Free Compact Travel Umbrella & Free Standard Shipping with $100 min. purchase | USE CODE: CT100

In stock
SKU
01590S

Men's Short Sleeve Everyday T-Shirt UPF 50+

Men's Short Sleeve Everyday T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_01590S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 92.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Was $32.00
Now $29.99
  • UPF 50+
  • Crewneck
  • Straight hem
  • ZnO SUNTECT®: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • Easy care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, around the patio, around town or just hanging around, walking the dog, gardening or light yardwork.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Our Short-Sleeve T-shirt features our ZnO SUNTECT® fabric, with tiny particles of zinc oxide – the same ingredient that is used to block UVA & UVB in better sunscreens – in every fiber. These ZnO particles cannot wash or wear out.

More Information
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details

ZnO SUNTECT® Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe. 

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size. 

MEN'S TOPS & BOTTOMS SIZE CHART

MeasurementsSMLXLXXL
CHEST (inches) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52
NECK (inches) 14 ½ 15 ½ 16 ½ 17 ½ 18 ½
SLEEVE (inches) 33 34 35 36 37
WAIST (inches) 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 42 44 - 46
HIPS (inches) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 45 - 47 48 - 50

HAT SIZE CHART

MeasurementsS/ML/XLXXLONE SIZE
HEAD (inches) 21 ⅛ - 23 ¼ 23 ¼ - 24 24 ⅜ - 25 ⅛ 22 - 24 ¾
HEAD (cm) 54 - 59 56 - 61 62 - 64 56 - 63
HAT SIZE 6 ¾ - 7 ⅜ 7 ⅜ - 7 ⅝ 7 ¾ - 8 7 - 7 ⅞
Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat sizing ranges on their product pages. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.
 

GLOVE SIZE CHART

MeasurementsXSS/ML/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10
Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.
 

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

MeasurementsXSS/ML/XLXXL
BICEP (circumference) 7 ¼ 9 ¼ 11 ¼ 13 ¼
WRIST (circumference) 5 ¼ 5 ½ 6 6 ¼
SLEEVE LENGTH 18 20 22 ½ 22 ½

The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging. 

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you. 

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE
Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure. 

Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor. 

Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length. 

Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor. 

Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part. 

Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size. 

Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length. 

Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise. 

Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants. 

Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Bought this for my husband - my Coolibar shirts are so comfortable and I wanted him to have a few. He loves the way this shirt feels - Large is perfect- he’s 5’8”-165 pounds. He has skin cancer issues and we live on a sailboat- Always wears his Coolibar hat too. Thank you for your wonderful garments- our dermatologist first introduced us to Coolibar.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect fit,feel,and color. Love it!! Can't wait to wear it on vacation in Jamaica!!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UPF 50 T-shirt I will replace all my other T-Shirts with this one. Just the correct weight and size (L) for me, fits and feels great.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too big I bought this for my dad as a present, in size large because that's what size he is with everything he buys. I thought it would be the same generic sizing here..however the shirt was HUGE. I don't know if I was shipped the wrong size or the sizes run that big...but I feel like even if I had ordered an x-large, this would still be big :(
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so soft Love the t shirt . It is so soft. I will buy more.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fabric, cool color Bought on clearance for my husband. Couldn't resist the price. We're a new Coolibar converts and added few item this summer season. My husband really likes the quality of the fabric of all the shirts we bought, how soft it feels against the skin and the material is very breathable. The fit is great as well. He wears medium in most brands, and Coolibar medium fits him just perfect. Will buy again.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from watch your size Too tight alter washing for the first time. Should have gotten large instead of medium.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric Love the feel of the fabric and the fit is adequate for swimming.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my husband's snorkeling gear! My husband does a lot of snorkeling and regular shirts cause him to get his back sun burnt. These shirts block the rays and allow him to spend more time doing what he loves to do.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts My husband has to watch his exposure to the sun but loves to be outside. These are light weight and give the UV protection he needs.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great shirt, but inconsistent sizing. I bought two white shirts (same style and color) for my husband. One fit nicely, and he loved the fabric. The other shirt was a half inch longer in the sleeves and neckline, so it didn't fit so nicely. We are keeping both shirts (we don't want to bother with a return, and it isn't certain what we would get in an exchange).
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased My wife and I both purchased Coolibar shirts for a recent beach vacation. We are very pleased with our purchased. The shirts are stylish and fit well.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from softness and sun protection Shirt is very soft and fits like a glove. I am 5' 7" and 160 LBS. I will be ordering more in different colors. 
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally I found THE SHIRT I'm a 54 yr old life time roofing contractor. I'm Caucasian. Been looking for years now for the perfect shirt to wear on the roof. I found it. It's a little loose with sleeves that cover the back of my arms. Can't take any more sun on my back. This shirt made my life comfortable. Bought 1 from 4 different company's including Duluth, Vaper & 2 others I can't recall. Coolibar is a little more money but is far more comfortable than the rest. Contractors in the sun buy Coolibar. I already did all the testing!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice-looking Shirts These are really good-looking shirts. They feel great and are light weight. I bought three for my husband and one for me. He has had melanoma and other skin cancers. We have a pool. In order to enjoy it we must wear protection at all times when lounging out there. With these shirts, we can do that and not get over heated.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For The Heat And Sun! I bought a few of these for a trip to Vieques, PR. The sun and heat was pretty intense but these shirts kept me cool and 100% protected from the sun. Didn't get sunburnt at all! I recommend these shirts 100% if you're sensitive to sunlight.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Love it but need to exchange for Med as I misjudged size
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth! A great fabric. Smooth, silky, and stretchy, it is a pleasure to wear. Easy to care for, too.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and lovely! My husband and I (especially my husband who is very picky about shirts!) are in love with all of Coolibars shirts! He wears it as a workout shirt, a hiking through the park for a long time shirt, or even a pajama shirt! Due to the usually high cost of their products, we only get stuff in the clearance section, but it's so worth it!!!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft Very comfortable, the size is slightly larger than the Short Sleeve Cool Fitness Shirt, it's perfect for the town.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Short These shirts were too short for my 6' 2" husband. We returned them at our cost.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best T-shirts for the hot weather/sun protection I would recommend these T-shirts for anyone who does a lot of outdoor activities and is out in the sun. Breathable, light weight and great sun protection. The best shirts I found for humid climates.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, comfortable, nice fit I got three to use with swimming trunks and have liked the soft feel of the fabric after washing. They absorb perspiration well and look good with shorts or khaki pants if you need to do a quick change.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not be more pleased with these Ts. I have not bought several different colors and then a batch of whites so they have become my everyday anyday T-shirt. Super confortable and always some protection.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked it! I bought this for our trip to Florida for my husband who has had melanoma on his chest. He really liked it and wore it all the time. Lightweight and soft.
Date published: 2015-04-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_01590S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT