15% Off Sale Styles & Free Shipping w/ No Minimum purchase | USE CODE: JUN15

In stock
SKU
02360S

Women's Swim Visor UPF 50+

Women's Swim Visor UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_02360S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Was $39.50
Now $34.99
  • UPF 50+
  • Ponytail opening at center back
  • Ruching detailing on crown
  • Aqua SUNTECT®: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch
  • Approx. circumference: 22 ½" (S/M), 23" (L/XL)
  • 4" Brim
  • Hand wash
  • Imported

Recommended for your days in the water, at the pool, lake or ocean! Great for leisurely lap swims or water aerobics.

Avoid active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating.

Perfect for beach lounging or laps in the pool, this fashionable Swim Visor is chlorine and saltwater resistant with beautiful ruching detail on the crown. Wear with confidence on land or at sea knowing your 4" brim and the UPF 50+ of this sun protection visor are keeping you sun safe and fabulous.

More Information
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details

Aqua SUNTECT® Classic
This is where it all started! We set out to develop a superior UPF 50+ swim fabric that didn’t feel heavy or rubbery like scuba rash guards. The result is a technically elegant, sun-safe swim fabric that is chlorine and saltwater resistant with a modest 4-way stretch. It’s silky smooth on the inside with a figure-flattering matte surface on the exterior. Customers love our Aqua Classic because it’s lightweight, quick dry and comfortable.

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
0
Rated 2 out of 5 by from tight to head but good brim coverage but sweaty I was disappointed in how heavy this was and tight fitting - hopefully with wear it will improve but I am not optimistic
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I fits great and will be perfect for my upcoming vacation
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage I wore this hat to a water park, it stayed on and provided great coverage. Someone else had the same hat in a different color.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sun hat This is the 5 th sun hat I have bought in the last four years: 3 for gifts and 2 for my use! I wear it for walking and water aerobics. It is light and really protects my face from the sun in Arizona and California.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I have been using this hat about a month and love it. Fits well and the visor protects most of my face from the sun. Dries quickly.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swim Visor Fits a little loose but I can fix that easily. This hat is so cute and has GREAT sun coverage.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Big and broad It is bigger than the average head but I have lots of hair to stuff up inside. The brim is a nice size for shading the face.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Unbelievable product!! My skin loves Coolibar!!! Quality material with the protection you need!!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Totally functional and cute hat for swimming and lounging by the lake!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed I ordered this hat because of the sunscreen features. Many of the women at my pool wear this brand. When mine arrived, I realized the stitching wasn't centered. That bothered me because I sew and couldn't wear it like that. I took out the elastic and the gathering. It isn't as cute now, but at least it doesn't look like it's on crooked.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear in water dries quickly, fits like a glove I love this hat. Wear in water dries quickly.fits like a glove.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! I purchased this hat before going to the beach. It kept my head cool and protected it from the sun rays. I also plan to wear it while golfing.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage from sun! I have had my swim visor for three weeks and I like it, but I wished there had been a medium size. Large is fine until it is windy and then I have to hold on to it. S/M is not sufficient for me. I finally took mine in in the back after almost losing it to the wind twice. I want to buy another color, but only if a medium size becomes available. Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. I noted below that the fit is "true to size." I am only guessing at this as it is too big for me and I chose this size because a medium wasn't available.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and protection ! I love it! It covers perfectly my sensitive face! I like the retro look of it, it's different and cool. Good purchase!
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this hat for trips to the river. It has been PERFECT. I burn so easily and it protects all sides of my face on the boat or floating in the water. It also looks super cute on me and hats normally don't look good on me.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PURCHASE I bought this for a trip to Hawaii. It met all my needs....lightweight, fit well, packed well, and protected my face and tops of my ears. Awesome.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat Great hat to use within the pool, I love it. I recommend it.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Visor I wear a visor every day when I go for a walk. I've been looking for something that is more like a cap, but with a larger brim to keep the sun off my face. This visor is perfect! I love the fabric can the large brim.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the HAT! I bought this to wear during these hot and humid month on the way to work since I need to keep my face covered. Its simply THE BEST!!! Easy to put on and pull off, keeps my head cool and best of all easily adjustable on my head to move it into place
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive I bought this last summer. I get many compliments on it. An the UV protections is great for the top of my head and the face.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job, looks great I use this for aqua fitness. Fits perfect with my medium length hair in a bun on my head - and stays on. Keeps the sun off of my face and the splashes from the swim team in the next lane off of my head.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from great looking hat but WAY too large I ordered several hats that were on sale and they all are great except this one which is huge (and I have a big head!) The fabric and style are nice, so I will attempt to alter it.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! I bought two of these swim visors on clearance and was very pleased with my purchase. As my husband's hat was blowing off in the beach breeze, mine was snugly ( and smugly!) staying on my head!
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product. This is the second swim visor I have purchased and I love them as they give great protection on the side of the face during water aerobics, and they dry fast. Several of my classmates ordered them as well after they saw mine and I have even worn them on hikes. A great product.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage. This visor works well in protecting my face from the hot Florida sun. It fits fine and I like the fabric used on the top of the visor. It matches my Coolibar jacket that I recently purchased.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good coverage, poor fit Purchased to wear while playing water volleyball. The coverage is good and brim is stiff enough not to flop down and block your vision. BUT, the hat is too big and fabric too slippery to stay on my head.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can wear with hair piece/ accessories I loved my first swim visor so much and received so many kind compliments, that I took advantage of the sale back at the beginning of October '15 to order a second one in "cobalt abstract floral" color (the color of the "ocean" said my young boy!). I find it fits very well, with or without a hair piece and hair accessories.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice wide brim Nice protective hat - a little big on top but actually better as doesn't crush hair like other hats do.
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Comfortable Fit I love this hat everything about this hat...from the great fit, the great sun protection, and the cute style. I have a larger size head and usually have great difficulty finding a cute hat that fits. My search is over...this is definitely my go to hat!
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable and cute I bought this just before going on a weekend beach trip. It was perfect. The fabric and fit feel good. Thank you for such a speedy delivery..
Date published: 2015-09-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_02360S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT