EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

01296C

Women's Iztapa Beach Shirt UPF 50+

SKU

01296C

Women's Iztapa Beach Shirt UPF 50+

Women's Iztapa Beach Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 357.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_01296C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

A beach bum's best friend, designed to keep you covered and comfortable: hidden side pockets, mesh air vents, and a generous hood. Our Iztapa Beach Shirt is cut from our lightweight, quick-drying 3Ddri fabric.

  • UPF 50+ *
  • Generous drawstring hood protects face and neck
  • Cape back and mesh panel under arm for superior airflow
  • Handy hidden side pockets
  • Straight hem with side slits
  • Cuffed sleeve opening with adjustable button
  • Roll up sleeves with button tab
  • Button front
  • 3Ddri™ fabric: Moisture wicking in small 3D grid pattern, lightweight and breathable

* The mesh ventilation panels featured on this garment provide increased air circulation to promote cooling and help the wearer stay dry. The ventilation panel areas of this product may be subject to lower levels of UPF protection when exposed to direct sunlight depending on use. We recommend the use of SPF and UPF protections for all exposed skin areas and areas that may require additional protection depending on your use.

Size & Fit

  • 32" body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

More people develop skin cancer because of indoor tanning than develop lung cancer because of smoking.
- American Skin Care Foundation

Fabric

3Ddri™ Fabric

Our ultra-lightweight, woven 3Ddri fabric has a small 3D grid pattern that accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cool and dry. Engineered to withstand the rigors of travel, it’s stain resistant, water repellent and packs easily.

100% polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought this mainly for gardening - my favorite summer occupation. Fabric texture and lightness are amazing!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement for an old friend! This hooded beach shirt meet my expectations. I bought a white version several years ago, and it was beginning to show some wear and stains from hard use. So I bought the "pink" (I would call it coral) version of the same beach cover up. I had to increase the size from 1X to 2X, but that is on me. I am looking forward to using it during our upcoming trip to Myrtle Beach (and maybe to the Dominican in the spring. I love the addition of the drawstring for the hood to help keep the hood up on windy days. With the amble pockets, button-up sleeves and flap in the back, it is very functional and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love this. Very comfortable and it even has pockets!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to wear Very comfortable and easy to wear Love the way you can roll it up and secure it with the tabs
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I absolutely love this! It was the easiest and thing to wear on my long walks on the beach. For the first time I didn’t get sunburned.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, goes with everything! Comfy! Best Coverup EVER!!!! It cleans easy and stays fit
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Sun protection is fabulous and I love how light weight it is. Love the colors
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and practical I love the colors and design of the Shirt and with a hood, I can use it as just a cover up.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and covering Love this coverage. Looks cute and keeps me covered. Light enough for summer so far.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product, wrong fit. The shirt itself was just fine. I am short and curvy, however, and while the XL was fine at the bust and hips, the shoulder and sleeve were too big. It was my first purchase so I will try another size and size range.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beach shirt Great shirt but runs really big especially for short people.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty. This shirt is the prettiest cover up. I've had so many compliments on it.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Perfect lightweight, versatile, protective jacket. Bought one for my mom too!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Travel This is perfect for travel as a jacket. I bought it as a cover for a trip to the Southwest. It is light and packable, cute looking, and gives excellent coverage. I am a stage II melanoma survivor.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue multi Super cute! Can be worn alone! Received several compliments. I’m 5”3’ and a Small is perfect even over capris or jeans!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beach shirt I love this beach cover up. I typically wear a large but went with the Xlarge in this coverup. So glad I did. Beautiful color.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Lightweight Overshirt A roomy true size. I love this brand! Classy and clean- this is true to the color shown as well. I usually wear a size 6-8 or medium in tops/dresses and I got this in medium- It has plenty of room. I could fit a small, but it might be a bit snug for my preferences.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grab & go coverup I bought this as a quick grab and go coverup. It’s light weight with a comfortable material that seems to breathe and doesn’t overheat me.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Weight Overshirt Runs large. I returned the xxl for xl. Like the color. Perfect for cool evening walks.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Enjoying this top for a year now. It is light weight and the mesh that is built in makes this top perfect for warm weather. Just purchased another in a different color.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beach shirt cover up l Lightweight cover up good to wear from condo to beach or pool. Loose fitting in a comfortable way
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allergic to the sun I bought this shirt for my daughter who is,allergic to the sun and she loves it. We live in Australia and have vert hot summers
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top for the sun and fun! Great cover up top for sun and fun at a the beach or just for a walk! Lightweight and love the color! Got one for myself and small was plenty big so bought the XS for my petite daughter too!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt Love this beach shirt, I use gardening so I don’t have to put sun screen on
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and great price! Wonderful lightweight cover up top with sunblock for beach or anywhere!!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Iztapa Beach Shirt Navy Gingham It runs small, I'm 5'4", 165 lb. I bought a large and returned it and waited a LONG time (waiting for a sale) before I ordered an XL. Now it fits the way I envisioned (loose enough in the hip area to be comfortable). I'll have to wait until next Summer to wear it.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer addition Light weight, comfortable and versatile. I throw it on over anything and feel protected.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Beach Cover up Great beach cover up with hood. Runs smaller at hips than some other styles.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iztapa beach shirt This is such a cute casual look. I often tie it at the waist to change the look somewhat. It also looks nice open over a tank top. I like the hood and pockets and roll up sleeves. It’s one of my favorite tops. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost perfect! Paler purple than pictured, but still lovely. Light as a feather, silky, and cool. It packs into the tiniest space. Dries very quickly. Perfect for hot sunny weather.
Date published: 2020-09-11
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_01296C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT