EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

01602C

Men's Oasis Pullover Hoodie UPF 50+

Men's Oasis Pullover Hoodie UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_01602C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Casual comfort that’s easy to slip into. The Oasis Pullover Hoodie provides complete coverage, from the arms to the drawcord hood. Contrast lining on the interior hood, sleeves and hem provides plenty of athleisure style. Our ZnO™ fabric features sun protection that won’t ever wash out.

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Straight hem
  • Contrast interior hood with contrast trim detail at sleeves and hem
  • Adjustable drawstring hood
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 28" Body length (size Large)

Sun Fact

Head and neck melanomas have been on the rise in North America, increasing by more than 50% over two decades, especially among boys and young men.
- JAMA Otolaryngology—Head & Neck Surgery

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Top Size Chart

Size Chest
in inches
Neck
in inches
Sleeves
in inches
S 34-36 14½ 33
M 38-40 15½ 34
L 42-44 16½ 35
XL 46-48 17½ 36
XXL 50-52 18½ 36½
XXXL 54-56 19½ 38
Tall - MT 38-40 15½ 35½
Tall - LT 42-44 16½ 36½
Tall - XLT 46-48 17½ 37½
Tall - XXLT 50-52 18½ 38
Size Chest
in cm
Neck
in cm
Sleeves
in cm
S 86-91 37 84
M 97-102 39 86
L 107-112 42 89
XL 117-122 44 91
XXL 127-132 47 93
XXXL 137-142 50 97
Tall - MT 97-102 39 90
Tall - LT 107-112 42 93
Tall - XLT 117-122 44 95
Tall - XXLT 127-132 47 97
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous look & feel This is such a flattering look on my husband. It's lightweight & the fabric is amazing - sun protection without the sweat.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a casual night out My husband loves the style and fit. Bought him a M and he's 5'10 175 lbs and broad.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pullover Hoodie Very comfortable, soft material. A relaxed fit. The hood is also very comfortable
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I ordered this hoodie for my husband in a medium. He is 5'8" 170 pounds and it fits him well. Size up if you want a loose fit. A little pricey but very good quality.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mjk12345668 Awesome!! Comfy!! I wear it all the time. This fits great!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hoodie so far. Outstanding comfort and moisture control in hot, humid conditions. Great for the beach, hiking and casual attire.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Hoodie My husband bought this and the Rugby Striped Hoodie. He likes both. They're stylish and comfortable. He's happy with the sun protection.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive Hoodie Nice, stylish hoodie with added benefit of UPF protection. The fabric is also nice. My husband is happy with it. My only concern is that the white color around the neck and sleeves could get dirty.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoodie is most versatile with varying weather. I prefer the hoodie because if I’m sun I can put the hood up that protects my face, neck, and head from getting exposed. When in shade you can not wear the hood. This is very light and cool.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar Hoodie is Great Very lightweight material that doesn't heat you up in warm weather. Great protection from the sun!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Awesome Hoodie This hoodie is my favorite summer shirt. I prefer using the hood to protect my bald head.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hoodie Great pullover hoodie. Size is true. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent.....where is a pullover hoodie for women I love this hoodie....however, I am a woman who is in love with the ZNo fabric. I work in agriculture in California....any polyester fabric makes me feel suffocated. I would give anything for a simple female hoodie just like this one. In woman colors in Zno fabric. I just had to buy men's smalls....which are HUGE on me. I miss the crowl neck hoodie from a few years ago.....I still wear mine in the field daily...even though they are on their last legs.........Please make a simple Zno fabric womans pullover PLEASE..........................................
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try you will love it! This item was purchased for my husband to wear during the Newport, RI, to Bermuda Race in July. The colors were true to life and husband did not worry about sunburn while racing! Extremely happy with the product and will purchase additional items.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels light, airy and looks very cool Took the hoodie on a pontoon, looking good and feeling great.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE!!! lightweight and soft this is so light that you barely know you have it on. but if the wind blows i pull up the hood and am comfortable. it washed up great and still soft. easy to wear.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fetures It took a while to come in ,but I look cool now Wish coolibar has more styles
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from return customer We are return customers and will continue to be. Great product.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I wear them everyday, pretty comfortable. As for sun proof, not sure if it works.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COOLIBAR-PULLOVER HOODIE The pullover hoodie like all the other coolibar products i've ordered are FABULOUS
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for kayaking Spent 3hrs paddling in sunny, low 80s weather. Paddled hard and easy, garment wicked perspiration quickly, did not allow overheating when "lilly- dipping", and did not hinder stroke, be it fast or slow. Very comfortable. I'm 6'2", 195, 35" arm length, 44 chest. Size L worked nicely.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect fit for 6.5 tall guy, generous sleeve length, comfortable in hot weather.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I have broad shoulders and usually sweatshirts make me look fat (Do I look fat in this?) But this one makes me look svelte and handsome. More handsome that this model in fact. Only problem is that the sleeps are too long, but I rolled them up. I smart.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for beach Light weight and perfect for those slightly chilly days or to protect from the sun. Seems a little small sizewise
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought this for my 20-something son who has very fair skin and as a dad is outside a lot what with baseball, walking the dogs, yard work. He loves it. It was an early Father's Day present, and after opening it, he immediately put it on before mowing the grass. It is lightweight so he can wear it in the hot skin and stays comfortable. I'm sure he would love to have one in each color, since every time I've seen him since giving to him, he's been wearing it!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature. My husband loves this hooded pullover. The material so comfortable. This is the second one I ordered for my husband. He really likes the added protection.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great quality I bought this for my son-in-law who is a kayaker. He loves it because of it's light weight.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy light hoodies I bought two of these pullover hoodies for my husband abut a month ago, he wears them a lot! I just hope they have more colors available.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I have other coolibar swim apparel, which I love, so I thought I'd give this hoodie a try. So glad I did, this is so lightweight & comfortable.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft Was thinking a hoodie might be a little heavy for the bright sun and warm weather. But fear not, the hoodie is very light and breathable. Just great cover from strong sun.
Date published: 2015-06-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_01602C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT