EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

01629C

Men's Agility Performance Pullover UPF 50+

SKU

01629C

Men's Agility Performance Pullover UPF 50+

Men's Agility Performance Pullover UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_01629C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Transition into the next season comfortably in our athletic fit golf pullover with full-stretch mobility. Built using our Cooltect™ technology, which accelerates moisture wicking to keep your body temperature at optimum performance, our lightweight fabric is always UPF 50+ so you can focus on the greens with the sun at your back. This golf quarter-zip allows for customization as the weather changes and includes sport detailing like mesh underarm panels for breathability, reflective visibility marks and a back zipper pocket for valuables.

  • UPF 50+ *
  • Athletic fit
  • Quarter-zip neckline with stand collar
  • Mesh underarm panels for breathability
  • Flatlock seams to reduce chafing
  • Reflective details for enhanced visibility
  • Back zipper pocket at right side seam
  • Bonded eyelet for headphone cord inside pocket
  • Antimicrobial protection infused at the fiber level prevents the growth of 99.9% of bacteria to help eliminate odor.
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cooler and more comfortable
  • Active Athlon™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance

*The mesh ventilation panels featured on this garment provide increased air circulation to promote cooling and help the wearer stay dry. The ventilation panel areas of this product may be subject to lower levels of UPF protection when exposed to direct sunlight depending on use. We recommend the use of SPF and UPF protections for all exposed skin areas and areas that may require additional protection depending on your use.

Size & Fit

  • 30 ½" body length (size large)

Fabric

Active Athlon™ Fabric

Our Active Athlon fabric is engineered for cutting-edge performance and comfort, including our exclusive Cooltect™ technology that accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout and an antimicrobial finish that helps keep the fabric fresh. It’s soft, lightweight, breathable, moisture wicking and quick dry to keep you active all day.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Top Size Chart

Size Chest
in inches
Neck
in inches
Sleeves
in inches
S 34-36 14½ 33
M 38-40 15½ 34
L 42-44 16½ 35
XL 46-48 17½ 36
XXL 50-52 18½ 36½
XXXL 54-56 19½ 38
Tall - MT 38-40 15½ 35½
Tall - LT 42-44 16½ 36½
Tall - XLT 46-48 17½ 37½
Tall - XXLT 50-52 18½ 38
Size Chest
in cm
Neck
in cm
Sleeves
in cm
S 86-91 37 84
M 97-102 39 86
L 107-112 42 89
XL 117-122 44 91
XXL 127-132 47 93
XXXL 137-142 50 97
Tall - MT 97-102 39 90
Tall - LT 107-112 42 93
Tall - XLT 117-122 44 95
Tall - XXLT 127-132 47 97
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good; Feels good! Love this shirt! Wore it on a warmish day in Florida to golf and was very comfortable!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy. I wear this primarily for golf. It's perfect weight for fall-spring. Fits well and feels good.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and Comfortable Very comfortable and fits as described. I’ve worn the pullover a few times and still looks like new after washing and drying.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable Exceptionally moisture wicking, staying cool in the sun. Wish it was a bit more fitted.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish it came in tall... Bought this for my tall son (6'4"). The sleeves were long enough but not long enough to use the thumb holes as they are intended. The body length was fine. He loved the weight and feel of the shirt.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for stand up paddling boarding I bought this for my husband for stand up paddle boarding. we usually use our rash guards but they are too hot if you're not in and out of the water! He loves this. It isn't super cooling but it is cooler than a rashguard/swimming shirt. Ordered a XXL. He wears an XXL at American Eagle and in Ralph Lauren Polo shirts if that helps anyone choose a size.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay COOL in the HEAT! Love this shirt... use it for golf. Doesn’t cling and has a cool feel to it in the heat.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great quality, great color, great fit. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capilene cool Lightest, softest most comfortable SPF shirt on the market.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile shirt, could be more fitted I'm 6'2", 210 pounds. XL is plenty long enough. Just wish it was more fitted or a little tapered in the body. Guess I'm wishing for more of an "athletic fit." Other than that, great material, and love the zipper around the neck, upper chest area. Color is good too. Note that the charcoal grey and the navy blue have a very similar look and feel - so don't by both of these colors (like I did!) if you're looking for some color diversity in your wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good golf shirt, even in warm weather. Cool feel to this shirt made it a great sun protection choice during warm, humid golf.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight tops for any activity I've bought two of these now for my husband and he loves them (navy and black). He's 6'3" and 200 lbs and the large fits well. They're perfect for golf, running and any time when he doesn't want to get too much sun. He hasn't worn them on the hottest of days yet, but they're comfortable even in 75-80 degrees. Please add more colors and we'll buy them!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golf shirt This a great shirt! Love the style and color. I like the material and it keeps me covered and cool on a hot day
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Choice! I am in the sun a lot as I fish on the coast about 3 days per week. Over the years, the sun has taken beat my skin even with the best of sunscreens. I tried multiple brans of shirts to help me through the day in the elements. My Sister told me about Coolibar. I called them and asked lots of questions. Ultimately, they explained their mission was sun protection. They weren't lying! This is seriously the greatest shirt ever for someone who wants sun protection and comfort all roled into one.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the sun and golf game Love the shirt as this does protect me from the sun while playing golf. It stay cool even with dark colors. Tried to purchase another one today, forgot my password. Kind of a hassle and just gave up on the Coolibar ordering system.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sun blocker I would give this 5 star for being a sun blocking jersey. But this is a performance jersey. You're suppose to be able to wear it while doing hard exercise. To me, it's a little heavy for that. I contribute that to the collar and cuffs. Plus, this jersey is long in length. I exercise hard every day. As such, I don't have a big rear end that needs covering up which is what this jersey does with its length. But, in the end, it does its job of protecting you from the sun. Just be prepared to sweat.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great golf shirt This is my husband’s new favorite golf shirt. Light weight and comfortable. He loves the new style. Fits great!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Golfing This pullover is great for golfing! The fabric is so flexible that I couldn't even tell I was wearing it when I was swinging a club. Add in the fact that it provides amazing sun protection and this has become a staple on the driving range and golf course!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly Comfortable and Breathable I recently bought this pullover and am already loving it. I wore it for an early evening run and was surprised at how breathable the fabric was. I did not overheat at all wearing this as I have with other similar items I own. I was also amazed at how fast the material dried as I tend to sweat a bit while I exercise. The material also felt very flexible and not restrictive at all. I have already recommended this product to my friends!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cali Heat Stood No Chance I played in 95 degree weather in San Jose and wore this the whole round. Never overheated and actually stayed somewhat cool.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great coolibar for my wardrobe Great color, fit, look, stylish, looking forward to mixing in with my other Coolibar golf shirts. Thanks for keeping me safe with style!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Love it! Great protection. Fits well, made well! Lasts along time!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great do the Golf Course Very comfortable fabric, the performance stretch was perfect for the golf course. The sun protection was also nice to have for the 27 holes we played today.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful shirt Great product. Fits great and easy to care for and travel with
Date published: 2018-01-29
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_01629C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT