FREE STANDARD SHIPPING, NO MINIMUM PURCHASE | CODE: FREESHIP

SKU

01435C

Women's Prestwick Golf Polo UPF 50+

Women's Prestwick Golf Polo UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 241.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_01435C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

The Prestwick Golf Polo is lightweight and quick-dry, perfect for the golf course or any type of activity. It features our incredibly soft, breathable, and quick-dry Active Athlon fabric, with Cooltect™ technology to wick away moisture for a cooler workout.

  • UPF 50+
  • 4 button placket
  • Straight hem with side vents
  • Active Athlon™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout

Size & Fit

  • 25" body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

9 out of 10 cases of melanoma are considered to be preventable.
- Melanoma Research Foundation

Fabric

Active Athlon™ Fabric

Our Active Athlon fabric is engineered for cutting-edge performance and comfort, including our exclusive Cooltect™ technology that accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout and an antimicrobial finish that helps keep the fabric fresh. It’s soft, lightweight, breathable, moisture wicking and quick dry to keep you active all day.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golf Polo shirt Love this shirt! I wear it bike riding in 97 degree heat with 100 % humidity, and I feel comfortable. True to size and highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preswick long sleeve polo I wore this shirt on the hottest day of there year with heat index of 108. It worked great and I was not too hot wearing it. It fits true to size and looks great!
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunblock shirt. The sun block shirt is light. During a recent golf tournament I was safe from burning and not hot and sweltering in NE humidity. There are two thingsI would like: more colors and cuffs on the sleeves.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Polo! Super soft, stretchy and silky material Like that it’s long in length and long enough in the arms that I can pull it down to my fingers and cover my hands. It is cut very generously in the waist and hips. Bought the lavender color which is lovely, in size medium (5’4, 130#, 36B). Overall, very happy with this polo!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golf polo Looks great, light and moves well when playing golf. I bought it for my annual golf weekend.I choose an xl because I wear a tank underneath and like it loose.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Win/Win. Good looks & protection too. Love color! Multiple compliments! Friends ask where I got shirt. Fabric feels great on skin. Protects from sun! Win/Win.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best clothes for you money After having purchased nearly 25 of your shirts over the years, I must say that the latest Golf Polo shirts are the best ones ever. I now have six (6) of them and would love to have more in the softer/creamier peach-baby blue-and seafoam shades. Due to an auto-immune disease I must wear sunscreen and SPF clothing to stay in remission, of which I am now 8 years remission. I have never once returned an item of clothing as they are truly running 'true to size'. Keep those new items coming and I will be a life long customer.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt for golf and other activities. The fabric is great and the fit is good. I would like to see some prints.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to play & stay safe in Loved my golfshirt! It was so comfortable and looked great
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just ordered my 25th Coolibar shirt Liked the fit and feel of the shirt so much that I also just ordered one in the Rose color.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polo Shirt A classic yet chic look. Size stated on website is accurate.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Fabulous golf shirt. Honestly, I feel cooler wearing this than wearing short sleeves.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt Comfortable, light weight and stylish. Wish there were more colors that I like.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Material makes for a nice fit but light enough to stay cool
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Messed Up My Go To! Loved my older ones - looked sharp and great for arm and neck coverage (collar stands up). WHY have you changed the cut? My older XS fit perfectly and looked so smart .. BUT this newer version (XS) is now cut smaller through chest and arms and larger at waist and hips (much too large). So sad you’ve messed up a good thing.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and comfortable Very comfortable shirt with a soft feel. True to size. I am 5' 3" and 115, with the size small fitting comfortably loose, like shown on the model. Half placket is long enough to get on easily over your head.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt - More Light Colors for Summer! I have several of these white polos. They look great and protect my arms/neck in hot sun. Like that the collar stands up. Please, Please.... I've been waiting years for other colors - Product Development: remember these shirts are for hot, sunny times... LIGHTer colors, in addition to white would be helpful, particularly Yellow, Peach, Sage, Gray.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prestwick golf polo mint It’s soft, colorful, comfy and I wear it all the time!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great golf shirt! This golf shirt is protective and not too hot. I live in Arizona and wore it golfing in the summer afternoon without getting too hot. I have 2 colors now. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great golf shirt As many have noted, great fabric for golf in variety of temperatures. I like the subtle print feature rather than a pure solid. But also agree with others that it fits more like a man's shirt and it's a bit long. I had mine tailored and now it's perfect for me. Add more colors please!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Perfect fit. So nice and lightweight and love the color
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt & great looking. Love this shirt because it keep me cool when playing golf! Very comfortable! Fits great and can be worn anywhere you go.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't be outdoors without this shirt! Love this shirt! It is perfect for working in my garden while remaining cool and safe from the sun. I tuck the sleeves into my gardening gloves for added protection. I also pull up the collar to block the sum from my neck.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly cool Very comfortable and surprisingly cool for golfing in hot sunny weather
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bright standout on the water or golf course Love this shirt! Good fit for my small frame. Great for kayaking.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality but lacking curve appeal Comfy fabric and overall good fit, however it could benefit from some shaping in the body as it designed like a mans shirt and runs straight down. It needs a bit more curviness for a woman.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt for golf I love these shirts for golf. Very cool and comfortable and true to size. I wish they had long golf pants in a cool and comfortable material.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful in avoiding sun cancers These shirts enable me to golf after having had melanoma removed. I wish Coolibar had more selection on lightweight long pants for golf.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prestwick Polo shirts Love these shirts. Bought almost every color. Lightweight yet very elegant and professional looking. I dress conservatively so these come in very handy for work during the hottest summer months, July & August. Thanks Coolibar!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Connecticut Golf Babe loves Coolibar! I love this golf shirt! I was so cool and comfy in over 88 degrees golfing! Fits great and has long sleeves to go over my hands a bit, which I like.
Date published: 2020-08-13
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_01435C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT