EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

01017

Men's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

$39.00
Men's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 861.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_461, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_01017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Save $4.00 each on 2+
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt features our very own ZnO™ fabric. These versatile long sleeve sun screen shirts blend the comfort of natural cotton with the sensibility of viscose from bamboo and the therapeutic benefits of zinc oxide, making them perfect for every activity under the sun! ZnO embeds millions of tiny particles of zinc oxide -- the same ingredient that is used to block UVA & UVB in better sunscreens and to treat mild skin irritations and burns -- into every fiber. These ZnO particles cannot wash or wear out. Great range of colors - buy several for year round use!

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Crew neckline
  • Full length sleeves
  • Straight hem
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • Body length: 30 ½” (size Large) 32” (size Large/Tall)

Sun Fact

Many surfaces reflect UV radiation and add to overall UV levels you experience. Water reflects 10%, sea foam reflects 25% and sand reflects 15% UV rays.
- World Health Organization

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Top Size Chart

Size Chest
in inches
Neck
in inches
Sleeves
in inches
S 34-36 14½ 33
M 38-40 15½ 34
L 42-44 16½ 35
XL 46-48 17½ 36
XXL 50-52 18½ 36½
XXXL 54-56 19½ 38
Tall - MT 38-40 15½ 35½
Tall - LT 42-44 16½ 36½
Tall - XLT 46-48 17½ 37½
Tall - XXLT 50-52 18½ 38
Size Chest
in cm
Neck
in cm
Sleeves
in cm
S 86-91 37 84
M 97-102 39 86
L 107-112 42 89
XL 117-122 44 91
XXL 127-132 47 93
XXXL 137-142 50 97
Tall - MT 97-102 39 90
Tall - LT 107-112 42 93
Tall - XLT 117-122 44 95
Tall - XXLT 127-132 47 97
Size guide
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too long & heavy, but more comfy than non-cotton I got the medium, and it is way too long. Also, I thought the material would be lighter and cooler considering the company literally has the word "cool" in the name. I'd sacrifice some UPF for a lighter shirt (UPF 25?). Would be cool if it also had mosquito repellent built in. May be asking for too much...? Definitely more comfortable than polyester and other non-cotton high UPF clothes.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality but big neck Seems high quality, definitely will last a long time, but the neck is really huge so I wouldn’t buy again
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shirt! Loved this shirt. Washes excellent. I wash in cold water and hang to dry. Like new every time. So comfortable and love the color.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt Best ever! This feels like just a super soft, lightweight cotton shirt but the SPF 50 makes it a genius shirt. Since my husband’s melanoma removal, he literally wears one every day. Even on hot summer days, he prefers this shirt to putting sunscreen on. Daily wear, hiking, mowing the lawn, at a casual party, he wears them EVERYWHERE and needs more colors! Coolibar has good basics and some nice fashion colors but please add more colors!!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will get more soon ! Great shirt, fits well, comfortable and great looking ! Pocket is terrific, washes well, and cools while protecting from the UV rays of summer sunshine too !
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt ! Love this colorful and comfortably cool shirt...pocket makes it even better as well as the extra length for my extra large guy ! The sun protection is excellent and much needed after years of UV rays and the possibility of skin cancer from not being protected with ordinary clothing. I’ll be getting more soon and checking out your other offerings too !
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bright lime green I loved this fit and material but the color was too lime green. I wish it was a more neutral green.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shirts Love the shirts. I miss having a pocket on them. I would like to see sizes bigger than 2X in other shirts.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada I Love this shirt ! When will you have this shirt in white size large ?
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Very soft material. Fits perfect and looks good. And, of course, protects me from the sun.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt! Lightweight and perfect, comfortable, soft cotton. Now they just need more colors in stock!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool shirt Excellent product. Keeps you cooler in the extreme heat and protects well against the sun.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt to avoid exposure to the sun. Perfect sizing, soft fabric, good looking shirt! The best part is the SPF50 for my husband!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Bought this for my father. Fits him great (true to size) and he loves how light weight and breathable it is.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Cool, comfortable, and I love the charcoal heather color
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for tall people I've been looking for a good sunshirt for tall people that also hugs my armpits. This is perfect. So I now have 5 of these!
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product - but delays in delivery Product seems perfect - comfortable loose fit for hot weather. But my concern is your shipment/delivery timing. You should continue using US Post only to get to Canada when it is taking almost a month. Our 2nd shipment from you was misdirected to California - probably because someone misread "CA" on your label for California instead of Canada. Offer clear options!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same as last year This shirt didn’t fit the same as a purchase I had made for my father last year (same size and style). It was enormous and the material was much thicker. I didn’t check the exchange policy prior to ordering the shirt for him this year for Father’s Day since it was a repeat purchase. Disappointed to learn of the ‘no exchanges policy’ , that I will be the one receiving the credit even though it was a gift , and that return shipping will be deducted from the refund. Gift givers beware.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Incomplete delivery and item is too wide Received only 1 shirt out of 2. Called to explain the situation and was told that I would get a call back, which has yet to happen. Also, their shirts are huge - sizes are way larger than other brands. They have nothing smaller than a small size, which fits like a generous medium. Not a good shopping experience.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Morada L/S T-Shirt Shirt is soft & easy to wear. Sun protection is great based on my days at Florida beach during sunny, temps 85+. My only drawback is shirt gets very warm with moderate pace walking.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Love this shirt. Bought in 2 colors. Lightweight, comfortable and looks good on. I
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt Great shirt. Fits great, comfortable in hot weather and looks great
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada long sleeve Tshirt. Bought these for my husband. He loves them. The material is really soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada long sleeve T Very nice quality and comfortable while working outside.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearing it everyday, as adverstised He's literally wearing it every day! Nice fabric. Good length without being huge in width! Nice.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Shirt! Probably the most comfortable long sleeve shirt I have ever worn. This past year found out I had Melanoma on my arm which required 2 surgeries, one to remove the cancer and the other to remove Lymph nodes to make sure there was no spread and luckily there wasn't. So life had to change wearing sunscreen all the time or finding comfortable long sleeve shirts. I have tried several brands now and Coolibar is by far my most comfortable and favorite of my long sleeve shirts now.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the price Too large and could not return. Soent way too much for a t-shirt!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirts - very comfortable. Soft, comfortable fabric. Relatively cool in hot, humid weather. I have several of these shirts in different colors, as I am outside gardening most days. I also use Coolibar hats and neck gaiters as part of my sun protection strategy.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Comfortable and the color was as pictured. Cloth was cool touch
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible customer service Will not buy from again Terrible customer service Will not buy from again
Date published: 2021-06-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_461, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_01017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT