EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

01313C

Women's Monterey Summer Leggings UPF 50+

Women's Monterey Summer Leggings UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 340.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_01313C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Our Monterey Summer Leggings are ideal under a dress or tunic. Zinc oxide embedded in the cotton blend fabric provides lasting sun protection with all-day athleisure comfort.

  • UPF 50+
  • Full length for unbeatable leg protection
  • Effortless layer piece
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 28 ½" Inseam

Sun Fact

Put a child in a hat during their first few months to help them get used to having one.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monterrey Summer Leggings The leggings are soft and look good. They hold up after many washings, and definitely protect my legs from the sun.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too thin for me. I wasn’t happy with these legging. The fabric is very thin. When I tried them on I could see my underwear I sent them back.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan Too big. Material not soft as due to spf in fabric i suppose. Not a fan. Bummed!!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patterned legs for days! Super comfy! Used these on a trip recently as I sit in the front seat, definitely helped prevent sun exposure! My itchiness is decreasing because I’m using them!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from High quality, fit large These run big. They are very thick and protective though.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I purchased! I love these. They fit me perfectly and travel well.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Comfy The pattern on these leggings is so pretty and vibrant! I get lots of compliments on them. They are very comfortable and wash well.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort galore!!! The most comfortable pants I have ever owned. Have bought again and the capris.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer legging Great legging, had Mohs surgery on a spot on my tibia and need sun protection.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable - Too Short-Waisted I bought a large and XL a month ago. I am an XL but but a large since it was available in the color I wanted. The XL is HUGE, and the waist-band doesn’t go to my waist. The large fits pretty well and ironically the waist-band does go to my waist.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sun / heat / poison oak protection combo I love the leggings which I purchased for hiking to protect my legs from the sun as well as from the heat (because the white color is cooling and reflects the light as opposed to dark colored clothing which absorbs the heat). They also provide protection from your skin being exposed to brushing up against poison oak! I bought the small and am 5'4" and about 120lbs. I usually wear a size 4 in pants. They fit perfectly without being too tight or too loose. They do not fall down as some people have reported. There is still some length to the inseam length so that if I were a few inches taller, tre legging would still cover the same. You still need to wear hiking boots that cover the small half inch to one inch gap of skin exposed between your leggings and socks if you wear low rise socks like I do. Or taller socks would close the gap too. There's nothing else out there on the market like these that I could find. I live in the SF Bay area.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monterey summer leggings I like the look & feel. Haven’t worn yet weather still cool. Plan to wear with tunic top or dresses. Bought small. 5’2” 118lb. Little long but can bunch at ankles.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and pretty Comfortable and pretty sun protection. Cool enough for very hot weather.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight works great! Second time I have bought these plus I bought the shorter version of the leggings just below the knee for a summer trip. It completely prevents sunburn on my legs plus it feels great to wear, light weight during the hot months!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pickleball Fun They are a great fit. They are very comfortable even in hot weather.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool i bought this 2yrs ago. but i am looking for a brown or nude color to wear under my skirt but a medium, but i need a small.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not light-weight and get baggy after washing I purchased these thinking they would be light-weight and cool for the summer. They are not. Also, after the first washing they bagged around my legs. I will not wear them again.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice all season leggings First the pattern is absolutely beautiful & vibrant. The only drawback is I wish I would have gone down a size and they are also a bit too long. I’m a 5’5” but that’s the way it goes w all brands.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect long white leggings Comfortable and not see-through. Another reviewer said she wished they came up higher, but they come up to my waist so I was pleased about that. I have been looking for long white leggings for a couple of years, and I’m very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable These are my go to leggings. Very comfortable and wash up nicely and don’t peel. Fit true to size.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SO ADORABLE! Love these! They are a little difficult to get on & off because lower leg is tight but are so cute and fit perfect in Medium (which I normally wear 8). They seem a little thicker than the other Monterey leggings so hoping they will still be cool enough. Can’t wait for the warmer weather!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fit Pickers mot flattering no good. See through also. Thin material.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Warm Weather Leggings These leggings fit perfectly and true to size and feel great on! I use them for exercising outdoors or just hanging out on my patio. I live in a climate that is very warm year round and find them to be very comfortable and cooling when I'm outside, even in the humidity. I like them so much I even bought a second pair!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leggings Love the comfort and the lightweight fabric! Wish they were a bit higher on the waist.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable leggings great leggings, good for outdoor activity, and no pilling yet
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice leggings Soft, comfortable, good cut and length. Great under a tunic.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar Queen Love, love, love my Coolibar, the Monterey summer leggings were something new this season and were not a disappointment. Definitely plan to choose more.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them thicker than I thought they would be but love them
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would love to have more colors in this! Awesome leggings. Light weight, comfortable sun protection that looks and feels great too.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome leggings I love these leggings. The material is light weight, comfortable, and kept me from burning in the sun too. They look great and are sized just as I expected. For reference I ordered small ( I’m 5ft 8 in & 140lbs).
Date published: 2020-10-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_01313C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT