EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

10378C

Women's Medley G2 Swim Bra UPF 50+

Was $45.00
Now $29.88

SKU

10378C

Women's Medley G2 Swim Bra UPF 50+

Was $45.00
Now $29.88
Women's Medley G2 Swim Bra UPF 50+ is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10378C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our Medley G2 Swim Bra is padded, UPF 50+ perfection! Removable cups give you optional support while the compressive Aqua Helios™ fabric gives it shape retention. We also included a hidden stash pocket so you can focus on the fun knowing your valuables are safely secured. From water sports to splashing with the kids, this breathable swim bra truly does it all!

  • UPF 50+
  • Removable padded cups
  • Hook and loop closure for adjustable fit
  • Lightweight mesh lining with hidden stash pocket
  • Aqua Helios™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch

Size & Fit

  • 11 ½" Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

Head and neck melanomas have been on the rise in North America, increasing by more than 50% over two decades, especially among boys and young men.
- JAMA Otolaryngology—Head & Neck Surgery

Fabric

Aqua Helios™ Fabric

Our Aqua Helios fabric provides medium compression for added support and shape retention. With a slick handfeel, chlorine and saltwater resistance and 4-way stretch, this breathable, quick-dry UPF 50+ fabric is designed for active water wear. We developed it as a sustainable fabric made with a recycled fiber blend and Lycra® Xtra Life™ to resist perspiration and wear from chlorinated water up to 10 times longer than most spandex.

Recycled Nylon / Xtra Life Lycra blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bras Size Chart

Bra Size XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          
Size guide
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great alternative to the reversible swim bra.. This is the only Coolibar item I’ve ever regretted purchasing. Everyone is different so take input with a grain of salt? I was looking for more established bra cups. Here lies two triangles of foam that shift all over the place and are difficult accessing to reposition. Maybe it’d be better if sewn in/attached? I have bought the correct size, but this rides up and really is a weird design. This was an expensive mistake for me. I like the color I bought (to coordinate w swim skirt and shirt), but that’s the only positive. I almost dread using it
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love!! Love!!! I bought this about a month ago and have had an opportunity to wear it a number of times. This top is soooo comfortable. I am a 36C and ordered a medium and it fit perfectly. It provides great coverage too. As I age, I notice that I am getting a little "flab" near the front of my armpit, and this covers that too without being uncomfortable. I hope Coolibar comes out with other colors!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wayyy too small Barely covered half my breasts. Would not recommend for anyone over an A cup size
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buyer beware!!!! This is poorly designed, It doesn't have enough band on the bottom to keep your chest covered.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Such a poor design! I have bought a lot of very nice things from Coolibar, this is not one of them. The design is so poor that busty women fall out at the bottom of the top. You have to order a large size for large bust, but there is not enough band underneath. Can't sent them back because they are on sale, but poor poor design.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Octopus garment! Lots of straps in the back...I have trouble figuring out where to pu my head through.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun design! Really love the design of the straps! This did fit tighter on me - got my normal XS and could have easily sized up. Overall, a really good sporty swim option that provides good support, compression and the fabric is very quick-drying!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad suit...POOR RETURN I have always loved coolibar until I had to return my first order. I returned my first suit over a month ago and apparently your shipping label sent it “slow boat”. I still don’t have my credit. I bought a second suit instead of exchanging it and it fits ok and I do like it. I am so disappointed by your return policy that I don’t know if I will shop with you again.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I like tankini type swim tops better. This swim top did not work for me. I discovered I prefer how I look in one piece or tankini type tops. I retuned it.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and support This top is a really great fit and I love the strappy back! It is also very supportive and works great to cover my chest area that seems to always get sunburnt. I highly recommend this top!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly! I normally wear a 38DD bra and a size “Large” in Coolibar dresses and tops and the size “Large” in this swim top fits perfectly....nice and snug to minimize bouncing but not too tight that there is overflow. The strappy back is super cute. I would love to see a skirt bottom in the emerald green color.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no room in cups! I basically have no breast tissue, I wear a 36AAA bra. Bought this in a medium, the band and straps fit fine but there is no room where your breasts go! It is absolutely flat across, not even room for my nothingness. Cute but poorly designed.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beware of sizing recommendations I have at least one dozen Coolibar pieces and cannot say enough positive things about their durability, style and protective qualities. I ordered this piece according to the size recommendations and was quite disappointed in the fit. For this piece in particular, it does not seem cup size is taken into account. I had to return the Large I ordered and order a replacement in XL for exactly that reason. No way I could have comfortably worn the Large. The reason I am giving this 4 stars instead of 5 is that I was disappointed that I had to pay to exchange for the size that fits.
Date published: 2020-03-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10378C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT