EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10224S

Women's Oceanside Long Sleeve Dress UPF 50+

Was $105.00
Now $79.99 - $99.99
Women's Oceanside Long Sleeve Dress UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 146.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_10224S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our Oceanside Long Sleeve Dress has the much-loved neckline of our tunic dresses, with an extended hemline that hits below the knee and full length sleeves. With the extra length, we've added more sun-safe design details that make this relaxing dress perfect for a boardwalk stroll, oceanside cafe, or a night lounging with friends.

  • UPF 50+
  • Hits just below the knee
  • Feminine notch neckline
  • Full length sleeves
  • Straight hem with side seam vents
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 41 ½” Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

Children will be more inclined to practice sun protection if they understand why it’s important, namely to prevent skin cancer and premature aging.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of item Love the long sleeves and the length of the dress. Very cool fabric, don’t really get hot in it, and I live in Texas! Good quality fabric, very happy, bought 3.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too long for a short woman I'm 5'4", 140 lbs, 41 inch hips. I bought a medium and it fits well, but it goes halfway down my calves and looks rather dowdy. Probably would be fine if I shortened it by 5 inches. The fabric is comfortable, like cotton jersey. The dress is a solid royal blue with white patterning on it- not nearly as 'extra' as the picture suggests. If I was 5 inches taller I'd love it :)
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get so many compliments wearing this! My favourite dress ever! The blue is stunning and the pattern is fun and summery!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Dress The dress is simply beautiful. It fits well, flattering and the colours are wondeful.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too stiff The fabric is a bit stiff, so it ends up looking more like a nightgown than a dress.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy! This dress is very comfortable and perfect for many different occasions!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Size XS fits well on someone who is 5’4” and 110 lbs.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You’ll love it! Wearing it right now. Very comfortable and is a very beautiful vibrant color and pretty pattern. Nice length. Comfortable weight.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compliments I get compliments on this every time I wear it. It has plenty of body to it, but not as soft as I was hoping. I would have given it a 5 if it were softer. I feel nicely protected from the sun with its nice long sleeves, given my long arms this is a bonus.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish UV dress Great full coverage dress with style. I love that the sleeves are full length and the dress comes down to my knees so that I am well protected against UV rays. It is so nice to have UV protection that looks good.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extremely narrow cuff, and stiff hem. I have a tunic dress and it's excellent. Decided to buy this one for more protection. The sleeve cuffs are so narrow, and not stretchy, it's uncomfortable to pull on and to wear. The measurement of the cuff is 19cm for size S. For me it's almost no positive ease. The hem is so stiff that it feels like there is a wire inside. I though it would break after washing, but it has no effect whatsoever. I am glad I bough it when it was on sale because it's just hanging in my wardrobe. Wasted $40.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paisley delight! I'm taking it to NYC to wear publicly for first time during events around granddaughter's HS graduation. Husband said when I modeled it: "too busy". It is a paisley design, made in India, I like it a lot. Appreciate the below knee length at age 84. Contact me again to see re comments of family and friends in NYC. I got this in size M, am 5' 4", 132 lbs. As a transplant to S.C., I appreciate the SPF factor. This style would be nice in a solid black and navy. Fabric feels good.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like longer sleeve and longer length I’ve always been a fan of the Women’s Oceanside Tunic Dress, so I was happy when this longer sleeve/longer length version came out. Is it possible to make Peony Coral Boho Crest print/color available in the Oceanside Long Sleeve Dress?
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Any Occasion Dress. I love this dress so much, I bought the same style in true blue. It fits my 5'8"", 122 pound frame beautifully. I chose size small for the best fit.I would definitely recommend Coolibar to my friends.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and very attractive I love these dresses! The true blue delicate paisley is beautiful, I couldn’t be happier. 5’6”,125 lbs, size S.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great on a slim body. Lovely dress but showed too many of my bulges. Would probably look very nice on a slimmer woman.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ugly Print I love the length of this dress. I also love the sleeves. But I hate these crazy paisley prints. Please come up with some solid colors and some classy, neutral colors and prints that don't look like circus Hawaii prints.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dress size Nice dress but although I went by size chart, I found the two items I purchased to be too large. I took in this dress on both sides and the fit is much better.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant sun protection I love this dress...modest and elegant as well as protecting arms from sun. I have it in two different patterns. The fabric has a slightly different feel on each one but I am ok with that. I am relatively tall and the dress hits mid knee.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful SPF 50+ Dress-Bring Back Black Bandana Please, please bring back the Black Bandana print for the Oceanside Long Sleeve Dress UPF 50+. It can be accessorized with so many different colors.I bought one in the Spring of 2019 and although it was too big on me I have worn it with a belt these last two summers and received so many compliments on it. This dress is cooling if you run a little warm and is very soft on sensitive skin. If the Black Bandana were brought back I would buy more in a heartbeat. Took a star off for the unattractive prints available now.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress Very comfortable, may be worn casual or dresser. Just plain lovely.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit, Style, Comfort This dress is comfortable and feels great on the skin. It is longer than the tank dresses and there is no shape to the dress. However, it looks and feels great on.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful silhouette Very well made and good quality fabric. Tones of compliments from others.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oceanside L/S Dress Navy XXL Geo Medallion Oceanside L/S Dress Navy XXL Geo Medallion Good quality, nice dress, good color. I would recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dress It does shrink a little in wash. I have purchased XS, it was loose before first wash and now is more fitting. I am 5’3” 110 lbs
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed in color but will keep Color not as pictured. Not fond of color but the fabric is great and I bought it specifically for the fabric. Polyester does not agree with my body chemistry and is I find it too hot. Thank you
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs a belt Well made and pretty pattern, but quite boxy - not especially flattering.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and elegant dress meets what I wanted - to be comfortable and looks nice for many occasions. Can wear it with black leggings if it's cool outside.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect multipurpose dress This dress fits great, is true to size and the fabric has a pretty pattern with a soft and stretchy feel. It can be dressed up or down and is perfect for traveling too. I’m certain I’ll get a lot of use out of it
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nancy's New Dress I like the fit and the fabric. I live on the coast of SC and the long sleeves will be a perfect winter dress for me. The length will be great with leggings or with boots. Love it!
Date published: 2020-08-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_10224S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT