EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

10322C

Women's Rhodes Shirt UPF 50+

SKU

10322C

Women's Rhodes Shirt UPF 50+

Women's Rhodes Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 155.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_10322C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

The Rhodes Shirt is a classic button down in our ultra-lightweight Aire fabric. When the heat and humidity are rising, our incredible Aire fabric will keep you cool, dry and always UPF 50+. The collar can be turned up to expand the coverage to the sensitive neck area. Add a sun hat and you'll be extra sun-safe and oh-so-elegant.

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Center front button down placket
  • Curved bottom hem
  • Aire™ fabric: Luxurious, silky fabric with beautiful drape, feather-light and breathable with built-in stretch

Size & Fit

  • 30 ⅛" Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

At higher altitudes, a thinner atmosphere filters less UV radiation. With every 1000 meters increase in altitude, UV levels increase by 10% to 12%. To protect yourself, recommendations are to increase coverage of heads, hands and eyes in addition to arms and legs as you increase altitude.
- World Health Organization

Fabric

Aire™ Fabric

Our exclusive Aire fabric is the only luxury UPF 50+ fabric available. This feather-light fabric feels like silk and rolls down so compact it easily fits in a carry-on or weekender tote. Specifically developed to tolerate hot, humid days while looking cool, it's breathable with built-in stretch for a beautiful drape.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, nice shirt! Beautiful pattern and deep pink color. Very true to size. Generous fit, in fact. Fabric is lightweight and comfortable. I would buy the exact same shirt again if it was available in other colors. Also, bought the matching scarf.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shirt This shirt is beautiful. Lightweight and fits perfectly.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs big!! Huge! Sizing off. Ran very large. 150 lbs 5’5.5” and usually prefer my button downs big (I wear large in ralph, calvin, etc). This Med was baggy in the wrong spots. Way too much shirt tail.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite shirt! I wear this over a tank, or by itself. Really light and beautiful fabric, very cool but not see through. I get so many compliments!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking SPF Shirt Very light almost silky fabric. I am not sure I would stay cool enough in the shirt so I sent it back. Also, the XXL I ordered was too large.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vibrant colour, nice with navy The fabric is so nice, silky cool to the touch, which will be nice on hot days. The colour is brighter than expected, as the background is hot pink, but the overall look with the print is magenta.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want more like this Super light weight and wrinkle resistant. Very packable for travel. Comfortable in a hot and humid climate even with it’s long sleeves. Perfect fit that is not clingy.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful shirt! I really enjoy this shirt. I like the style and the fabric. And speaking of fabric, this one is lightweight and cool to the touch. It washes and dries beautifully. I’m a fair-haired Texan and love the collar detail to protect the back of my neck. I will wear this shirt for 9 months of the year. Bring more colors and prints, please.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Italian Paisley Shirt is stylish and sun safe I love this Rhodes shirt in Italian Paisley color. It goes with so many outfits, so it just makes my wardrobe new. I have gotten so many compliments on it and I am getting sun protection along with looking very stylish.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Colorful Print Love the small print and colors in this shirt. It is a comfortable shirt to wear and looks great. The sun protection makes it perfect addition to my wardrobe.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic top, perfect except for the color/prints I absolutely love this top. I bought my first one several years ago in white. It’s professional looking enough to wear to work in the hot and humid summers where I live. It’s also extremely comfortable and cooling, and very stain resistant (I once spilled red wine on it and it came right out)! This year I went ahead and bought a second one in white and the one in teal. I don’t love the teal color - it’s overwhelming - but the fabric is lovely. I really wish, however, that this shirt (and all the other tops and dresses) came in more attractive colors and patterns. As other reviewers have mentioned elsewhere, I find that many of the patterns range from unflattering to downright garish. I’d love to see prettier and more subtle options, both in terms of colors and patterns. A little less “Boca Raton circa 1995” and a little more “contemporary feminine professional.” I’d probably shop the site exclusively for my summer wardrobe if there were more appealing color/pattern options.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shirt, great fabric I'm loving the styling and fabric on this shirt. This could be dressed up or down and feels like an expensive fabric. Well done.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from White is sheer I ordered and Medium in white. The fit is true to size fitting loosely. The fabric and very thin so would be great for those hot days my only issue is the white is too see through for me. You can see my middle section and bra easily. If you’re looking for a light sheer bottom down this one would be perfect, but for what I’m looking for this one is going back.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable beautiful print ! Material so light and comfortable and soft yet protects!! Awesome achievement. I wear to work and go for walk at lunch it is wonderful!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfort and style!! Super comfortable, so light and airy and yet I am protected and with style! I wear to work could be casual or even dressed up.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy shopper Just beautiful. My favorite over a tshirt. Thanks
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Strong Sun Protection Very lightweight. Strong sun protection. I live in AZ and the sun gets extremely hot from May-Oct and this shirt really protects my skin without being bulky or heavy. It runs a bit large though.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colors Slim fit more like 2x, lightweight and perfect sun protection.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Perfect Lightweight, pretty pattern. Perfect for sun protection in the summer! Fit is more of a 2x, cut slim.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase! Just received this and am looking forward to wearing it during the spring and summer. The fit is roomy so I ordered it one size smaller.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poorly finished The hem on the right cuff is not finished the same as the other cuff on left arm.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashionably and a bit oversized, perfect cover Perfect fit, light and airy cover, for a fashionable look.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, cool and bright shirt Lovely soft and cool shirt and easy to wear to very hot weather
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable. Like this blouse. Very comfortable. Wish coolibar would coordinate t-shirt colors with blouse colors for layering in cooler weather.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fabric I like this shirt. I especially like the fabric which feels like wearing silk against the skin.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Spring Look Have purchased Rhodes Shirts in the past and love the fit and comfort, but was not sure if I would like the print of the Siena Paisley. Was so pleasantly surprised when it arrived, I love the colors and intricate print. Looking forward to wearing it this Spring!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and elegant/please make in sapphire! I have this shirt in gray, black and white. It fits well across the bust and hips. The neck is neither too small or too large. The arms are roomy and length is good. I'm in my 60s, so I am filling out in bust, hips and arms, hence a size large, but I am only5'2", so larger sizes often overwhelm me. This does not. The sleek fabric dresses up or down. Classic style, a good wardrobe staple.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dressy and light! Beautiful colours and cut. Fits to size. Quite dressy so very pleased with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and soft sun shirt. I was delighted with this top. The fabric is so soft and it does not wrinkle. Love the black and white print.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort This shirt is great for women with an over abundance in the chest area and hangs wonderfully.
Date published: 2020-12-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_10322C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT