EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

01017

Men's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

$39.00
Men's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 861.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_461, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_01017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Save $4.00 each on 2+
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt features our very own ZnO™ fabric. These versatile long sleeve sun screen shirts blend the comfort of natural cotton with the sensibility of viscose from bamboo and the therapeutic benefits of zinc oxide, making them perfect for every activity under the sun! ZnO embeds millions of tiny particles of zinc oxide -- the same ingredient that is used to block UVA & UVB in better sunscreens and to treat mild skin irritations and burns -- into every fiber. These ZnO particles cannot wash or wear out. Great range of colors - buy several for year round use!

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Crew neckline
  • Full length sleeves
  • Straight hem
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • Body length: 30 ½” (size Large) 32” (size Large/Tall)

Sun Fact

Despite the known risks, more than 2.3 million US adolescents use indoor tanning devices each year.
- New York State Department of Health

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Top Size Chart

Size Chest
in inches
Neck
in inches
Sleeves
in inches
S 34-36 14½ 33
M 38-40 15½ 34
L 42-44 16½ 35
XL 46-48 17½ 36
XXL 50-52 18½ 36½
XXXL 54-56 19½ 38
Tall - MT 38-40 15½ 35½
Tall - LT 42-44 16½ 36½
Tall - XLT 46-48 17½ 37½
Tall - XXLT 50-52 18½ 38
Size Chest
in cm
Neck
in cm
Sleeves
in cm
S 86-91 37 84
M 97-102 39 86
L 107-112 42 89
XL 117-122 44 91
XXL 127-132 47 93
XXXL 137-142 50 97
Tall - MT 97-102 39 90
Tall - LT 107-112 42 93
Tall - XLT 117-122 44 95
Tall - XXLT 127-132 47 97
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Great, comfortable fabric! Size correct. "He" loves these.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality has dropped significantly I’ve been buying these shirts for many years and has been my favorite long sleeve T during that time. The latest batch I bought was my 4th lot of shirts. Each time the fabric gets a bit thinner and the latest batch have a weird dropped back of the neck which makes it not much different to the front of the collar. A strange decision for a sun protection shirt. The final straw for me was finding pilling on the back of the latest shirts (I bought 6) from my backpack. I have never experienced pilling on any previous incarnations of this shirt. Sadly, I will no longer be buying these shirts at this quality and price point.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Shirt, BAD sizing. A very nice shirt but sizing is a very BIG problem. Two shirts in this order, both size Large. Sleeves on this shirt are a least an inch shorter than the other one (which fits nicely). This shirt gives the "My How You've Grown" look that tall people hate so much.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, practical protection from the sun. The shirt is well made and quite practical. When I am on the golf course it looks good and provides trouble free sun protection. The shirt colours are very distinctive.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun protection. The shirt runs a bit larger than most , so I suggest if you believe you are a medium , order a medium .They are lightweight and fit very well , soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada Everyday T-Shirt Ocean Turquoise Heather Of all the colors, this is my favorite. Glad I was able to buy one. Would have bought another but it's being discontinued. Hope you bring it back in the same heather shade.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada everyday LS tee shirt Feels great and love the uv protection. The color goes well with other colors.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice The fit was good and the shirt provided the sun protection I was hoping for.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too long The fabric was nice but the proportions for a medium were off. At least 4-5 inches too long for a male of average height and 2 inches too long in the sleeve.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended! Great shirt, does the job, breathes well! This is the perfect shirt for my three mile daily walk.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended! This shirt fits great and is perfect for my daily three mile walk. It breathes well and is perfect on a warm day.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun Protection I put this long sleeve tee shirt on under a polo shirt when I play golf for skin protection. The white tee is cool and comfortable !
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it When I bought it my wife didn’t get it because she said it’s just a long sleeve shirt. It’s better than a regular long sleeve shirt. It’s comfortable and light. Will probably buy more
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy! Very comfortable. Fits well. Very pleased with my selection.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I am disappointed with the appearance od the neck opening on this Morada tshirt; it's larger than the one on my previous Morada and looks poorly fitted with a somewhat stretched out appearance. The material feels good, just wish the neck fit like before .
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada shirt This is a great shirt. Wonderful soft material. Runs very big though.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable; as advertised. Came recommended by a friend. Very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Order one size down. Very Big The items arrived on time, and in good condition, but the shirts are sized one size up from what I usually wear. I had to return this item.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Order one size down The items arrived on time, and in good condition, but the shirts are sized one size up from what I usually wear. I had to return this item.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs Big The items arrived on time, and in good condition, but the shirts are sized one size up from what I usually wear. I had to return this item.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are fantastic shirts.. These shirts are fantastic... add on the health benefit of the spf 50 rating..no contest .. I simply need every color available. And I never rate a purchase ,usually too much of a hassle for a computer illiterate like me . But coolibar ..........I’ll make an exception.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection Material is soft and cool to wear. Washes nicely and improves over time.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada shirt is comfy A bit heavier and warmer, this shirt is true to size and truly comfy. A great everyday shirt during the winter months.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Stuff Coolibar product is newly found treasure. Their product makes you want to wear. Outstanding fit and material with awesome sun protection Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T The Morada long sleeve t-shirt is great. It’s a nice weight, washes well and I can wear it year round.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Perfect soft, cotton, long sleeve shirt. Runs true to size. Very breathable. Can even wear in summer. Runs true to size.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Morada T shirt Unfortunately after two times wearing it it’s starting to unravel in one of the sleeves
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking casual shirt Great looking lightweight shirt. Nice feel to fabric and good fit, slightly relaxed, but overall true to size. Appreciate the built in sun protection.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunblock Plus a Good Looking Shirt Great fit, material feels good, neckline retains shape after multiple washings, no fade on color. Great for gardening, walking, or just running errands once they let us back out of our houses.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No protection for the neck This is supposed to protect from the sun, then why do they make the neck so low ? leaves a lot of unprotected skin around the neck. It wasn't like this a few years ago, they have ruined what once was an excellent product.
Date published: 2020-12-06
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_461, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_01017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT