EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

10148C

Women's Surfside Rash Guard UPF 50+

SKU

10148C

Women's Surfside Rash Guard UPF 50+

Women's Surfside Rash Guard UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_10148C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Take on summer with the bold prints and colors of our ultra-flattering Surfside Rash Guard. This quick dry swim shirt is incredibly comfortable, poolside-elegant, and durable enough to take on UV rays, saltwater, and chlorine all season long.

To elevate style, this piece is slightly fitted and we’ve added a mock neck collar and long sleeves with thumbholes to cover the top of your hands without restricting your movement. Embrace the sun while shielding the harmful rays in a swim rash guard designed just for you.

  • UPF 50+
  • Slightly fitted
  • Mock neck with zipper on left side
  • Long sleeve with thumbholes
  • Wrapped hem
  • Front pocket on wearer’s right side seam
  • Flatlock stitching for smooth seaming
  • Aqua Classic™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch

Size & Fit

  • 25” Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

Because infants' skin is so sensitive, it's better in the first six months to shield them from the sun rather than use sunscreen.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

Aqua Classic™ Fabric

This is where it all started! We set out to develop a superior UPF 50+ swim fabric that didn’t feel heavy or rubbery like scuba rash guards. The result is a technically elegant, sun-safe swim fabric that is chlorine and saltwater resistant with a modest 4-way stretch. It’s silky smooth on the inside with a figure-flattering matte surface on the exterior. Customers love our Aqua Classic because it’s lightweight, quick dry and comfortable.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Good, nice colour. Fits well, love the colour, can't wait to try it when snorkelling!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too big As sized, too big to wear while doing laps. Listed as a rash guard. Rash guards are snug to the body. This is not. When I bought it one size down it fit the way it should for doing laps. Love the neck zipper and the ice blue color.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! It kept me cool and comfortable and protected! I love the look and flattering fit. I was as comfortable after an hour out on my paddle board in 95 degrees as I was when I first headed out. Such a good purchase!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and good coverage An attractive top that provides good coverage at neck and wrists/ hands. Comfortable to swim in. A little slow to dry but not a serious issue
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Cover I love the blue color. It looks so calm and clean. The reason I picked this design is the cover of hands and the neck. Great idea with the zipper on the shoulder. I wore it on my kayaking trip, and I am looking forward to wearing it and protecting my skin while having fun in the sun.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thick, itchy fabric I did not like the fit, feel, fabric of this piece. It’s thick, itchy and I imagine very hot in the sun. I was looking for something light and cool that provided UV protection. This is not it. It was uncomfortable enough just trying on inside my home.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rash guard! The color is beautiful. It’s helpful to have the thumb holes. Best of all is the high neckline for protection. This was the best selling point. The size chart was accurate. I’m very happy with this rash guard. I just wished you offered a solid pink. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket & fit light weight very comfortable I have several jackets from coolibar and love this one great fit lightweight and very comfortable..great buy
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable, great fit Rash Guard! I normally would wear a small in Coolibar clothing, but since this was for the water I tried the XS. It fit PERFECTLY, even after jumping in the ocean and body surfing for awhile. Loved the stylish design and side zipper too. Thumb holes were at the perfect length. So in love!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for stand up paddleboarding I wore this in St Thomas while snorkeling and stand up paddleboarding. I love how great it looks and how I was protected from the sun's rays. It's so much easier to go and have fun in the sun when it doesn't take forever to get sunscreen all over me. The coverage is great!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I went sailing today in this (hot Texas lake). It kept me COOL—I was shocked. I am 5’ 2” 140lbs and ordered a small. It was perfect. I wish they had more colors to order. It dried quickly while out in the water. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage Love that this covers the neck and hands. Nice feminine detailing. Fits well but note that it’s semi-fitted. Color as expected.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT for me!! I LOVE this rashguard! It just arrived in the mail & is exactly what I was looking for: thumbholes to cover your hands, high neckline, fitted and flattering without all the excess zippers of the other style. I went a size down as I prefer swim clothing to be more fitted. I don't like my hands or chest to get excess sun, but love being in the water, so this rashguard is perfect for me. Thank you, Coolibar!! I hope this rashguard becomes an annual staple!! I will definitely be buying more in different colors when they arrive.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a rash guard that Protects my upper chest I love the way the top looks and protects my upper chest from sun. It is very becoming. I get lots of compliments. Would love the sleeves to be a little longer but then again I’m 6 feet tall.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I am a melanoma survivor and wanted something that covered as much of me as possible. I love swimming and wanted to make sure I was protected. I bought the palm print ... it's so comfortable, fits perfectly, and looks great! And I can just wear it as a top if I want. I bought the black swim tights to go with it. I hardly have to use any sunscreen now ... just on my face and feet!
Date published: 2018-07-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_10148C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT