EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

03273C

Women's Hightide Long Sleeve Swim Shirt UPF 50+

Was $59.00
Now $29.88

SKU

03273C

Women's Hightide Long Sleeve Swim Shirt UPF 50+

Was $59.00
Now $29.88
Women's Hightide Long Sleeve Swim Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 275.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_03273C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Sporty, with a feminine touch. Our Hightide Long-Sleeve Swim Shirt keeps you covered for long days on or near the water. Chlorine and saltwater resistant fabric is great for water sports in any setting.

  • UPF 50+
  • Crew neck
  • Gripper elastic on back hem
  • Flatlock seams to prevent chafing
  • Aqua Classic™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch

Size & Fit

  • Length: 26" (size medium)

Sun Fact

Because infants' skin is so sensitive, it's better in the first six months to shield them from the sun rather than use sunscreen.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

Aqua Classic™ Fabric

This is where it all started! We set out to develop a superior UPF 50+ swim fabric that didn’t feel heavy or rubbery like scuba rash guards. The result is a technically elegant, sun-safe swim fabric that is chlorine and saltwater resistant with a modest 4-way stretch. It’s silky smooth on the inside with a figure-flattering matte surface on the exterior. Customers love our Aqua Classic because it’s lightweight, quick dry and comfortable.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very effective Good quality garment. I love the little silicone dots along the back hem that keep it from riding up. It is a rather loose fit; if you prefer a snug-fitting rash guard, buy one size down.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kodos to Coolibar! Fits perfectly in regards to sizing.....holds up so well - have worn Coolibar for years! it never fades or look worn.....I live in Florida so the swimwear is well used!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome swim shirt Okay so first off, the colour is gorgeous. The fit is good too. It’s comfortable. I wore it as a swim top and also wore it golfing as a long sleeved shirt. This is such an awesome multi use article of clothing I’d be likely to buy more. I’m on accutane now so my spf protection is important and I was thrilled with this shirt for casual swimming/soaking and even as a regular shirt. There is no bra lining so I wore a bikini top under to the pool.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and protective I purchased this for sea kayaking and snorkeling everyday on a two-week trip to Maui. The top added a little warmth early in the morning and sun protection as the rays became stronger. It was very comfortable. I loved the silicone strip along the back hem, as it kept the top from riding up. Each evening I rinsed it out and hung it to dry by morning. Love the Tropical Mint color!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect long sleeve rashguard I like everything about this rashguard. The fit is perfect, the fabric is smooth and the color seal is nice. I will definitely buy another one in a different color. One improvement I could suggest for more sun protection would be to add thumb holes.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very small I have been a customer for many years.This top ran super small with very tight arms. I returned it. Unfortunately, there was a return charge, which is disappointing these days.I will think twice about ordering from them going forward as it is now much easier to find SPF fabrics that you could try on before buying and not be charged.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile top Fit is comfortable and shirt can also be worn as a top with shorts
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not really a swim shirt. The shirt seemed to run small and I thought it would have some padding so it could be worn for swimming.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Swim shirt Beautiful color and good fit but I did not give it a higher rating because after the first wash I noticed pilling on the sleeves.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hightide swim shirt. Good swimshirt, but would be better if there was a built in bra as some of your other shirts have.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen top for in and out of the wster Love the top! Pattern and colors are great. Sleeves run a little tight but maybe that’s because it’s truly a rash guard- I enjoy wearing it as a top even when I’m not going to the beach.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high tide long sleeve shirt! This is an awesome swim shirt. Used it to paddle board in Wisconsin Labor Day weekend plus to water ski (and the water was COLD!!) Love the Tropical Mint color. I ordered a small and typically wear size 6–perfect fit. Couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this swim shirt! perfect swim shirt! I love the color , the fit, and most importantly I felt completely covered where it counts most! I wore it in a lake and in the sea, both times very comfortable! Definitely recommend this product. At first it may feel a bit heavy, but honestly it felt just perfect for a NY summer day!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great L/S Swim Shirt! Great L/S Swim Shirt in a colorful print. Nice to have this for swim and can use it also for just to wear as a top too afterwards!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Swim Shirt Tropical Mint a very nice shirt; however, the style is not flattering on me. Returned 9/16/2020.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fabric, style and color Nice rash guard as it has backing that holds it in place. I own two of these in different sizes. I wear my XS for water sports and my XXS for swimming laps. I have small hips so the XS still did not stay in place on me. While the XXS is tight when I put it on it is great for swimming and stays in place.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and fit I love this shirt. I have one in yellow and now this purple. The guy is great.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Karen Looks great and swims well. Great with skirt or beach pants. My friends say it looks like I just stepped off of yacht:) Fabric feels great too
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Karen Swims well. Can wear to the garden party pre swim looks great with everything! skirt, shorts, beach pants
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty shirt Nice top, unfortunately I ordered the wrong size. Medium was too big on me.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fits and is comfortable, too!! Fits true to size and very comfortable. I love it!!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt Great shirt, protected me the from sun, dried quickly and wasn't too hot wearing it on the beach in 80 degree weather!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cover teeshirt Great fit, comfortable, easy to wear on the beach, on a bike, and in the ocean. On a hot day, just get it wet and stay comfortable!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swim Shirt Wonderful! Doesn’t crawl around while swimming. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Selections for everyone I love the color selection and fit on their rash guards. I get compliments whenever I wear one traveling. They are light enough to wear over a tank top or fitted tee and compact enough to carry in a purse or tote. I've worn through Disney without additional sunblock and works like a charm. Plus they are quick drying. My favorite purchase every year.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Wear it on the court and in the water, it is perfect for both!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs big This was very nice quality, but runs big, so I returned it. Then I decided I wanted a different style and color.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swim shirt! This was my first swim shirt, very pleased with it. Fits well keeps your skin protected while in the water.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want more I live at the Beach so I use long sleeves shirts a lot. I love this one. It stays white.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabric and sizing This is the second L/S swim shirt I ordered from Coolibar. The fit ran slightly smaller in body and arm than the White I previously purchased. I would prefer if the fabric was lighter in weight and smooth texture so that it would dry quicker. It does prevent sunburn!
Date published: 2020-06-05
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_03273C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT