EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

10263C

Women's Sea Spray Henley UPF 50+

SKU

10263C

Women's Sea Spray Henley UPF 50+

Women's Sea Spray Henley UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_10263C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

The Sea Spray Henley is designed with the thoughtful details that make fishing more fun! There are three invisible zipper pockets on each front side and the left chest panel, a loop near the chest pocket for sunglasses, a hook and loop fastener pole tip holder and sleeves that can be rolled up or down. Plus the bottom hem of the henley hoodie can be tightened and secured with an elastic draw string cord. Oh! And it's UPF 50+.

  • UPF 50+
  • Center front ½ length covered snap placket
  • Full length sleeves with roll up tab
  • Straight hem with elastic draw cord
  • Invisible side zipper pockets
  • Hooded
  • Perforated underarm panels
  • Hook and loop fastener pole tip holder - secures your pole while you bait your hook
  • If you’d like to layer this over a t-shirt or top, we recommend selecting a size larger than your usual
  • 3Ddri™ fabric: Moisture wicking in small 3D grid pattern, lightweight and breathable

Size & Fit

  • 27" Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

One of the most common places for skin cancer is on the human scalp. It's also one of the least diagnosed. Under hair, there can be undetectable spots or tumors.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

3Ddri™ Fabric

Our ultra-lightweight, woven 3Ddri fabric has a small 3D grid pattern that accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cool and dry. Engineered to withstand the rigors of travel, it’s stain resistant, water repellent and packs easily.

100% polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What’s Not to Love About This Shirt I bought the gingham blue shirt about 2 months ago and have worn it weekly since. We are on the water at the coast everyday. I have never sunburned while wearing this shirt. I love it and wish it came in other colors because I already have the white and light blue.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this shirt! Great color and fit. So comfortable and safe in the sun
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely light top Lightweight fabric. Pretty and it's nice that the sleeves roll up. Hood is very large. Size XL is a bit large but I don't want anything tight when it's hot out.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flattering I get a ton of compliments when I wear my shirt, and love that I don't have to keep an arm sleeve on me to protect my radiated forearm! My Henley was perfect at work today, but one warmer day I was a bit hot. I had thought the shirt would breathe a little more that first day wearing it. Today was perfect wearing it, though! With a hood, I find the neckline rides up at times. The shirt always looks flattering, even when I notice this, which is fabulous. The neckline having multiple snaps is appreciated so I can get the look and comfort I prefer as temps fluctuate. Thank you for a lightweight, hooded, zipper-pocket, stylish, sun-protecting shirt option!!!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but difficult putting on/off It has a beautiful fit and color but I wish it was made as a hoodie or had more stretch to it because it is a bit difficult to take off and put on for those of us with arthritis.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this one I like this shirt. Was looking for something with a hood to wear when taking a walk and using head phones. This does the trick. Comfortable and includes pockets.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my Henley Lovely and light weight but has room for a T-shirt underneath.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite summer shirt I’ve been stopped more than once while wearing the navy/white check to be asked where I bought it. Well made detailing, cool, fits as in photo, not boxy I have it in 3 patterns ....always looking for it available in new patterns
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great travel top I love the color. It’s a bit thin, but not sheer and I think I’ll still get a lot of use out of it.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love it! I love how soft and lightweight it is. Super comfortable and stylish. For reference: I’m 5’3, 128lbs, 34DD, I usually wear size small shirt and I bought this in S and fits perfectly. I personally believe it couldn't be more perfect, It checks all the boxes for beauty and quality. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, Lightweight protection It’s very lightweight, so it’s comfortable to wear in the hot weather. The pockets are perfect for carrying lightweight items, like my face mask.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOP-NOTCH ATTRIBUTES!!!! LOVE the weight, fit, and style. Snaps at neckline, roll-up tabs on sleeves, & attached hood allow as much or less “cover” as needed. Have had compliments every time I have worn it. Also LOVE the plaid coloring.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea spray Henley Love it! Wear it walking the dog! I have three of them!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Find! A fun, lightweight design. It was a perfect choice for fly fishing in MT on the Yellowstone River where the weather can vary from cool mornings to warm afternoons. Also nice for running errands in the city or going to a backyard BBQ.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and breezy This is a lightweight and very attractive top with nice detail on the collar and sleeves. I was surprised the material felt a bit like vinyl however it was surprisingly comfortable to wear in the hot, Florida sun. Looks great with white or navy shorts/pants.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sea spray gingham henley I love the fit and look of this garment. Have been out in the sun without getting burned and that’s exactly why I purchased it. Only complaint is that it doesn’t breathe as well as I’d like and gets rather toasty when in direct sun for an extended period of time.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fabric is tough and lightweight. Feels great and looks great on! I get lots of compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shortfall I love everything about the pullover. Especially its lightweight material. My one critique is the fact the sleeves are too short. I prefer sleeves that I can easily cover my entire arm and possibly hands. This jacket does not allow me to do that.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea Spray Henley navy S Gingham This is a darling top. It is comfortable, cool, and you can cinch it for a shorter look.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! Love the lightweight cool fabric, detailing and finishing.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea Spray Henley Very light weight fabric that keeps you cool in sun. Easy style. Sized up to small for a more relaxed fit. LOVE!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable shirt ... recommend Beautiful high quality light weight shirt. True to size, to small.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool, comfortable, and fit perfectly. Bought several of these in nearly all the colors lately. They’re lightweight, keep me very cool, and allow the breeze to go right through. They quite effectively keep my arms and shoulders from blistering from the sun. I probably won’t wear any other tops all summer long, and I’ve been getting compliments on them every time I wear them. Would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, lightweight and functional shirt Super cute shirt. I’m 5’6”, 130 lbs, athletic build. Typically I wear a S in Coolibar but this shirt is more true to size and returner S and got M. I like that it cinches at waist so length Dan he tailored to desire
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice top Cute, lightweight. True to size. Loved the coral check
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea spray Henley This shirt is light and comfy and looks great! It is one of my favorite Coolibar styles. I did order up a size, from small to medium. I’m glad I did, it fits perfectly in the chest and shoulders. Love it!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & Comfortable Sun Protection I bought this Henley recently and have been recommending it to all my friends as one of those unique finds that you cannot keep quiet about. The weight and feel of the fabric is incredible. Sleeves can be long or 3/4. Love the hood option for any light rain. A great piece to have for very warm days or to layer for a cooler day. ANd very easy to travel with!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & Lightweight This is my new favorite Coolibar piece! It is so cute, works great with jeans, the travel skort or leggings. I wore this recently on a camping trip and hiked several miles in this Henley. The fabric felt very cool against my skin, and I stayed cool the entire time. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hot and humid weather Love this hoodie style pullover ... very comfortable! MANUFACTURER: please make in more colors for 2X & 3X sizes ... would love to see more pretty pastels: peach, pink, yellow, yellow green
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top Took this to AZ on a trip & loved it. Light, breathable & stylish. My teenage daughter enjoyed wearing it also. Love the gingham print. I’m 5’6” & 140lbs & wear a medium. Fits great with plenty of room to move. Thanks for a great product Coolibar!
Date published: 2019-04-12
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_10263C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT