EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10197C

Women's High-Rise Asana Yoga Stirrup Leggings UPF 50+

Women's High-Rise Asana Yoga Stirrup Leggings UPF 50+ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_10197C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 88.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Who's ready for some yoga?! Our stirrup yoga leggings have been designed for all yogi's who want extra coverage on their feet! Yes, you heard right, our Asana Yoga Stirrup Leggings cover the top part of your feet in our UPF 50+ fabric with Cooltect™ technology to keep you cool and dry. On the bottom of the stirrup, we’ve added a gripper print to help you get that perfect stretch in downward dog or warrior pose, without slipping. These high-rise yoga leggings sit at the natural waist and have been tested to move freely with your body. Namaste!

  • UPF 50+
  • Fitted
  • Sits at natural waist
  • Hidden pocket on back waistband
  • Stirrup feature provides sun protection for feet with Coolibar gripper print to prevent slipping
  • Styled seamlines for flattering fit
  • Flatlock seaming for comfort
  • Active Curva™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cooler and more comfortable

Size & Fit

  • 27" Inseam

Fabric

Active Curva™ Fabric

Our Active Curva fabric helps you achieve optimal performance, comfort and coverage with moisture-wicking, quick dry Cooltect™ technology that cools your body as you break a sweat! This gentle compression fabric is engineered to move with your natural curves in figure flattering UPF 50+ coverage for outdoor yoga, biking, hiking and more.

Nylon/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Win-Win These yoga pants have a nice feel and are soft yet flatteringly stretchy. I bought a second pair because I like this pant. I like how it fits and how it stays in place and allows freedom of movement. It's a good pant for housecleaning, walking, yoga, working out and the UPF is the icing on the cake. They will look good with a longer top for dressing up too.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love these leggings- comfortable, cozy - perfect
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leggings These are so comfortable and light weight they also have a coolness to them. I would purchase these again.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and tight Love the feel of the soft fabric, and the fit is mostly great, but I don't enjoy the tight wristband.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wardrobe necessity! These are fabulous. The fit is perfect and very comfortable. Use while doing pilates, but throw a top on and out the door doing errands. Very versatile
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leggings Best leggings ever! I luv the feet! They sort of pull in my tummy which is great
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and flattering! Nice, high waist with a wide waistband that doesn't droop. i didn't need the stirrups but like them...they help keep my ankles warm. These tights offer nice, flattering compression and a softly peached interior that just feels good whether you're going to yoga or just hanging out!
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit and purpose It’s very form-fitting, good for yoga class or other exercise. It’s not really for leisure wear unless you like a tight fit. The fabric is mire lycra than any of the other soft, breathable fabrics.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I purchased this 2 weeks ago and arrived in a timely manner. I am 5”11 200 and the large fit perfectly. Highly recommend. I can’t wait to purchase more.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yoga stirrups pants They are light weight and comfortable and I like the stirrups but I sometimes pull the stirrup up when I’m doing yoga- I like the choice
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and coverage for your feet! Purchased these in my normal size of L. I am 5’9” and they are plenty long and very comfortable. I wear them while SUPing on our lake and appreciate the extra covering on the tops of my feet. They can be a bit warm on a really hot day.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable leggings These are great for running. Very comfortable, and full leg coverage without being too hot.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leggings for outdoor activity and yoga These yoga leggings with stirrup feet are the best! I love them for their comfort and quality. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed!! I just came off a 3 week trip down the Colorado in the Grand Canyon. I had had a mtn bike accident and my legs are very scarred. I wore these leggings every day. They were exactly what I needed. A+++
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice leggings Fit nicely, flattering colour and lines. I am 5'6'' and 160 lbs and the large fits nicely, I had a pair of medium yoga leggings from coolibar too and they fit well but the top band at the waist was small so these are more comfy.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soft leggings Super soft and comfortable, long for someone with short legs.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for yoga, great fit and comfort! These yoga pants are the absolute best! The fit is great and they are soft and comfortable. I really need the stirrups for ankle and foot coverage. They feel so good on my feet and won’t slip when practicing yoga. Ideal for walking, running, biking. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Very soft and comfortable to wear. For was terrific!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 65years old great fit Medium fit perfect. High quality. Wear with nice blouse or go for a walk. So comfortable and supportive.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Asana High-Rise Yoga stirrup leggings I am about 5'8" and weigh between 130 to 140 lbs. (It fluctuates) I ordered the medium size. I was worried legs would be too short for me, but the fit was perfect. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Great fabric. Great fit. The seam lines are really flattering (I was surprised). The stirrup makes a difference with exposed sandals. I’m buying another pair.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sooo much! The most beautiful and comfortable workout clothing I have ever had!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Asana High-Rise Yoga Stirrup Leggings. It has a convenient pocket, at the back of the waist, that’s just the right size for a cell phone. Also the stirrups protect your ankle from sunburn. (which is a good thing when you live in desert areas, like Arizona) As well as hold the pant leg down.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent love them. The quality is great. Im 5 3" bought a small and thought maybe I should have gotten an XS bc they were a bit bunchy. I bought the XS and realized the small was more comfy so I went back to the Small LOL. I love them. Love that they cover my feet so they dont burn. I feel protected and stylish in these.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Odd fit, poor design for plus sized wear These were odd fitting for me. They were too big in the crotch/stomach area, tight in the calves, and long and loose on the feet. It's just a weird cut. Too bad because the fabric and style would be great if they were designed properly. I'm 5'7" and wear a US size 22.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leggings! Love the fit of these leggings. True to size. Love the added coverage on the feet from the sun!!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect yoga wear I bought these a month ago, and now they are my favorite pair. Will be buying more!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE Best Leggings I love these leggings—the fit, style, comfort, and geo pattern. The small, hidden pocket in the back is great for carrying a car key fob and some cards while exercising or out and about. True to size and so comfortable, these are perfect for everyday and active wear!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Coverage I love the Asana Leggings (so comfortable!!!), and the extra coverage on the stirrup version is a great bonus. These work great for hiking, wicked away sweat and kept me cool.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth I love my new High-Rise Yoga Stirrup leggings! The best part is the way they feel. They are so silky smooth! I also love the grips on the bottom of the stirrups.
Date published: 2019-03-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_10197C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT