EXTRA 15% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: JUN15

SKU

01587

Men's Erodym Long Sleeve Golf Polo UPF 50+

$89.00
Men's Erodym Long Sleeve Golf Polo UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 609.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_453, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_01587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

The World Leader in UPF 50+ Fabric Technology.

Rigorously tested,
highest rated
UPF 50+

UPF 50+ guaranteed
to block 98% of
UVA/UVB rays

UPF 50+ sun
protection that
never washes out


Features

Add some extra sun protection to your golf game with the Men's Erodym Long Sleeve Golf Polo. Lightweight and quick-dry, this long sleeve golf polo will keep you comfortable on the course with its breathable Active Athlon™ fabric, featuring Cooltect™ technology to wick away moisture for a cooler workout.

  • UPF 50+
  • Three-button placket
  • Straight hem with side vents
  • Active Athlon™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cooler and more comfortable

Size & Fit

  • 28" body length (size large)

Sun Fact

Skin cancer is the most commonly diagnosed cancer in the U.S. with 5 million people treated each year.
- National Council on Skin Cancer Prevention

Fabric

Active Athlon™ Fabric

Our Active Athlon fabric is engineered for cutting-edge performance and comfort, including our exclusive Cooltect™ technology that accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout and an antimicrobial finish that helps keep the fabric fresh. It’s soft, lightweight, breathable, moisture wicking and quick dry to keep you active all day.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Top Size Chart

Size Chest
in inches
Neck
in inches
Sleeves
in inches
S 34-36 14½ 33
M 38-40 15½ 34
L 42-44 16½ 35
XL 46-48 17½ 36
XXL 50-52 18½ 36½
XXXL 54-56 19½ 38
Tall - MT 38-40 15½ 35½
Tall - LT 42-44 16½ 36½
Tall - XLT 46-48 17½ 37½
Tall - XXLT 50-52 18½ 38
Size Chest
in cm
Neck
in cm
Sleeves
in cm
S 86-91 37 84
M 97-102 39 86
L 107-112 42 89
XL 117-122 44 91
XXL 127-132 47 93
XXXL 137-142 50 97
Tall - MT 97-102 39 90
Tall - LT 107-112 42 93
Tall - XLT 117-122 44 95
Tall - XXLT 127-132 47 97
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality fit!!!!! Quality, well constructed and comfortable. Quick delivery.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I should have purchased this years ago This is an extraordinary sun shirt. I purchased five and am using them in the Phoenix heat and sun. They performed beyond my expectations. In 90 weather I was never hot under the shirt. That coupled with knowing it blocks the sun’s rays says it all.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful amazing color and feeling while wearing this polo I will buy another one
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Stop Wearing This Shirt! This shirt has a classic cut, sleeves long enough so they don't need tugging, and a light weight wearability. Appropriate for going out -- under a sweater or blazer, perfect for layering.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice white polo Great fit - smooth finish. LT perfect for 6’6” 212 lbs.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shirt fits well and looks good. Numerous people commented on the attractiveness of the shirt. They liked the color and the style
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s Erodym Golf Shirt in Blue Attractive and functional. He wears it often. Fits XL nicely.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Golf polo Love the shirt, fits great, lots of compliments. Price could be lower.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polo Navy Men’s Shirt Very comfortable to wear playing golf in warm weather. Sun protection is excellent.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and durable Very light weight. This is my second shirt in this style. The fabric is great for golf even on 90 degree days. My original shirt is still in good shape after 2 years.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results It has protected me from getting sun bruises. I do not get them wearing your products at 50+ rating.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shirt - small selection This is a nice shirt for keeping the sun's rays off my arms but it is pretty plain. I think there is a big market for mens' golf attire - long-sleeve shirts and long pants but your offering is not very exciting. The designs are plain and the pants are few and far between. You could do better serving the mens' golfing market.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product! White Fabric is thick enough to not see through, quality made. Enjoy wearing this shirt!
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing polo shirt This polo shirt feels awesome. It is so lightweight that even in 90 degree weather you still feel comfortable! However, the sleeves run too long, I am tall and it is too long for me, but I love the shirt so much that I manage with it. I am hoping that they will eventually adjust the sizing of the sleeves but other than that you will be pleased with the shirt. Order one size down.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The collar size is just right It’s not easy to find a polo shirt with a collar size that’s not too big. This one fits just right.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erodym LS polo shirt in Lavender. Fabulous shirt. super quality and fit!! I own lots of these Erodym long sleeve shirts. they are great for golf, leisure and just going out for social occasions. Sun protection is a must and these shirts give you plenty!!!
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! This is such a great lightweight shirt. Bought for my husband for Christmas and he loves it! Going to order more!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heather model The Heather model of this shirt looks good and works well on the course, but the material feels a bit heavier than on my "regular" Erodym Golf shirts.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Golf I have three of this model shirt. They look good throughout the round and beyond, and feel good against the skin.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polo shirt Great shirt…. Comfortable…. I’m assuming it’s blocking the sun
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Very comfortable shirt. Sit well and is nice and cool in the hot sun
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds up in the heat and keeps you cool They are truly light and quickly wick sweat. The colars are reinforced so they don't wilt and look good in any weather.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size The 3xl runs small and really short had to return!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool shirt but not as wrinkle free as previous Nice but doesn't come out of the wash as wrinkle free as previous shirts.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dad loves it My dad works outdoors and he loves this shirt. He sweats a lot since it is summer but the fabric doesn't stick to his skin. I bought him three shirts because he only wears these shirts for work.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hot days and extra sun protection! My son loves this shirt! It's light weight and keeps him safe from the suns harmful rays.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He luvs it. Excellent texture, looks great and L fits my husband very well.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Golf Shirt Very light weight, loose fitting, shirt protects but very comfortable in warm or hot weather.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection with great style These long-sleeved Coolibar polos are perfect for people like me with a lot of history of skin cancer on their forearms. They protect while also looking stylish plus they are lightweight so you don’t get too hot.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handsome! My husband loves this polo shirt! Lighter than air, he says, I just think he looks so handsome
Date published: 2021-08-02
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_453, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_01587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT