EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

01624

Men's Carson Chambray Shirt UPF 50+

$85.00
Men's Carson Chambray Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_01624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Comfortable, breathable and ultra soft, you will forget you're wearing our Men's Carson Chambray Shirt which is just as handsome as it is functional. Lightweight, machine washable and inspired by vintage workwear, the technical fabric of this chambray shirt provides UV protection which is perfect for all four seasons and your next adventure. Authentic detail like a collared button-down front, chest pockets with convenient pen opening and roll-up sleeves with button tabs complete this crisp look in a relaxed, easy to wear fit.

  • UPF 50+
  • Collared button down front
  • Double chest pockets with button down flaps
  • Roll-up sleeves with button tabs
  • Curved droptail hem
  • 100% Tencel
  • ChambrayLite™ fabric: Silky smooth handfeel, breathable and eco-friendly.

Size & Fit

  • 30" Body length (size large)

Fabric

ChambrayLite™ Fabric

Softer than your typical chambray, our ChambrayLite™ fabric is made from 100% Tencel™ fibers which are harvested from renewable eucalyptus trees for sustainable sun protection with an unforgettable cotton-like feel.

100% Tencel™

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Top Size Chart

Size Chest
in inches
Neck
in inches
Sleeves
in inches
S 34-36 14½ 33
M 38-40 15½ 34
L 42-44 16½ 35
XL 46-48 17½ 36
XXL 50-52 18½ 36½
XXXL 54-56 19½ 38
Tall - MT 38-40 15½ 35½
Tall - LT 42-44 16½ 36½
Tall - XLT 46-48 17½ 37½
Tall - XXLT 50-52 18½ 38
Size Chest
in cm
Neck
in cm
Sleeves
in cm
S 86-91 37 84
M 97-102 39 86
L 107-112 42 89
XL 117-122 44 91
XXL 127-132 47 93
XXXL 137-142 50 97
Tall - MT 97-102 39 90
Tall - LT 107-112 42 93
Tall - XLT 117-122 44 95
Tall - XXLT 127-132 47 97
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why the shorter sleeves this year Shirt is used alternating with another Coolibar shirt. Supposedly the same size, this one's sleeves are a full 2 inches shorter than the one I bought last year, which means my wrists are always in the sun. Other than that, it is a super shirt that washes and hang drys well.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good Bought this last summer and loved it /just perfect!!!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fit issues Looks nice and fabric feels very nice, but too tight in the upper arms and shoulders if you move your arms up or forward, even when un-tucked, and I'm not particularly big shouldered, big chested, or muscular. Much more restrictive than just about all the other large long sleeve shirts I own. 5-10.5", 175#
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit & style Very versatile shirt , can be worn casually or dress up
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what promise but one color only One on the best in humid hot humid weather but only one color which is VERY unacceptable
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too heavy Had hoped this shirt would be more tropical in weight.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good shirt but comes only in one color I bought 2 more shirts to add to 2 that I bought last year. They are great shirts but Coolibar makes them in one color only - blue. I wear them every day on my travels in sunny weather. Since all 4 of them are the same color, people on cruises or travel groups assume that I wear the same shirt day after day. People start to look at me funny and that is why I could not give 5 stars.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & cool Very soft for a synthetic fabric. Fits very well. Comfortable & cool except in the highest heat & humidity. (But no shirt is comfortable in those conditions). This is my favorite comfortable sun shirt and I own several from different companies. Coolibar will continue to get my business.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too small I usually wear large shirts. I got this one and it was too tight.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Feel I bought this for my husband to wear out with long pants or shorts. He absolutely loves the way it feels and looks. If we decide to dine outside, he’s covered! Fabulous shirt; I wish that there were more colors. White would be great!!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Father's Favorite Have bought three of these. So comfortable and cool. My father prefers these to all his other shirts. Great fabric and quality, plus sun protection is great as he burns easily. Hope this stays in stock.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and lightweight! I bought this for my husband and he loves this shirt. He wanted another one, but they were out of stock. Will order another again!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightest weight chambray shirt I own I'm a big fan of chambray shirts, but they're a bit too heavy for a desert climate. So I purchased this shirt for a hiking trip I took in the MOAB region of Utah. I was impressed by the style and the fabric was super light weight. I use chest pockets a ton so I was happy those were present. Overall it worked great because I was comfortable in a style of shirt I would normally wear but cooler and more comfortable than I would have been had I worn one of my regular chambray shirts. Nice job Coolibar!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_01624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT