SKU
01435C

Women's Prestwick Golf Polo UPF 50+

Women's Prestwick Golf Polo UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_01435C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

  • UPF 50+ 
  • 5 Button placket
  • Straight hem with side vents
  • 25" body length (size medium)
  • Active Athlon™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout
  • Polyester/Spandex blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for when you want to keep your cool and stay UPF 50+ sun protected while picking up the pace outdoors.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

The Prestwick Golf Polo is lightweight and quick-dry, perfect for the golf course or any type of activity. It features our incredibly soft, breathable, and quick-dry Active Athlon fabric, with Cooltect™ technology to wick away moisture for a cooler workout.

Fabric Details
Active Athlon™ FabricActive Athlon™ Fabric
Our Active Athlon fabric is engineered for cutting-edge performance and comfort, including our exclusive Cooltect™ technology that accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout and an antimicrobial finish that helps keep the fabric fresh. It’s soft, lightweight, breathable, moisture wicking and quick dry to keep you active all day.

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 23½ – 24½ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality & coverage, but not too stylish I got this item in a color that's no longer available (a dark red/white stripe). It's true to size, and the fabric has a comfortable cottony feel. I also like that it fully covers the arms and neck. And like all Coolibar products, it's a high quality item that was made well and made to last. However, the style and print leaves something to be desired. When my husband saw me in this shirt for the first time, he absolutely cracked up laughing. I asked him what was so funny, and he said, "I'm just wondering how you would dress our baby if we ever had one!" So.. yeah. That's the reaction I got, and he laughs every single time I wear it. It doesn't stop me from wearing the shirt, but another color pattern or style might work better if you want to avoid amusing your husband the way my shirt amused mine!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful material I absolutely love the material in the performance polo but was disappointed to find they have same frumpy collar as the long sleeved polo. If I had known the collar was different than the rest of the shirt I wouldn't have purchased since all of my long sleeved polos look faded prematurely because of the collars. Last year I bought two in the new lightweight material and the collars were of the same lightweight material. They still look very sharp with no fading at the collar. Wish I had time to return these two before my trip!!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Style I like the fit of these polos. I bought three and I have purchased some previously. I need the sun protection for golf and the style and colors are perfect.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed I had bught before a polo last year, was very plaesed with it, howere this top was cut differently and the material was flimsy.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I have several to look nice and be protected when I play golf. I buy one size larger for ease of movement. Works perfectly. Easy care
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirt for golf I love this shirt for golf. The material is great, lightweight and super comfortable. I like the fit and color. And I like that it is loose at the waist, so it doesn't show any lumps from the waistband of your pants. Perfect. I just ordered 2 more in different colors.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always soft and fresh I have a number of the long sleeve T's, and am glad I branched out and got the performance Polo. The fabric has a slinkieer feel, and it's a little dressier looking, as well as always comes out of the dryer without wrinkles (even after it sat a few hours). Somehow soft & crisp at the same time. I am 5'3", 135 lbs, and the medium is a generous, loose fit on me. My favorite colors are the salmon and light aqua colors-traditional red head skin colors. I also have the blue, pink and dark tourquoise, more suited to other skin colors.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Material too flimsy Material is too flimsy. I would like to see more zno products with denser thicker material for sun protection.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIGH COLLAR Love the high collar,and body length which is great for horse riding onsunny days. Keeps me cool the moisture wicks away
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, comfortable and fits great I bought 2 a few months ago and loved them so much that I bought more
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Awesome! I am highly allergic to the sun and heat! This shirt definitely protects one from the dangers of the sun and heat. It is light weight and breathes in a way that is rather cooling. Everyone can benefit from wearing a shirt made of this material!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous polo I play golf with performance polo (I have everyone color)
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for golf! I bought two of these shirts and they worked beautifully for golf in our hot - and often humid - Hawaii weather. They felt smooth and cool against the skin, not clingy at all. They did a great job with sun protection during the 4 hours or so it took to play 18 holes. I like the subtle stripes in the fabric.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shirt and a perfect fit! This is an excellent shirt for me! I live in Arizona where the summer sun can really cause skin damage. I like how I can turn the collar up and protect my neck, too, when playing golf on a hot, sunny day!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Functions but hot Bought this to wear playing golf in sun. Works great to leep sun off but very hot. Would be better with mesh under side of arms
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance polo My daughter encouraged me to get this shirt and I am so happy I did. It is perfect for Florida. I have had it for over a month. The fit is great. It washes well. The fabric weight is just right for the hot Florida sun. I was very satisfied with the ordering process and how quickly it came.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Light This is so comfortable. My only complaint is that it flares as if it has hips.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sun solution Perfect to assist in avoiding the sun but looking fashionable and remaining cool.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and light! I love the quarter zips and polo's for golf! They seem to hold up well with many washing's.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good fit I liked the fit but hated the fabric. I had to return both shirts
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool compliment! I bought this shirt in all the stripes and then the solids. It is so cool and comfy....and I got nothing but awesome comments from everyone. Wash 'n wear, dries in a flash and keeps its shape and color.....true to size. Love it, love them all!!!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love his golf shirt This is a great hot weather golf shirt. It's so light and the breezes flow through it. I'm protected from the strong sun of California hot days. I like this golf shirt the best!
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too tight. probably won't wear it except under a jacket, as it is much too tight across the bust. should have returned it, but...! loved everything else I bought.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! Perfect color to tone down red head skin color. It's listed as light aqua, but sea-foam might also cover it. This shirt balances length to be adequate for taller women without looking like a mini-dress on me. The sleeves offer enough room to move easily with motion without appearing "blouse-y." I like how the fabric moves easily with you. Dries more quickly than suntect fabric, a plus for travelling.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the fabric, hate the shape I have last years polo w/ the zipper that I'm wearing out b/c it's my go-to sun top for tennis. I was ok w/ the buttons (tho prefer zipper), but the bell shape if this top is not flattering at all, too much room around the lower half! Returned it. Love the material though, will try out the next design....hopefully more form fitting.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shirt the fit, color, and fabric are just right, and I love not having to coat my arms with sunblock
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best long sleeve golf shirt! I've had a number of different golf shirts from Coolibar, but by far this one is the best! It is so lightweight, doesn't get heavy when it's damp and it keeps it's shape. I hope they keep this one around!
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for golf Bought this shirt last year in multiple colors. Was glad to see more colors available this year and bought the green. Unfortunately it appears they have changed the length of the body and the sleeves. This newer version with the buttons instead of the zipper is shorter in the overall length as well as the sleeve length. In future versions would prefer the longer style. Gave it 4 stars because of this.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Race Day Shirt!! Ok. So I am 66 years old, have recently lost 60 pounds but I was also diagnosed with Stage 1 melanoma. I lost my weight with my Fitbit and smaller portions. Anyway, I started doing run/walks. I did my 3rd 5K on a Minnesota day with a 75 morning temp and a 75 dew point. I wanted to protect my skin even tho I knew I would be the only one with long sleeves on!! This was the shirt I choose to wear from my favorite store - Coolibar. And yes I was the only one with long sleeves. But I am the one that breezed to the finish line hardly sweating because my Coolibar shirt TRULY wicked it away. WOW!! What a testimony. Doing another 5K on Saturday with my lucky Coolibar shirt and look great doing it!!
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice material Very nice golfing shirt. Material is very nice light weight. Good protection.
Date published: 2016-07-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_01435C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT