Free Standard Shipping w/ No Minimum purchase | USE CODE: SM19

In stock
SKU
01473C

Women's Swing Top UPF 50+

Women's Swing Top UPF 50+ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_01473C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Was $79.50
Now $29.88

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

  • UPF 50+
  • High-low hem
  • 3/4 Dolman sleeve
  • ZnO SUNTECT®: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • 31" Body length (size medium)
  • Easy care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

The flirty and relaxed fit of our Swing Top, featuring a slightly arched front hem and dolman sleeves, is the perfect staple in every wardrobe. Our ZnO fabric is luxuriously soft, but not too thin or heavy, with a subtle hint of spandex to retain its shape and true color. A womens tunic top with UV protection in a flattering, timeless design, ready for travel with our comfortable beach pants to complete your look.

More Information
Color Code No
Color N/A
Fit No
Below Price Promo Override (Block ID) clearance
Size Code No
Category Callout No
Quantity Price Break Message No
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCFs Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details

ZnO SUNTECT® Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe. 

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size. 

WOMEN'S TOPS & BOTTOMS SIZE CHART

MeasurementsXSSMLXLXXL2X3X
SIZE 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18 20 22 24 26
BUST (inches) 32 33 ¼ 33 ½ 35 36 ½ 38 39 ½ 41 43 45 47 49 51
WAIST (inches) 25 26 26 ½ 27 ½ 28 ½ 30 31 ½ 33 35 37 39 41 43
HIPS (inches) 35 36 36 ½ 37 ½ 38 ½ 40 41 ½ 43 45 47 49 51 53

HAT SIZE CHART

MeasurementsS/ML/XLXXLONE SIZE
HEAD (inches) 21 ⅛ - 23 ¼ 23 ¼ - 24 24 ⅜ - 25 ⅛ 22 - 24 ¾
HEAD (cm) 54 - 59 56 - 61 62 - 64 56 - 63
HAT SIZE 6 ¾ - 7 ⅜ 7 ⅜ - 7 ⅝ 7 ¾ - 8 7 - 7 ⅞
Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat sizing ranges on their product pages. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

GLOVE SIZE CHART

MeasurementsXSS/ML/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10
Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

MeasurementsXSS/ML/XLXXL
BICEP (circumference) 7 ¼ 9 ¼ 11 ¼ 13 ¼
WRIST (circumference) 5 ¼ 5 ½ 6 6 ¼
SLEEVE LENGTH 18 20 22 ½ 22 ½

WOMEN'S BRA SIZE CHART

MeasurementsXSSMLXLXXL
30C, 30D *
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D *
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C *
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C *
36D, 36DD *
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D *
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D *
42A, 42B *
42C, 42D *



The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging. 

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you. 

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE
Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure. 

Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor. 

Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length. 

Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor. 

Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part. 

Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size. 

Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length. 

Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise. 

Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants. 

Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The material is incredibly soft! This has quickly become one of my favorite tops. I was surprised at how soft the material is, I love the color, and I love the fit. It looks really cute with leggings, and provides the sun protection I need. Definitely worth getting!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liked the older version of the swing top better I found this shirt very comfortable and versatile, but I really don't like the neckline. It is wider than the earlier version of the swing top and it looks sloppier. It doesn't lay nicely. I would prefer the higher neckline of the t-shirts on this top because it provides more coverage and has a neater look.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for Pear-shape I ordered this top 3 weeks ago. I liked the soft fabric BUT the top portion was more fitted and the bottom portion was like a tent. It's not flattering for Pear-shape frames.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed I just got this shirt couple days ago. I ordered size medium, but it's way too big like size xxl. Unfortunately, I bought it on clearance price $29 that's mean I can't return it. I am really disappointed, Coolibar it's a big company how does this happened.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top I LOVE this too so much I bought it in 3 different colors. It is so flattering and comfortable. Love Coolibar. I am so grateful to my friend for recommending. I have already ordered 4 times. Love love love
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice fabric but too wide and long for me. I really liked the print and fabric but, as other reviews have mentioned, it was too long and wide on the bottom for me. I ended up keeping the t-shirt style that I also bought which was more my style.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Style change I’ve been a Coolibar fan for 5 years and love this fabric. I’m over 65 but still have hot flashes. This material is THE BEST for this. I am however disappointed in the style change. The swing top has always been my favorite. But I’d prefer the old style. Was so flattering and didn’t accentuate the hips as much. Having said this I will continue to purchase this product and be a loyal fan.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable This top is versatile and can be worn casually or dressed up. The fabric is stretchy and quite comfortable.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I bought this for my birthday & love it! I bought my usual size, S, & it fit perfect. I'm 5'6", 126 #'s.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashionable I love these swing tops!! I have three of them and they are so versatile! You can wear them while walking on the beach or out for a nice dinner!!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fabric and color The fabric of the swing top is so comfortable, cool and east to care for. Doesn’t wrinkle, dries quickly. Love this style with one exception: the back is too long. I have one I bought last year that’s perfect. I will still wear and enjoy the new one, but I wish it didn’t have such a long “tail”.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I wear this while chasing my 2 year old and 4 year old. It’s great over leggings. Ordered size XS in 5 4 and 102 lbs
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit. And stylish Flattering for plus size customers; forgiving of figure flaws like stomachs which are rounded. Comfortable to wear. Good arm coverage for sun. 3rd in this style I've purchased.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE COOLIBAR EVERYTHING!!!!!! I bought this top based on the style. I have this style from a few years ago in a beautiful blue print and constantly get compliments. This is a little lighter material which is ok for the magenta but the white is a bit more see-through. Make sure to wear a nude bra underneath unless you are wearing it over your swim suit. I will probably get this top in the other two colors since i love this style so much and looks great on a XL. I just love Coolibar since I am allergic to the sun!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from XS is very big I bought 8pcs TOP all XS (Bust 32-33 1/4) and other Coolibar products. The 4pcs TOP Women Sid Button Tunic TOP, Travel Shirt Teal and Deep Coral Color and this Swing TOP is very big. There size is not accurate. I laundry them all thinking and hoping the 4 TOP that is big will shrink but NO it didn’t shrink. Please improve your Quality Control as your product is not cheap and Return is hassle and not free as I am based in Singapore.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit is off for me I love coolibar and I've never had a problem with the fit, until this top. I got the XS which is way too big. It's quite wide at the bottom and the neck line. It just doesn't make sense that the neck would be so wide and the sleeves/ front so short.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Swing Top I’m 5’3 - 44kg. I ordered XS the size is quite big on my Asian body frame. But this top is comfortable and good quality. Nice in leggings. Hope Coolibar will make Petite sizes.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I returned the top because the medium was huge. The top was sized more like an XXL. Even the neckline was to large. They need a fit chart. I've returned it for an XS.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitt It fits perfectly and I like the fabric. I wouldn't have bought the bold print but my husband asked me to.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Soft fabric that breaths. I think the front length could be a few inches longer. I also bought the blue stripe. Both will be great with sun pants for walking and travel. I wish it was long sleeved.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! This top is so soft and comfortable! I can wear it day or night and it is the perfect travel top as the fabric does not wrinkle. I love the hem length as I can pair it with leggings, pants, or long skirt.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of compliments! It’s so soft and comfortable. I like that the Swing Top can be casual or dressed up. I wore it in the afternoon for a backyard party and was able to wear it later that night for dinner. I bought the blue stripe and receive lots of compliments whenever I wear it!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wish it had more coverage I would buy five of these shirts if it offered more coverage on the neck and full-length sleeves. I have written Coolibar so many emails, asking them why they don't offer more women's summer styles that are loose fitting and light, with more coverage on the neck and arms. So many of the shirts on this website have 3/4 sleeves or v-necks or giant boat necks. Those are fine sometimes, but on a 101 degree summer day, I want something like this swing top that keeps me cool, has me blending in and looking casual, and actually fully protects my neck and arms!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty top, runs large I got the magenta mosaic in a small and had to exchange it for an XS, which is still slightly too big. I am not petite but usually wear a small to medium top (5'7" 135lbs). The top itself is pretty and the fabric feels nice. I look forward to wearing this but may have to get it taken in.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt I bought this in white and the two strips but the white is my favorite. I wish it were available in black, navy and other colors.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very chic! I bought this in white and the purple print and wear with white pants! It looks great. I wear a 6 or 8 dress, and bought this in Small. I wish it was available in other solid colors. I'd buy one of each. It fits perfectly.
Date published: 2017-05-17
  • y_2019, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_01473C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT