EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

07700C

Savannah Sun Blanket UPF 50+

Savannah Sun Blanket UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 169.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_07700C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Instant UPF 50+ coverage perfectly sized for baby. Keep this soft and cuddly UPF Savannah Sun Blanket in the stroller, beach tote, or diaper bag for instant sun protection. Works great for adults too - covers legs on a beach or wheel chair.

  • UPF 50+
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • Measures 40" x 30"

Sun Fact

When kids grow up practicing a sun protection routine, they'll be more likely to continue those behaviors into adulthood, lowering their risk of every type or skin cancer and premature aging.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sunny days while driving! I am so glad I purchased the sun blanket! I use it for when I’m driving and it’s sunny outside! I place it either on top of my legs or to cover my arms! It really makes a difference and overall really happy with the purchase
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Feeling Material, Flimsy and Small! Very Unhappy with this blanket! So flimsy and cheap-looking material, I am very unhappy. I bought two and will be returning both of them. It is very small too. Not what I expected for the $$$.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not recommend Haven’t even received product I do not recommend this company
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I love this so much that I bought a second. It serves the purpose of keeping me much cooler while driving in the intense CO sun.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover This makes a great cover in the car. Also will use as a cover fir kegs at the beach.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer driving in the car in shorts. Had bought these specifically for long road trips during the summer. My wife and I are often in shorts, and while driving our older vintage cars (old air-cooled 1960's VW Bus/Ghia) the sun streams in and you get sunburnt. No longer! The material is light and airy, and isn't hot, which is good since neither of our VWs have air conditioning. It's exactly what we had hoped for; sun protection without it being a heavy fabric. Perfect.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canadian customer This is something new for me and I am really looking forward to using it. One of the problems I have is getting overheated because of wearing long sleeves, long pants, socks and shoes all for protection. This will allow me to wear capris which I also purchased and sandals and just drape this over my lower legs and feet.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Blanket! I love this blanket for baby! Buttery soft and UPF 50+ to protect! Amazing quality!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lap blanket I keep this in my car and use it to protect my skin if it is exposed to the sun in the car. It is light and compact so I can also tie it to my purse and take it with me in case I need some sun protection.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent It’s fine to use when you are driving. The correct size to use.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this blanket It’s the perfect size to cover up your legs or arms after a long day in the sun!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft material, runs small Nice and soft, but a bit small. Good as a lap blanket to cover up with.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blanket vs shawl size It is more the size of a shawl than a blanket. pretty coral color
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savannah Sun Blanket This blanket is the perfect size to place on my lap while driving. I always wear everything sunproof on top, and this protects from the waist down.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sunscreen accessory This is so soft and perfect to either wrap around my neck or throw over my shoulders! The melon color is gorgeous!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit for a baby Very soft, more cotton-like than polyester-like. Same great protection.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very practical This is my 4th sun blanket purchase. I use them in the car while driving. What I like best is the size as its easy to adjust to give you the best sun protection. This Sapphire Blue color is really pretty!
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun cover up I keep it in the car as a quick cover up while driving in the hot Arizona sun.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun Blanket Love the comfort of the fabric. Slightly larger piece would be great!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sun Blanket Free with purchase. Have not used this product. Can’t leave this website page without writing a review.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blanket This is an excellent "must have" for those of us who want and need extra sun protection!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from arlo Love the rich color and texture of material. Protects my legs whlie driving. It also performs well as neck/shoulder cover.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from arlo Love the rich color and texture. Blanket doubles as as effective neck/shoulder covering too.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCTS EXCELLENT PRODUCTS AND I FEEL SO VERY PROTECTED IN THE SUN.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunshade blanket This is a good product, it is lightweight and soft and dries quickly, the reason I give it f4 instead of 5 stars is the small size. I use it to put over my legs when kayaking and the sun gets too intense. It would be perfect if it were cut a larger size for more coverage.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sun blanket This blanket was just what I needed to protect my skin in my vehicle. I drape it over my lap and knees to prevent getting burning. It's also the perfect weight fabric. Not too heavy and not too light.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun blankets Very happy with our purchase of two of these sun blankets. Bought them for car trips and outdoor events where blocking the sun is needed. The size seems ample for our needs and the fabric is very soft and lightweight. Love the gray/white stripes.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Perfect little blanket to just throw over your legs, arms, or whatever real quick. The edges are “wavy” which I could live without but it doesn’t matter.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray and white striped blanket This blanket is just the right weight to use as a cover for car seat or stroller. Got it for my new grandson and my daughter loves it!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin and comfortable. Blanket is thin and comfortable. I use it to throw over my legs while sitting under my chair umbrella for complete sunblock coverage. Also great for over the shoulders. I have super sensitive skin and its non irritating. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_07700C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT