tried them out yesterday. They were amazing. Not only did it protect my arms from the sun, they actually made my arms cooler somehow. Going to order a couple of more pairs.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sleeves These sleeves have a smooth feel, a good stretch and are very comfy.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeves I ordered large based on the bicep size chart. It is a bit large and will consider medium on my next order. Only wore the sleeve once and it did protect me from the sun while playing a 4 hour around of golf. It did slipping a little down the arm and I'm concerned if it will get worse after several uses. Very soft material and very comfortable in the heat and sun. Liked it better than applying suntan lotion especially when driving.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says.... But Product does what it says! Comfortable and light and prevents the sunburn. Could improve the elastic on upper arm but overall god product
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need some Really works well when you need the protection but not extra layers. Sleeves don't fall down
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC definetly does the job of protecting from the sun and yet keeps you cool
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cooling effect Tried them out on my road bike and provided wonderful cooling effect and sun protection. A must have for anyone biking or running.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from UV sleeves Excellent sun uv protection and good moisture wicking but you can feel the heat temps on your arm versus other uv sleeves ( Nike) I use.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleeves to keep sun off. Great product. Love keeping the sun off my arms. I would have preferred the material to be a little lighter in weight. They get a bit warm when hiking. But they work well and I would buy them again.
Date published: 2020-07-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_07008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT