EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: DEC25

SKU

01631

Men's Agility Long Sleeve Performance T-Shirt UPF 50+

$59.00
Men's Agility Long Sleeve Performance T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 230.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_01631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Save $5.00 each on 2+
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Isn’t it time to wear a long sleeve performance tee that’s built to last and ready to work as hard as you do? Indulge in UV coverage that’s so easy to wear you’ll forget it’s on. This sun-smart athleisure shirt is designed with flatlock seams to reduced chafing and cut from a lightweight breathable fabric that is always UPF 50+ protection, we’ve even included a strategically placed back zipped pocket to store necessities.

  • UPF 50+ *
  • Athletic fit
  • Crew neck
  • Raglan sleeves
  • Back zipper pocket at right side seam
  • Bonded eyelet for headphone cord inside pocket
  • Flatlock seams to reduce chafing
  • Mesh underarm panels for breathability
  • Thumbholes for extended hand coverage
  • Antimicrobial protection infused at the fiber level prevents the growth of 99.9% of bacteria to help eliminate odor.
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout
  • Active Athlon™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance

*The mesh ventilation panels featured on this garment provide increased air circulation to promote cooling and help the wearer stay dry. The ventilation panel areas of this product may be subject to lower levels of UPF protection when exposed to direct sunlight depending on use. We recommend the use of SPF and UPF protections for all exposed skin areas and areas that may require additional protection depending on your use.

Size & Fit

  • 30" Body length (size large)

Fabric

Active Athlon™ Fabric

Our Active Athlon fabric is engineered for cutting-edge performance and comfort, including our exclusive Cooltect™ technology that accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout and an antimicrobial finish that helps keep the fabric fresh. It’s soft, lightweight, breathable, moisture wicking and quick dry to keep you active all day.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Top Size Chart

Size Chest
in inches
Neck
in inches
Sleeves
in inches
S 34-36 14½ 33
M 38-40 15½ 34
L 42-44 16½ 35
XL 46-48 17½ 36
XXL 50-52 18½ 36½
XXXL 54-56 19½ 38
Tall - MT 38-40 15½ 35½
Tall - LT 42-44 16½ 36½
Tall - XLT 46-48 17½ 37½
Tall - XXLT 50-52 18½ 38
Size Chest
in cm
Neck
in cm
Sleeves
in cm
S 86-91 37 84
M 97-102 39 86
L 107-112 42 89
XL 117-122 44 91
XXL 127-132 47 93
XXXL 137-142 50 97
Tall - MT 97-102 39 90
Tall - LT 107-112 42 93
Tall - XLT 117-122 44 95
Tall - XXLT 127-132 47 97
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sun protection for running and hiking I really love this shirt. It keeps me covered against the sun when I run and hike, but is also amazingly cool in the heat. I loved it so much I bought another one. I think I need a few more. I especially like that it also covers the tops of my hands when I run. I used to burn there frequently.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling in the unforgiving heat My dad does roofing and siding. He said this was the first time a shirt actually kept him cool in the heat.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor walks Have been outside walking more because of Covid and needed something that provided sun protection , love the color
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt This was for my brother who works out doors. He loved it, it keeps him cool and covers from the sun.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long sleeve shirt Bought it for my husband. Fit and color exactly as expected but he finds it a bit warm for fitness walking during MD summer heat. Might just need to get used to concept of wearing long sleeves.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting and cooling shirt! I use this shirt for mowing on hot days, and it keeps me cool. My new go to shirt for mowing the lawn. Great cooling effect also.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green sun shirt Great fit and really keeps you cool in the hot Florida sun
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest rash guard ever! We've tried other rash guards, all of which feel like artificial cloth. This feels and looks like a real tee-shirt with all the protective qualities we value, including the thumb holes and lifetime protection.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golf Hooray Very comfortable and fit great. Temperature out when I played golf was 95F or 35C and it kept me cool.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Athletic and casual Sleeves and cloth feel is great. Sleeves push up for relaxed look and extend with loops down to mid hand for great coverage. I wear mine canoeing and kayaking. Looking stylish, staying cool
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your next shirt Sleeves and cloth feel is great. Sleeves push up for relaxed look and extend with loops down to mid hand for great coverage. I wear mine canoeing and kayaking. Looking stylish, staying cool
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice Sleeves and cloth feel is great. Sleeves push up for relaxed look and extend with loops down to mid hand for great coverage. I wear mine canoeing and kayaking. Looking stylish, staying cool,
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for outdoors, even on hot days This shirt (both the men’s and women's) is ideal for being out in the sun for an extended period. The fabric is surprisingly cool, even on hot humid days. I especially like that with the thumb hook there’s protection for your hands too. Great fun colors. I would definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it claims My husband likes this very much. Stays cool even in warm weather and provides good sun protection.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy owner of several colors Comfortably loose and plenty of ventilation. I have several colors and wear them all day. The zippered pocket was a pleasant surprise.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight shirt I puchased this for my husband and he loves it. He works outside most of the day and this shirt keeps the heat of the sun off his body.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight sun protective shirt for outdoor My husband loves these shirts. He works outside most of the day and these shirts protect him from the sun's heat while allowing his skin to breathe.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product light weight and allows air flow, love the thumb sleeve.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product this is light weight and allows air flow in the heat. i love the thumb sleeve helps protect top of my hand when bicycling.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product allows air flow in the heat, love the thumb sleeves, protects top of my hands when bicycling. The color allows me to be more easily seen by motorists.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt for summer to protect from sun! This is a great product! My husband practically lives in it. He is tall and the XXL fit well in the body and the sleeves. It’s lightweight and cool to wear. I’m going to order another color for him so he can have some options.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun shirt Good fit and performs well. Wore it while walking today with 94 degree ambient temperature and bright sun. Felt good, looked good. I've used several sun shirts over the past few years. Might buy a few more. I would like some neck protection...luckily they make a bandana that works well, too.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Be sure of your size before ordering Shirt runs big. It costs $7 to return. The company does not offer free exchange.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased My husband is pleased with this purchase. He intends to wear it for biking and very much likes the weight fo fabric, the fit and the color. We have not had bright sun, warmer weather yet, so cannot speak to suncreening, but we expect that it will be exactly what he is interested in and will perform well
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design Perfect design. Light weight, well made, good fit, and sun protection.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for being outdoors, my husband has Melanoma So happy I purchased this shirt it helps with the heat
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shirt was looking for shirt with protection all the way down to my knuckles and this has the thumb keyholes to keep shirt from riding up wrist, Shirt is breathable and comfy in full sun and heat.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection for protection I bought this LS shirt for my son who works outside. He is very prone to sunburn. After wearing your shirt to work he wasn't sunburned at all !! I'll be buying another one soon.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works perfectly t shirt does what I need - protect my hands from sunburn - together with a sunhat I feel confident to brave my skin grafted arms, and back and face as I go about my daily lifestyle without the need for gloves that don't cool my hands.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My husband bought it but didn't wear it after a month. We live in Puerto Rico so it means by this time (April) the sun began to feel like it's summer. So he decided to wash the car an wear the shirt, and was amazed that he feels the sun but wasn't sweaty, he likes a lot.
Date published: 2019-04-15
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_01631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT