EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

01262C

Women's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

Was $39.00
Now $29.88

SKU

01262C

Women's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

Was $39.00
Now $29.88
Women's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1023.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_513, tr_510
  • loc_en_US, sid_01262C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Searching for sun shirts that go with anything in your wardrobe? Our Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt is a solid choice-and a great value. It's slightly fitted to feel like it's made just for you. Dress it up or down, wear it solo or layered: the choices are yours. Plus, the long sleeve shirt features our ZnO™ fabric that embeds millions of tiny particles of zinc oxide -- the same ingredient that is used to block UVA and UVB in better sunscreens and to treat mild skin irritations and burns -- into every fiber. These ZnO particles cannot wash or wear out. Buy several colors and expand your mix-and-match options!

  • UPF 50+
  • Flattering feminine cut
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • Body length 25" (size medium)

Sun Fact

When thinking about sun exposure, you might envision yourself on the beach or exercising outdoors. But millions of Americans receive a large portion of their sun exposure when they don’t even realize it - in their cars.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt glad i bought it. Great shirt glad I bought it. I chose it specifically for the texture and weight of the material
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! My favorite style. I wear these every day!! It is the perfect weight. And it comes in many styles.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from T Mine fit large so had to return my medium size. Solid quality but too big. Fabric medium m weight. Not lightweight.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy T Comfy t-shirt in a great color. Wore it on a long bike ride and it still looked good enough to go out to lunch!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun striped top Fits well and the horizontal stripes are more flattering than I thought they would be
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft shirt that fits true to size soft shirt that fits true to size. I love these shirts. Easy to wear and clean.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs large I am a typical off the rack medium but returned several of these because of an overly generous fit for me.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keep them coming Same feedback as for the other Morada T- great to keep sun off fair skin
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt for those of us with Melanoma Love these shirts - I have to keep covered up and these shirts are awesome. I just wish the fabric did not require cold wash. I am between a MED and a Large and went with the large. Good fit
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs a Summer Shirt I haven’t worn it yet because the fabric is much heavier than I thought it would be. Friends that have other long sleeve UV sun protection shirts say they are cool. This one feels hot when I put it on. I wanted it for summer tennis.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best White T-Shirt Ever I purchased 2 of the Morada Everyday L/S T-Shirts in white. I live in the desert and I walk four to six miles a day. I needed a T-Shirt that would protect my skin and keep me cool. To my wonderment the T-Shirt delivered. It breathes and it protects my skin. I'm very happy and I feel protected because of these T-Shirts. Also, the sizing was perfect for me. I wear an X-Small and this T-Shirt was very comfortable and just slightly loose which was perfect and what I wanted. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knit top. Great knot top. Feels soft and washes well. I bought another after this one.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! Love these long sleeve tops! Look nice on & like they can be dried in the dryer.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy 4th of July! Very comfortable and pretty. Perfect with white Bermuda shorts.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful summer blue t-shirt! Love this comfortable long sleeved t-shirt. Purchased to throw on when needing sun protection without having to overdo the sunscreen walking the dog or using my deck. Just sunsreen face, neck and hands and I'm ready to go!
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long sleeved sun protection! Love the bright summer color on this t-shirt I purchased to be protected from UVA/UVB sun damage. Add sunscreen to face, neck and hands and grab my dog for our daily walk.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great t for everyday wear Great every day t-shirt with upf!!! Fantastic. Washes well, keeps shape, flattering shape.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dermatologist recommendation I love your shirts. Have bought them for 10 years on the recommendation of my dermatologist .
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort for sensitive skin Highly allergic to the sun and with skin sensitivity, this top is incredibly comfortable, soft to the skin, even softer after washing. Love it.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Comfortable True to the color and size. It is extremely soft and comfortable to wear!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Material made me hot The fabric made me feel very warm so it would probably be ok on a cool sunny day. I opted to return it because I was looking for something to wear while working outside.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunshirt Soft fabric, very comfortable, fits nicely, washes well so far.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neck line too wide for me. I didn’t like how wide the neck was, it didn’t cover as much skin as the small v neck shirts which are my favorite shirts. I waited too long to send it back so I gave it to my sister.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from G These L/S shirts are great. They feel wonderful, and the coverage is very good. I have 5 in different colors and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable SPF shirt Perfect everyday sun protection shirt when you don’t want to have sunscreen lotion on arms!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great fit, Finally found a top that is perfect fit , love the weight of the shirt. I live in the desert so I wear long sleeve shirts year around . It is just the perfect weight & give. I even play tennis in Coolibar tops. Will be replacing my other genetic long sleeves over time with your product .
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps away the sunburns I like it so much I'm going to buy another one. I have not got sun burnt since I'm wearing this shirt.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what could be better? I don't know why everyone doesn't have five of them.. We all have t shirts. why not 50 SPF. Good colors, nice fit and protects against sun. Competitive prices. what could b better. ?
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but hot ! It’s really soft and nice bit it is really hot ! As a sun shirt I expect it to help me stay cool !
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I actually bought 4 of these shirts because I love gardening. They fit nicely and are very comfortable. I did size up because I wanted them to be loose fitting.
Date published: 2021-06-03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_513, tr_510
  • loc_en_US, sid_01262C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT