EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

01631C

Men's Agility Long Sleeve Performance T-Shirt UPF 50+

Men's Agility Long Sleeve Performance T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 223.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_01631C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Isn’t it time to wear a long sleeve performance tee that’s built to last and ready to work as hard as you do? Indulge in UV coverage that’s so easy to wear you’ll forget it’s on. This sun-smart athleisure shirt is designed with flatlock seams to reduced chafing and cut from a lightweight breathable fabric that is always UPF 50+ protection, we’ve even included a strategically placed back zipped pocket to store necessities.

  • UPF 50+ *
  • Athletic fit
  • Crew neck
  • Raglan sleeves
  • Back zipper pocket at right side seam
  • Bonded eyelet for headphone cord inside pocket
  • Flatlock seams to reduce chafing
  • Mesh underarm panels for breathability
  • Thumbholes for extended hand coverage
  • Antimicrobial protection infused at the fiber level prevents the growth of 99.9% of bacteria to help eliminate odor.
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout
  • Active Athlon™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance

*The mesh ventilation panels featured on this garment provide increased air circulation to promote cooling and help the wearer stay dry. The ventilation panel areas of this product may be subject to lower levels of UPF protection when exposed to direct sunlight depending on use. We recommend the use of SPF and UPF protections for all exposed skin areas and areas that may require additional protection depending on your use.

Size & Fit

  • 30" Body length (size large)

Fabric

Active Athlon™ Fabric

Our Active Athlon fabric is engineered for cutting-edge performance and comfort, including our exclusive Cooltect™ technology that accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout and an antimicrobial finish that helps keep the fabric fresh. It’s soft, lightweight, breathable, moisture wicking and quick dry to keep you active all day.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Top Size Chart

Size Chest
in inches
Neck
in inches
Sleeves
in inches
S 34-36 14½ 33
M 38-40 15½ 34
L 42-44 16½ 35
XL 46-48 17½ 36
XXL 50-52 18½ 36½
XXXL 54-56 19½ 38
Tall - MT 38-40 15½ 35½
Tall - LT 42-44 16½ 36½
Tall - XLT 46-48 17½ 37½
Tall - XXLT 50-52 18½ 38
Size Chest
in cm
Neck
in cm
Sleeves
in cm
S 86-91 37 84
M 97-102 39 86
L 107-112 42 89
XL 117-122 44 91
XXL 127-132 47 93
XXXL 137-142 50 97
Tall - MT 97-102 39 90
Tall - LT 107-112 42 93
Tall - XLT 117-122 44 95
Tall - XXLT 127-132 47 97
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice beach shirt Light weight and comfortable, and sized just right for me.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool shirt These are well made and do protect your skin from sun. The striped pattern on shirt is nice looking.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable, well made Surprisingly comfortable even on hot, humid days. Seem very well made. I'm 6', 165 #, and M fits just like I like, and just like the guy in the picture.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To Reduce Global Warming I bought this red shirt because I will be riding a bicycle and need to be seen and protected from the sun. I hope it will work.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun shirts for golf and motorcycling I play golf and ride motorcycles in Texas. This shirt is well made, comfortable, and provides sun protection for both activities. Looks good, too!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Agility Performance L/S T-Shirt I've bought many Coolibar products, all 5 star. Recently bought two of these shirts, size medium. Nicely styled but fit too close to the body for my taste (I'm 5'7", 145#).
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! I got this a few months ago for boating, fishing, outside exercise adventures, and I love it. It totally blocks the sun even after 5 hours in the Florida sun -- I didn't even get a tan, yet it was cool to wear. I'd feared a long sleeve being too hot in the Florida sun, but it's not. I ordered my size based on the size chart, and it fits perfectly. My only complaint is that I can't order another one right now due to almost none of the colors I want being in my size.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun protection Great Fitting shirt and feels good, like the pocket.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Great fit and performance. Exactly what I was looking for in a sun protective shirt.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Love the fit. Soft and relaxed. Perfect for a warm breezy day or when the sun goes down.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid purchase Great shirt, super light weight, very breathable, with excellent sun protection. As advertised!!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capri Tee shirt Soft, comfortable fabric, sun protective, and stylish. I receive compliments on the appearance. All works for me. Thanks Collibar.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very Nice Gift I purchased a few T shirts from you for my son he is 65 years old, he just loves them and he said they are so very comfortable, he said he will wear the black one that his thumb go's through when he rides his bike with is family again, I rate the shirts the highest rating I could give. Thank you for being there to make my son happy Fondly Laurie
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and cool. This shirt is incredible. It is cool when you wear it and keeps the sun from burning your arms. My husband loves these shirts. He lives in them in the summer months.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt with thumbholes This is a great shirt. I little narrower than some of the other shirts I've ordered but still fits me. Love the thumb holes in this shirt! Will order some for my wife when they go on sale again.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size I’m 5 10” 175 lb. I bought the Med. and returned for the large
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Excellent look and feel. True to size. Color is really nice. Typical high quality Ccolibar product.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Logo Very nice shirt. But large logo on back, large vertical type running down from neck
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for biking Bought fiancé one and he loved it and wanted another! He uses fir cycling. He liked that it was a little longer in torso, and he liked the zip pockets and overall design. He said it looks cool and is comfortable.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shirt Ever Not only is this shirt light weight and breaths, but the heather material is the best feeling material in the Coolibar lineup. The thumb holes are an awesome addition. I have multiples and will wear them every day I can.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Agility Performance L/S Charcoal M Heather review I absolutely love this shirt. Zero chafing and the best UV protection. It looks really nice and the material is very comfortable. Great product!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Love Very “cool” rash guard with nice details. I bought one for my husband. He loves it so I bought another for an adult son. He loves his.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powder Blue Agility Performance L/S T-Shirt The shirt is beautiful and fit perfectly. My husband liked it so much, I ordered him another one in green.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have multiple These shirts are great. Rather light, much better than other shirts for a sun filled day I have used for sports from coolibar. I have bought three now rather quickly and use them for my dog fast paced walk each morning. It’s FL and sweating always happens, this shirt doesn’t make me feel more hot.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits but tall sizes would be nice Bought this for my tall son (6'4"). The sleeves were long enough but the thumb holes cannot be used as intended. Wish this came in tall sizes.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great running shirt The shirt is outstanding and blocks the sun well. It feels a little bit larger than expected so I would order a size down next time. I’m 5’10 / 180 lbs and normally wear a large but would order a medium next time.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Agility Shirt I love this shirt. I use it for long bike rides on hot and sunny days. It keeps me cool and protected from the sun. The little pocket is great for holding credit cards, extra goo packs or even a COVID-19 mask.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sun protection for running and hiking I really love this shirt. It keeps me covered against the sun when I run and hike, but is also amazingly cool in the heat. I loved it so much I bought another one. I think I need a few more. I especially like that it also covers the tops of my hands when I run. I used to burn there frequently.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling in the unforgiving heat My dad does roofing and siding. He said this was the first time a shirt actually kept him cool in the heat.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor walks Have been outside walking more because of Covid and needed something that provided sun protection , love the color
Date published: 2020-08-24
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_01631C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT