EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

01587

Men's Erodym Long Sleeve Golf Polo UPF 50+

$89.00

SKU

01587

Men's Erodym Long Sleeve Golf Polo UPF 50+

$89.00
Men's Erodym Long Sleeve Golf Polo UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 478.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_01587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Add some extra sun protection to your golf game with the Men's Erodym Long Sleeve Golf Polo. Lightweight and quick-dry, this long sleeve golf polo will keep you comfortable on the course with its breathable Active Athlon™ fabric, featuring Cooltect™ technology to wick away moisture for a cooler workout.

  • UPF 50+
  • Three-button placket
  • Straight hem with side vents
  • Active Athlon™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cooler and more comfortable

Size & Fit

  • 28" body length (size large)

Sun Fact

1 in 5 Americans will develop skin cancer in their lifetime.
- American Academy of Dermatology

Fabric

Active Athlon™ Fabric

Our Active Athlon fabric is engineered for cutting-edge performance and comfort, including our exclusive Cooltect™ technology that accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout and an antimicrobial finish that helps keep the fabric fresh. It’s soft, lightweight, breathable, moisture wicking and quick dry to keep you active all day.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Top Size Chart

Size Chest
in inches
Neck
in inches
Sleeves
in inches
S 34-36 14½ 33
M 38-40 15½ 34
L 42-44 16½ 35
XL 46-48 17½ 36
XXL 50-52 18½ 36½
XXXL 54-56 19½ 38
Tall - MT 38-40 15½ 35½
Tall - LT 42-44 16½ 36½
Tall - XLT 46-48 17½ 37½
Tall - XXLT 50-52 18½ 38
Size Chest
in cm
Neck
in cm
Sleeves
in cm
S 86-91 37 84
M 97-102 39 86
L 107-112 42 89
XL 117-122 44 91
XXL 127-132 47 93
XXXL 137-142 50 97
Tall - MT 97-102 39 90
Tall - LT 107-112 42 93
Tall - XLT 117-122 44 95
Tall - XXLT 127-132 47 97
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handsome! My husband loves this polo shirt! Lighter than air, he says, I just think he looks so handsome
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar LS golf shirt Great for hot and humid weather! Never got sticky!
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More stylish and they hold Their Shape longer huge improvements in overall construction and wear. before the redesign which bolstered and sharpened the collar, the shirts tended to lose their shape. Now they are as good as any golf shirt while providing exceptional UV protection.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I like the design, feel and fit. I only wish this design came in more color options.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt review I purchased 5 shirts this is the only one that fit properly. The other 4 are significantly undersized.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Golf Shirt Great looking golf shirt. Comfortable, stylish and easy care. Love it.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift for Dad Got this for my day this Father's Day and he loves it. He keeps saying how much he likes the light weight feel of it and how flexible the material is.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything the catalog said it was. Shirt fits very well, true to size. Material is very comfortable. Did a good job in sun protection also.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable helpful summertime short! Very helpful in the hot vacation sun. Need less sunscreen. Comfortable and looks good.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute must Very nice style and extremely comfortable Get many compliments . Overall a great shirt for sun protection
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Fits well, true to size guide. Very comfortable. Looks good too. Gave good protection from sun.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Hot and Heavy One round on the golf course and I nearly keeled over from the heat. Did not feel breathable at all. Won't buy another.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Style Stripes was a mistake, they don’t do a very goid job with them.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L/S Golf Polo Very pleased with the longer fit for golf; comfortable; the look; sun protection. Cost a little on high side.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right I have 2 of these for playing golf. The large is comfortably loose on me, I'm 5'11", 190-ish. I've worn both of them a handful of times and find them easy to wear, with or without a T-shirt. Sure beats slathering on sunscreen!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking and Works Nice shirt. Keeps pretty cool even in really hot weather
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Beautiful shirt. My husband loves it-it's soft, comfortable, and great quality. He wears it frequently so I may need to buy another!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Good looking and great quality material. Perfect for rounds of golf.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable + Protective This sun-protective shirt is a hit with my husband. He asked for several more because it is so comfortable to wear in addition to protecting him from having to face more skin cancer surgeries.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Sun is No Problem Wonderful feeling shirt for being out in the hot sun!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would highly recommend I enjoy wearing this shirt while playing golf. It is comfortable and loose fitting.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erodym golf shirt Fits very well. True to size. It also launders very well. Have already ordered 2 more, and as other coolibar shirts wear well, I anticipate this will too.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and stylish Just received Love the styling and very lightweight for Florida heat
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking sharp It's great- my husband is happy with the material and looks terrific in it!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Cool, comfortable and sun protective. Exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and fit I play a lot of Arizona golf and rhe Coolibar shirts have been awesome. Comfortable. Cool. And sun protection. So much better than sun sleeves or layer upon layer of sun screen.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Bought one for my husband a couple months ago and he asked for more! He said they are very comfortable and keeps the sun off his arms driving.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps Cool Keeps cool in Singapore's hot humid weather. Fits well
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve Erodym white golf polo Great long sleeve polo. Very comfortable with soft lightweight sun protection fabric. I have many other colors of the same style . It's my favorite golf shirt and also for taking walks or even casual dinners.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Golf shirt The shirt is perfect fit and the quality is excellent. I hope there more good colors to choose from.
Date published: 2020-12-14
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_01587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT