EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

01017C

Men's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

SKU

01017C

Men's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

Men's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 770.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_387, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_01017C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Our Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt features our very own ZnO™ fabric. These versatile long sleeve sun screen shirts blend the comfort of natural cotton with the sensibility of viscose from bamboo and the therapeutic benefits of zinc oxide, making them perfect for every activity under the sun! ZnO embeds millions of tiny particles of zinc oxide -- the same ingredient that is used to block UVA & UVB in better sunscreens and to treat mild skin irritations and burns -- into every fiber. These ZnO particles cannot wash or wear out. Great range of colors - buy several for year round use!

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Crew neckline
  • Full length sleeves
  • Straight hem
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • Body length: 30 ½” (size Large) 32” (size Large/Tall)

Sun Fact

Children will be more inclined to practice sun protection if they understand why it’s important, namely to prevent skin cancer and premature aging.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Top Size Chart

Size Chest
in inches
Neck
in inches
Sleeves
in inches
S 34-36 14½ 33
M 38-40 15½ 34
L 42-44 16½ 35
XL 46-48 17½ 36
XXL 50-52 18½ 36½
XXXL 54-56 19½ 38
Tall - MT 38-40 15½ 35½
Tall - LT 42-44 16½ 36½
Tall - XLT 46-48 17½ 37½
Tall - XXLT 50-52 18½ 38
Size Chest
in cm
Neck
in cm
Sleeves
in cm
S 86-91 37 84
M 97-102 39 86
L 107-112 42 89
XL 117-122 44 91
XXL 127-132 47 93
XXXL 137-142 50 97
Tall - MT 97-102 39 90
Tall - LT 107-112 42 93
Tall - XLT 117-122 44 95
Tall - XXLT 127-132 47 97
Size guide
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same as last year This shirt didn’t fit the same as a purchase I had made for my father last year (same size and style). It was enormous and the material was much thicker. I didn’t check the exchange policy prior to ordering the shirt for him this year for Father’s Day since it was a repeat purchase. Disappointed to learn of the ‘no exchanges policy’ , that I will be the one receiving the credit even though it was a gift , and that return shipping will be deducted from the refund. Gift givers beware.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Incomplete delivery and item is too wide Received only 1 shirt out of 2. Called to explain the situation and was told that I would get a call back, which has yet to happen. Also, their shirts are huge - sizes are way larger than other brands. They have nothing smaller than a small size, which fits like a generous medium. Not a good shopping experience.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Morada L/S T-Shirt Shirt is soft & easy to wear. Sun protection is great based on my days at Florida beach during sunny, temps 85+. My only drawback is shirt gets very warm with moderate pace walking.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Love this shirt. Bought in 2 colors. Lightweight, comfortable and looks good on. I
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt Great shirt. Fits great, comfortable in hot weather and looks great
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada long sleeve Tshirt. Bought these for my husband. He loves them. The material is really soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada long sleeve T Very nice quality and comfortable while working outside.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearing it everyday, as adverstised He's literally wearing it every day! Nice fabric. Good length without being huge in width! Nice.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Shirt! Probably the most comfortable long sleeve shirt I have ever worn. This past year found out I had Melanoma on my arm which required 2 surgeries, one to remove the cancer and the other to remove Lymph nodes to make sure there was no spread and luckily there wasn't. So life had to change wearing sunscreen all the time or finding comfortable long sleeve shirts. I have tried several brands now and Coolibar is by far my most comfortable and favorite of my long sleeve shirts now.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the price Too large and could not return. Soent way too much for a t-shirt!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirts - very comfortable. Soft, comfortable fabric. Relatively cool in hot, humid weather. I have several of these shirts in different colors, as I am outside gardening most days. I also use Coolibar hats and neck gaiters as part of my sun protection strategy.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Comfortable and the color was as pictured. Cloth was cool touch
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible customer service Will not buy from again Terrible customer service Will not buy from again
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Great, comfortable fabric! Size correct. "He" loves these.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality has dropped significantly I’ve been buying these shirts for many years and has been my favorite long sleeve T during that time. The latest batch I bought was my 4th lot of shirts. Each time the fabric gets a bit thinner and the latest batch have a weird dropped back of the neck which makes it not much different to the front of the collar. A strange decision for a sun protection shirt. The final straw for me was finding pilling on the back of the latest shirts (I bought 6) from my backpack. I have never experienced pilling on any previous incarnations of this shirt. Sadly, I will no longer be buying these shirts at this quality and price point.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Shirt, BAD sizing. A very nice shirt but sizing is a very BIG problem. Two shirts in this order, both size Large. Sleeves on this shirt are a least an inch shorter than the other one (which fits nicely). This shirt gives the "My How You've Grown" look that tall people hate so much.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, practical protection from the sun. The shirt is well made and quite practical. When I am on the golf course it looks good and provides trouble free sun protection. The shirt colours are very distinctive.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun protection. The shirt runs a bit larger than most , so I suggest if you believe you are a medium , order a medium .They are lightweight and fit very well , soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada Everyday T-Shirt Ocean Turquoise Heather Of all the colors, this is my favorite. Glad I was able to buy one. Would have bought another but it's being discontinued. Hope you bring it back in the same heather shade.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada everyday LS tee shirt Feels great and love the uv protection. The color goes well with other colors.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice The fit was good and the shirt provided the sun protection I was hoping for.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too long The fabric was nice but the proportions for a medium were off. At least 4-5 inches too long for a male of average height and 2 inches too long in the sleeve.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended! Great shirt, does the job, breathes well! This is the perfect shirt for my three mile daily walk.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended! This shirt fits great and is perfect for my daily three mile walk. It breathes well and is perfect on a warm day.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun Protection I put this long sleeve tee shirt on under a polo shirt when I play golf for skin protection. The white tee is cool and comfortable !
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it When I bought it my wife didn’t get it because she said it’s just a long sleeve shirt. It’s better than a regular long sleeve shirt. It’s comfortable and light. Will probably buy more
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy! Very comfortable. Fits well. Very pleased with my selection.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I am disappointed with the appearance od the neck opening on this Morada tshirt; it's larger than the one on my previous Morada and looks poorly fitted with a somewhat stretched out appearance. The material feels good, just wish the neck fit like before .
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada shirt This is a great shirt. Wonderful soft material. Runs very big though.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable; as advertised. Came recommended by a friend. Very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-23
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_387, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_01017C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT