EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10078

Men's Sonora Quarter-Zip UPF 50+

$79.00
Men's Sonora Quarter-Zip UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Transition into the next season comfortably in our relaxed fit quarter-zip pullover which is the perfect in-between casual and dress-up wardrobe boost. As comfy as your favorite sweatshirt, this mens long sleeve sun protection shirt looks great over a button down or polo and provides all day UV coverage while you stay focused on other things. Enjoy your day, we’ve got you covered.

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Stand collar with quarter zip
  • Full length sleeves
  • Straight hem
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 28" Body length (size large)

Sun Fact

More than 1 out of every 3 Americans report getting sunburned each year.
- National Council on Skin Cancer Prevention

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Top Size Chart

Size Chest
in inches
Neck
in inches
Sleeves
in inches
S 34-36 14½ 33
M 38-40 15½ 34
L 42-44 16½ 35
XL 46-48 17½ 36
XXL 50-52 18½ 36½
XXXL 54-56 19½ 38
Tall - MT 38-40 15½ 35½
Tall - LT 42-44 16½ 36½
Tall - XLT 46-48 17½ 37½
Tall - XXLT 50-52 18½ 38
Size Chest
in cm
Neck
in cm
Sleeves
in cm
S 86-91 37 84
M 97-102 39 86
L 107-112 42 89
XL 117-122 44 91
XXL 127-132 47 93
XXXL 137-142 50 97
Tall - MT 97-102 39 90
Tall - LT 107-112 42 93
Tall - XLT 117-122 44 95
Tall - XXLT 127-132 47 97
Size guide
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good outdoor and casual top Nice cut, great neck protection. Cream and black sent instead of denim blue
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Quarter Zip-up for the Guy Got this one for my husband for his birthday and he totally loves it. Awesome quality. He loves the high neck - protection from the sun (we live in Maui) and it fits perfectly.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shirt, good looking non-sag neckline Excellent shirt, good looking non-sag neck line, great fit
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another excellent item Really nice feel. Very comfortable. Looks good. Medium weight perfect for fall-spring golf.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clothing- Bought as a Christmas gift so I haven’t given it yet BUT he loves your products so we will continue to purchase them!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort The fabric is nice against the skin and very comfortable to wear. I like the first one so much I bought another one.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fall sunny days! I like that it provides sun protection but gives a nice fall, dressier look when wearing shorts or jeans. Very versatile. It’s almost like wearing a cool golf shirt.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The tall zip neck is great--and hard to find! My husband has two of these shirts and loves them. He tries hard to shield his neck and these are perfect--and not too hot to wear in the MA summer.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! Love it. I wear between a medium and large but went large based on someone else's feedback and it fit perfectly.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Great fit and lightweight, perfect for walking my dog during Florida summers
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect layering option Purhchased this shirt about 1.5 months ago, and it's proven to be a great functional piece to add to my wardrobe. Perfect for gift. Can't go wrong.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, cool, protecting and looks good too The shirt is extremely soft and it allows heat to dissipate from the body. I am much cooler wearing this shirt then a short sleeve shirt and much better protection for my arms. I use this shirt playing golf and in the garden. Shrinkage, if any, was not apparent.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sonora quarter shirt Its hot and when you get warm in it the collar gets twisted. I would not purchase these shirts again!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sonora Quarter-Zip Shirt This particular shirt was on sale and I bought it. It fits and is good looking + it has Coolibar's sun protection which I need. I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size Up! Purchased the Sonora 1/4 zip and Morada long sleeve in size medium. The Sonora is a much tighter fitted style compared to the Morada. Definitely order one size larger. (6’0”, 180 lbs, 40” chest, 33” waist)
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality shirt Husband loves the quarter zip. He bought two of them! Comfortable, attractive, versatile. Highly recommend. Easy to launder, wears well.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great! Got this for my boyfriend to wear when he spends hours in the sun playing golf...fits great and he loves it!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits true to size Great alternative from solar sleeves. Nice fabric.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pullover Absolutely love this pullover - I got it in navy and wear without an undershirt. Runs a bit large so I ordered in L (usually I'm XL+) and fits perfect. Love the fabric - it feels cool on the skin, and I use mostly for casual wear -- all day (work, dinner) and at night -- it's more of a great piece of clothing that happens to also give you great SPF. This is a home run and I will definitely order in other colors.
Date published: 2018-03-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT